Kulim

Kbunai

Many others taken private

And these made as high as 300%

Carimin, Penergy, Dayang/Naim, Velesto, Lafarge & others

Philip Greta

4,791 posts

Posted by Philip Greta > 2019-12-29 07:40 | Report Abuse

No need to forget. This is Calvin tan portfolio tracked all the stocks he recommended in 2019 alone.

How come different story?

We tracked the dates of your promotion and the results YTD.

>>>>>>

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/123029.jsp

55,056 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-29 09:48 | Report Abuse

Philip Greta No need to forget. This is Calvin tan portfolio tracked all the stocks he recommended in 2019 alone.

How come different story?

We tracked the dates of your promotion and the results YTD.

>>>>>>

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/123029.jsp
29/12/2019 7:40 AM

Calvin replies:

Philip must be honest not to omit dividends of 46.5 sen for KPS, 10 sens for Dutaland, 5 sen for Eksons as well as 4.1 sen for TA and many others

Also my 1st call to buy Scomies is 7.5 sen and not 9 sen. Lots of errors & wrong reporting

THEN LET EVERYONE CALCULATE THE TOTAL NET GAINS MINUS NET LOSSES AND YOU WILL SEE THE TRUE PICTURE

As for Philip he picked Petchem (Ogse downstream) during OGSE Upstream bull run of Dayang, Carimin, Penergy, Uzma, Naim & Velesto & totally missed the opportunity for picking the wrong stock. He also made a wrong pick in Gkent as Gkent boss was Najib golf buddy

At worst is this

Both Philip and 3iii have changed ID

Why people changed names?

They are ashamed of their original names and ID

Last time during Asian Financial crisis Mr Neoh changed name to Peter and Mr HO changed name to Andy

Why so?

Both hiding from loan sharks

3iii hiding from dlady people while Philip hiding from petchem people

NO wonder both changed their names and disturb other forums like Netx?

Why they both dare not go post in dlady or petchem?

See reason:

Convicted criminals change names to cover up past

https://globalnews.ca/news/2558782/convicted-criminals-change-names-to...
09/12/2019 11:15 PM

PureBULL .

2,471 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2019-12-29 14:33 | Report Abuse

Dear Philip Greta,
my successful senior in MU engine.
Just know that clever man in u had finally chosen to retire n hence give the bright future to the younger gen.
Wishing U
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2020 n all things GOOD ...

PRAY that u will e n e ,
encourage n empower each n every members in i3 going forward ...

55,056 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-29 14:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by PureBULL . > Dec 29, 2019 2:33 PM | Report Abuse

Dear Philip Greta,

Calvin must say SifuPURE has the most gracious disposition in life

Very tactful & careful not to offend

Philip has a lot to learn from Sifu pureBULL about manners

PureBULL .

2,471 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2019-12-29 14:49 | Report Abuse

Dear calvintaneng,
my fellow Christ follower for LIFE ...

I know u specialize in MAJOR 1.
U tried n worked v v hard to call the best of the v BEST stocks at right timing.

May I n do allow me to shout out that the EASIER money is awaiting always at MAJOR 3 !

Stocks r played by human.
n STOCKS behave like the education career we all on earth have to go thru i.e.

1. Major 1 = PRIMARY
Trying to buy at std 1 n or 2 is easy. n Hoping it goes straight to std 6, BUT most times it can go to kindergarten or stay constant there.

3. MAJOR 3 = SECONDARY
It's much easier trying to target buying at Form 1 after seeing Std 6.
n hoping that stock will go to Form 6 = top students = BIG MONEY

55,056 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-29 14:54 | Report Abuse

Posted by PureBULL . > Dec 29, 2019 2:49 PM | Report Abuse

Dear calvintaneng,
my fellow Christ follower for LIFE ...

I know u specialize in MAJOR 1.
U tried n worked v v hard to call the best of the v BEST stocks at right timing.

May I n do allow me to shout out that the EASIER money is awaiting always at MAJOR 3 !

Stocks r played by human.
n STOCKS behave like the education career we all on earth have to go thru i.e.

1. Major 1 = PRIMARY
Trying to buy at std 1 n or 2 is easy. n Hoping it goes straight to std 6, BUT most times it can go to kindergarten or stay constant there.

3. MAJOR 3 = SECONDARY
It's much easier trying to target buying at Form 1 after seeing Std 6.
n hoping that stock will go to Form 6 = top students = BIG MONEY

Yes Calvin thinks Sifu pureBULL also follow my johor Sifu strategy

He didn't join in buying Pm Corp at 9 sen to 12 sen because he waited for MAJOR 3

It was after Pm Corp crossed 15 sen to 18 sen that he started chasing. Pm Corp later up more than 100% to a high of 37 sen

It is perfectly ok

But for me I like to BOTTOM FISH

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart) > 2019-12-29 15:32 | Report Abuse

Philip and I have very obvious proven long term track records.

It will be difficult or futile for calvin to dispute our track records.

On the other hand, calvin's track record is punctuated by lack of transparency.

Whatever calvin posts to discredit two of us is ĺie.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart) > 2019-12-29 15:42 | Report Abuse

>>>>{

Both Philip and 3iii have changed ID

Why people changed names?

They are ashamed of their original names and ID

>>>>>

calvin

I did change my ID but it was not to hide in embarrassment as you implied.

I realise many changed their ID. Indeed a person I used to discuss stocks with, and whom you and raider admire, has disappeared, as it would seem. Perhaps he is still around under another ID to hide his past identity. Perhaps, you are appropriately referring to him.

3iii is still there. You can easily see this in my expanded ID. I emphasize integrity, intelligence and industry in my expanded ID which I observe in my discussions here.

If you are as honest as I am, you will like me too.

:-)

PureBULL .

2,471 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2019-12-29 15:45 | Report Abuse

Dear sifu 3iii,
I know u r v v long term holder of TOPGLOVE, tansri was my closeby neigbour at tgcr.

Ever since I said topglov is in true purebear early in 2019, u gate crashed at me at every of my post in dayang.

topglov looks still in purebear, perhaps another yr or 2, b4 it has the power to outperform.
This is top TIP !

BEST thing is I did apologized to U like crazzy so that u will NOT disturb .... !

55,056 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-29 16:29 | Report Abuse

PureBULL is real sifu and very humble

3iii is wrong not to listen to sifu pureBULL that top glove going to go down

55,056 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-29 16:32 | Report Abuse

A person like 3iii can claim this and claim that but what is the use going round raising contentions and argue with everybody

See, even sifu PUREBULL has to say

"so that you will NOT disturb"

For your own good

Listen to pureBULL

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart) > 2019-12-29 17:04 | Report Abuse

>>>>

Posted by PureBULL . > Dec 29, 2019 3:45 PM | Report Abuse

Dear sifu 3iii,
I know u r v v long term holder of TOPGLOVE, tansri was my closeby neigbour at tgcr.

Ever since I said topglov is in true purebear early in 2019, u gate crashed at me at every of my post in dayang.

>>>>>

Not true.

PureBULL, I believe I have neither noticed/focussed on you nor crossed path with you. My postings in Dayang will be based on my interpretation of the facts facing me. Of course, you are neither right nor wrong, just because others agree or disagree with you. Investing is always a lonely journey practised with great discipline.

My comments on Dayang is independent of and never linked to others' opinions on any stocks.

PureBULL .

2,471 posts

Posted by PureBULL . > 2019-12-29 17:14 | Report Abuse

3iii,
u twist n turn w words ...

i let u win BIG n not others ..

KISS:
Investing in stocks is abt TALENT n SKILL.

I know 1 when I see 1 !

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart) > 2019-12-29 19:18 | Report Abuse

>>>>>>>

KISS:
Investing in stocks is abt TALENT n SKILL.

I know 1 when I see 1 !

>>>>>>>>

Like when you embraced Hengyuan.

55,056 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-29 19:46 | Report Abuse

SIFU PUREBULL correct on topglove going into purebear trend because Crude oil being feedstock for sythetic rubber for nitrile glove has gone up in price

So it ate into topglove profits

55,056 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-29 19:49 | Report Abuse

Same thing happened to padini crashing from Rm6.00 to near Rm3.00 due to rise of crude oil.

Polymer for padini clothes is a byproduct of crude oil

So feed cost up padini suffered

All these are co relations of profit or losses

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart) > 2019-12-29 20:02 | Report Abuse

>>>>>>

Posted by calvintaneng > Dec 29, 2019 7:46 PM | Report Abuse

SIFU PUREBULL correct on topglove going into purebear trend because Crude oil being feedstock for sythetic rubber for nitrile glove has gone up in price

So it ate into topglove profits

>>>>>>

Over the last 2 decades, Topglove has grown multi-baggers.

55,056 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-29 20:15 | Report Abuse

No one kidding

Top glove crashed from Rm6. 00 to Rm4. 76 now

Padini crashed from Rm6. 00 to Rm3. 15

Dlady crashed from Rm76. 00 to Rm49. 50

All these are real figures

OGSE like carimin, Dayang, naim, penergy all up 100% to 300% are also facts

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart) > 2019-12-29 20:19 | Report Abuse

calvin

You are not wired to invest for the very long term.

Thanks to market price fluctuations, I am richer.

55,056 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-29 20:22 | Report Abuse

You rich or not rich is not of people's concern

It is your incorrigible behavior making yourself a nuisance to sifu pureBULL, icon8888, Great Raider and many others that made you so unwelcome

Yet you kaki Kong kaki song to the abhorrence of so many

55,056 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-29 20:59 | Report Abuse

Definitely

Stay invested in up trending bull stocks of NFCP fiberisation stocks

55,056 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-29 21:03 | Report Abuse

3 stocks to sell and 5 stocks to buy

1.Sell dlady as it will go down to Rm30.00

2. Sell top glove as high crude oil price will cause feedstock to go up and profit to go down

3. Sell Padini before it crashes below Rm3.00

Buy

1.Netx as it is into network infrar

2. Opcom as it is fiber optic maker

3. Redtone

4. Cmsb as its sacofa is a monopoly

5. Binacom

55,056 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-30 11:01 | Report Abuse

Peter lynch said cyclicals can go down for years
Until it turns around

To see it turnaround wait for signs

Some signs are

1. Insiders/directors start buying in the absence of good results

2. Coming job award prospects
Like Nfcp Rm50.3 billions fiberisation thrust

3. Upturn of commodity prices as in the case of Cpo reaching Rm3k a ton

4. Other favourable turn of events or good news

All these will trigger a bull run

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart) > 2019-12-30 15:15 | Report Abuse

Excellent video on Peter Lynch's philosophy and method.

Those who learn and apply Peter Lynch's teaching should do well.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart) > 2019-12-30 15:18 | Report Abuse

For cyclicals, Peter Lynch asks to wait until the turnaround is obvious.

For company like NetX, Peter Lynch actually addressed this very well. Study the balance sheet. In particular, look at its cash and total debts. In companies with cash, also to study its cash burn rate. He caution that the cash in such companies can disappear very quickly and to avoid such companies.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart) > 2019-12-30 15:33 | Report Abuse

Check the above video @ 33 minutes.

Company with lots of cash but having losses ....(like NetX).

Take Peter Lynch advice diligently.

55,056 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-30 16:50 | Report Abuse

3iii didn't learn from Peter Lynch

He said stalwarts like dlady, petdag, Padini and others should be sold if up alot and switch to other more promising stocks

55,056 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-30 17:42 | Report Abuse

When to sell?

Very obvious

Dlady should be sold at peak Rm76.00

Padini should be sold at Rm6.00

Now gave up most of its gains

AND worst was telling others to buy at peak and now suffer losses from 40% to 50%

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart) > 2019-12-30 18:00 | Report Abuse

>>>>>>

Posted by calvintaneng > Dec 30, 2019 5:42 PM | Report Abuse

When to sell?

Very obvious

Dlady should be sold at peak Rm76.00

Padini should be sold at Rm6.00

Now gave up most of its gains

AND worst was telling others to buy at peak and now suffer losses from 40% to 50%

>>>>>>

calvin

you are so dishonest.

55,056 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-30 18:30 | Report Abuse

Me?
Netx when it was 1 sen

I told people to buy

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart) > 2019-12-30 21:58 | Report Abuse

@ 4.30

Peter Lynch has good advice for calvin. Don't mislead people here. You should not expect your stock to double in a few weeks or even in 3 months. Even Peter Lynch says this is unrealistic. It is gambling and not investing. Listen to Peter Lynch yourself.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart) > 2019-12-30 22:01 | Report Abuse

@ 4.50 When is the best time to sell? Compare the stories.

55,056 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-30 22:21 | Report Abuse

Calvin never tell people to play contra or margin or go punting

Calvin tells all to invest longer term

Nfcp Fiberisation is for 5 years from

2019 to 2023

It will be a 5 year marathon bull run for digital stocks

55,056 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2019-12-31 00:17 | Report Abuse

THE BIGGEST LIARS & ACCUSERS IN I3 FORUM ARE PHILIP GRETA & 3III (PLEASE BE WARNED!!)
Author: calvintaneng | Publish date: Tue, 31 Dec 2019, 12:09 AM

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/600253471.jsp