109 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2020-02-17 16:32

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-16 12:45 | Report Abuse

Why you missed Jaks & dayang for over 500% gain?

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-16 12:45 | Report Abuse

Why you missed TDM at 17 sen?

It went up to 44.5 sen?

GooShem

1,330 posts

Posted by GooShem > 2020-02-16 12:46 | Report Abuse

you also missed. dont talk cork

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-16 12:47 | Report Abuse

Why never whatspp Calvin for a secret free tip?

THOSE WHO DID?

BINACOM AT 31 SEN TO 29 SEN WERE PURCHASED

MANY LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THE BANKS

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-16 12:51 |

Noideatoo

18 posts

Posted by Noideatoo > 2020-02-16 12:52 | Report Abuse

one must not feel guilty and shame to be a conman.calvin certainly reach god level conman.miserable in real life and seeking validation thru online scam.you can't help but feel deep pity towards calvin.have you talk to any human face to face today,calvin?

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-16 12:55 | Report Abuse

Noideatoo

You are another cyber thug hiding behind fake ID to post lies

Better stop your evil work

Be careful you don't get ZAPPED" By Lightning!!!

Noideatoo

18 posts

Posted by Noideatoo > 2020-02-16 12:59 | Report Abuse

why big reaction?so you really hiding in HDB flat all day.good job.

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-16 13:11 | Report Abuse

I in very nice condo overlooking Olympic size swimming pool

Sabai sabai

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-16 13:14 | Report Abuse

Listen listen listen

Petronas Rm30 billions powered up Ogse like Dayang, carimin, naim, penergy, velesto and Uzma

So Nfcp Rm50.3 billions will power up binacom, Opcom, redtone, Netx and Cmsb

As it was. So it is and it Shall be.

Success begets success.

Noideatoo

18 posts

Posted by Noideatoo > 2020-02-16 13:21 | Report Abuse

every Singaporean know HDB housing estate has a public swimming pool. (Laughing at Calvin delusion).how it feels to live in HDB flat sharing with other strangers?

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-16 13:53 | Report Abuse

Strangers?

Yes better don't come here then

sg999

1,769 posts

Posted by sg999 > 2020-02-16 17:34 | Report Abuse

where is macquire bank?

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-16 19:30 | Report Abuse

3iii has always looked down on all others

Calvin lives in a nice condo in Spore and 3iii small heart imagine Calvin can only afford a hdb?

No point arguing with "small" people

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-16 19:36 | Report Abuse

I refer to the real 3iii

stncws

10,509 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-02-16 21:12 | Report Abuse

NETX almoost 99% will rise to 3c this month!

Posted by Philip (Can I advise you?) > 2020-02-16 21:54 | Report Abuse

I remember the first time I read an article from Calvin tan where he promote white horse tiles. I was thinking what a load of poorly thought analysis. Today? Everything that Calvin posted here has turned the other way around. Whitehorse losses are mounting due to China dump tiles to Malaysia and carried by local stockists. Guess what happened to those that bought yilai and whitehorse.

Same thing that will happen to NETX investors.

>>>>>>>

calvintaneng Can foreign tiles be sold in Malaysia?

Can China dump tiles like they dump steel?

Yes for steel BUT NOT FOR TILES.

Let Calvin explain while.

Steel, be they long steel or flat steel, is used in construction work. They form beams, foundations, pillars all covered in cement, sand and concrete. So they are lumped as one and not visible to the eyes.

Not for Tiles.

Tiles are laid on the surface of floors and walls. They come in different sizes 6" by 6", 8" by 10", 12' by 12" "12" by 24", "24" by "24" or "32" by "32" specifications.

They also come in many finishings - Rough, Smooth, Glazed or others.

And they come in many, many colours. And also mixed colours.

And also in many designs & patterns.

So there may be a thousand different types of tiles.

What is used in the kitchen may not be suitable in the dining hall or the water closets. On Car porch or drive ways we use another type of tiles that is heavy duty.

Sometimes tiles are in fashion - they sell like hot cakes. For some - they are slow moving stocks - so they are only manufactured by demand.

No demand - the line is discontinued.

Ha! Imagine installing foreign made tiles in the kitchen!

If due to damage (tiles can pop up if you don't use enough cement gum).

And if not available in the local market you either change ALL THE WHOLE KITCHEN FLOORING (very costly). Or take an airplane to China? (Also very costly & time consuming). And there is no guarantee that you will get the same replacement tiles.

So?

So just buy local Whitehorse tiles.

If you are short of any just go to a White Horse Tile Distributor or Retailer. If they don't have stock they will place an order for you.

Delivery might take 3 days to one week.

If you need it urgently?

Then they will give you a letter.

You can go straight to WhiteHorse Factory in Jalan Gangsa, Pasir Gudang and collect it yourself.

So next time be wise!

Just use Malaysian Made Tiles by Whitehorse or Yilai

Do YOU get it?
26/11/2015 9:40 PM

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-16 22:43 | Report Abuse

Whitehorse was acquired by Spore major shareholder to get tiles at cheap prices for Spore hdb flats

This is how profit is diverted

Same goes for Wangzng as hong Kong investors diverted cheap material supply to it's China market

These are unforseen moves just like ecrl was diverted from serendah to nilai and as a result Talam prices slow to go up

The diversion of ecrl to nilai caused Calvin to pick Mkh which did well

So must understand things as they are

Calvin also picked Weida which was taken private for 40% upside. This weida even after delisting still doing fine

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-16 22:44 | Report Abuse

Why only pick less performing ones?

What about Jaks at 40 sen on Dec 16 2014
Now jaks up more than 250%

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-16 22:45 | Report Abuse

What about Carimin at 39 sen
It went up by 200%

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-16 22:45 | Report Abuse

Penergy up from 75 sen to over Rm1.50 more than 100% in its upcycle

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-16 22:46 | Report Abuse

Naim was 52 sen when picked
Naim up more than 100%

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-16 22:46 | Report Abuse

Tdm at 17 sen
It went as high as 44.5 sen

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-16 22:49 | Report Abuse

Sifu Peter Lynch said the maximum loss in a stock is 100% but the maximum gain could be 3x , 5x, 10x or more

So those who gained 200% to 300% more than compensate those who lost 20% to 30%

Ogse alone Calvin made xxx%!!!

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-16 22:51 | Report Abuse

So far Philip has no current pick to show except his 2 losses in petchem and gkent

3iii is worst in his dlady and padini. Those who followed him have lost 40% to 50% of their capital

Empty vessels do make the loudest noise here

Posted by Philip (Can I advise you?) > 2020-02-16 23:16 | Report Abuse

You can see my current pick here. I have stated and still hold ( don't worry when I sell I will place a comment with timestamp when I buy and when I sell). Each time I top up purchase on margin I will post in my trackable portfolio. As you can see from my 2019 results to date it is far better in totality and in concentration, than all your promoted stocks in 2019 in totality.

Basically, if I put 100k into all the stocks you printed l promoted I will get nothing. But if I put 100k into the 6 stocks ( including NYSE: stoneco in 2019 January 4th), I will have made a very good profit indeed.

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/120720.jsp

Empty vessels indeed.

I also kept a record of all your promoted stocks in 2020 and when you promoted them.

Just for posterity, you see. So I know what kind of investor you really are.
>>>>>>>

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/120720.jsp

This is my 2019 portfolio, not including my 200k STONECO shares that were bought on 4th January 2019 at average price 18.50. results? Tracked? Previous years untracked excluded? Fyi I bought ql in 2009 and unsold. You criticized 10 billion dollar ql at 6.7 as quickly locked up. Now it is 8.50, highest revenue ever, highest earnings ever, and Palm oil 3000 power tonne. Quickly lock up? Topglove. Yinson. Gkent( waiting lrt3 11 billion GUARANTEED order unlike your NFCP 50 billion no award letter to netx), PCHEM ( already completed and starting production of biggest integrated complex in SEA with 3.3 million per annum production). Guaranteed production. Even my pump and dump article of PPHB is doing much better than your pump and dump article of TALAMT, sasbadi, maybulk. Scomies. Asiapac.

How about Calvin tan results?

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/123029.jsp

This is your 2019 tracked portfolio with promotion date.

Let us compare period to period, as you only put a specific buy period ( after pump and dump), with no claims on selling period ( usual for pump and dumpers). Put in 10 thousand into each stock in your list(400k), versus 400k split into the 6 stocks that I hold ( including NYSE:STONECO), and the results should be clearly obvious.

You are cherry picking results from a few lucky stocks versus the rest of the unperforming stocks to decide your CHUN CHUN calls.

Where is the chun chin call in TALAMT, asiapac, pantech? There are 40 stocks in your promotion list. How many hold the test of time?

I only have 6 stocks. And you can see I am adding into my position quarter after quarter.

How much netx are you buying?
16/02/2020 8:44 AM

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-16 23:28 | Report Abuse

I see current picks are gkent and petchem which are both losing money

So?

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-16 23:30 | Report Abuse

Want to tell dinasour story like dlady picked long long ago at 50 sen or public's bank at 80 sen?

Tell us today lah

What is relevant now

Right now what can buy ah?

Netx
Opcom
Binacom
Redtone
Cmsb

These and these above are both current and relevant for all

Posted by Philip (Can I advise you?) > 2020-02-17 08:18 | Report Abuse

Today I bought ql, I hold topglove, and I bought a ton of yinson. I bought more gkent at 83 cents and 6 million of Pchem at 6.30.

If you have a good stock that is was good when you first bought it, now that the price is low isn't it a far better option to buy more? If you are truly an investor you would understand that.

Or are you the shallow investor that thought the share price go down quickly sell and cut loss?

Wait, I forgot you were the dinosaur that has 40 stocks in 2019. Or are they only recommendations but you yourself never buy them?

Think on the logic a bit. You said netx is going to be work 6 to 12 cents. If that is so then 2 cents is a wonderful deal. If that is so, then why are you promoting luxechem instead of going all in on netx this year? Could it be you are not 100% sure on netx prospects? If it was going to be worth 12 cents in a couple of months, why don't sell everything and put it all into NETX?

What is relevant now for me

is holding topglove ( waiting for aspion acquisition to turn around)

Adding more into QL when quarterly results show progress ( and Olympics 2020 and family mart expansion takes off)

Adding more yinson ( wait for award letter from brazil Petrobras)

Adding more gkent ( 11 billion GUARANTEED award for lrt3, 1 billion guaranteed order from mrt2 2022 and 2024. Unlike netx zero awards)

Adding more PCHEM ( waiting for 105 billion pangerang project to go full production in 2021)

Adding more stoneco ( banking license approved)

Tell me, do I cut loss for all your 40 promised stocks and put all into NETX?

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/123029.jsp

This was your 2019 results. So many red, even the profit from green cannot cover.

SO CALVIN, DO WE CUT LOSS ON SASBADI, TALAMT, ASIAPAC, ETC AND PUT ALL INTO NETX? IF THE ANSWER IS YES I WILL CHANGE THE PORTFOLIO AND MAKE IT SIMPLE, PUT ALL YOUR STOCKS INTO ONE INVESTMENT NETX. OK? ALL OF IT BUY AT 2 CENTS? OK?

Posted by Philip (Can I advise you?) > 2020-02-17 08:29 | Report Abuse

SEE EVEN MORE CAREFULLY AND DON'T BE STUPID. BEFORE ADDITIONAL PRIVATE PLACEMENTS AND VALUE INCREASES, AT 1 CENT 25 SEPTEMBER 2019, VALUATION OF NETX WAS 35 MILLION. FOR A MEASLY 7 MILLION YOU CAN BUY 20% of NETX MARKET CAP.

WHAT HAPPENS WHEN SOME IDIOT BUYS 20% OF MARKET CAP, IT WILL DEFINITELY POP IN VALUE.

WHAT HAPPENS WHEN THE SAME IDIOT TRIES TO SELL 20% OF MARKET CAP? IT WILL CRASH LIKE A ROCK.

FOR FURTHER GAINS, IT WILL HAVE TO RELY ON THE COMPANY REVENUE AND EARNINGS. DID YOU SEE ANY REASON WHY A COMPANY LOSING MONEY AND REDUCING REVENUES COULD HAVE 100% JUMP OTHER THAN FOR SPECULATIVE REASONS? OF COURSE NOT.

THIS IS THE WOLF OF WALL STREET STRATEGY.

WHY DOES CALVIN AVOID LARGER CAPITALIZATION COMPANIES? HE OBVIOUSLY DID THIS BECAUSE SPECULATORS WANT VOLATILE, UNSTABLE COMPANIES WHERE HE CAN USE A SMALL AMOUNT OF MONEY TO INFLUENCE SPECULATION. HE TALKS A GOOD TALK, BUT IN THE END ALL HE SEES IS SHARE PRICE, NOT THE UNDERLYING COMPANY PROSPECTS. HE SAYS THINGS ABOUT NETX WHICH THE MANAGEMENT THEMSELVES DO NOT SAY. HE SAYS NETX WILL WIN NFCP TENDER, WHEN NETX DID NOT EVEN BID FOR ANY NFCP TENDER.

SPECULATORS BEWARE.

>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted by calvintaneng > Feb 16, 2020 12:29 PM | Report Abuse

Other counters going up?

On Sept 25th 2019

CALVIN BUY CALL FOR NETX IS 1 SEN

NOW IN LESS THAN 5 MONTHS NETX ALREADY UP 100% TO 2 SEN

SEE HOW MANY OTHER COUNTERS GOT GO UP BY 100% IN LESS THAN 5 MONTHS?

SEE VERY VERY CAREFULLY

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-17 10:36 | Report Abuse

Not just penny stocks

Calvin called for a buy on lafarge cement at Rm2.25

Ytl offered to take over

Lafarge price up 100% to Rm4.50 then name changed to mcecement

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-17 10:39 | Report Abuse

Of course Netx management cannot tell Philip what they are doing in Nfcp just like Opcom cannot disclose at this moment

Philip does not know bursa ruling at all

He has no clue that is why when Petronas gave Rm30 billions for upstream carpet he went the wrong direction to buy the wrong downstream stock like petchem

While dayang, penergy, carimin, Uzma made gains petchem made losses

So no one should listen to Philip about Netx because he is clueless

Posted by Philip (Can I advise you?) > 2020-02-17 10:42 | Report Abuse

So NETX cannot tell Philip but they can tell Calvin? So much bullshit.

No need to tell I can see from bid submission netx not in the picture.

Posted by Philip (Can I advise you?) > 2020-02-17 10:43 | Report Abuse

If you buy 40 stocks one of them is sure to make a gain at one point or another. Doesn't mean your overall results will be good.

How about seroja apartments? Until now still unsold.

>>>>>>>

Posted by calvintaneng > Feb 17, 2020 10:36 AM | Report Abuse

Not just penny stocks

Calvin called for a buy on lafarge cement at Rm2.25

Posted by (iiinvestsmart) Industrious. Integrity. Intelligent. 3iii > 2020-02-17 10:46 | Report Abuse

philip
many IB's recommended stock also kaput now..!like geshen
do not pick the negative point.

Posted by (iiinvestsmart) Industrious. Integrity. Intelligent. 3iii > 2020-02-17 10:48 | Report Abuse

philip
every human being got shit inside .
including you. easy to find shit than gold in your body.
warrent buffet lose in stock trading too.

Posted by (iiinvestsmart) Industrious. Integrity. Intelligent. 3iii > 2020-02-17 10:51 | Report Abuse

"How about seroja apartments? Until now still unsold."

..DO U KNOWS? PHILIP

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-17 10:55 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

Philip see Netx not in bid submission?

Neither can you see dayang carimin penergy Uzma got bid
And you certainly cannot see T7 global got more bids than them all

You also cannot see and cannot know about MuiProp going up do to rumour of mui group selling pm securities

You cannot see chairman of Netx friend of Opcom founder?

Oh boy oh boy

If you cannot see then you must be blind

Blind man must not lead others astray ok

Posted by Philip (Can I advise you?) > 2020-02-17 10:57 | Report Abuse

For Pchem I have a very specific plan. At 6.30 I continued to average down and bought 20% of netx market cap on margin. 7 million ringgit already bought, because I know when PIC full run and oil recover by 2021 onwards you will never buy PCHEM at discount prices anymore, and you will enjoy 50 cents dividend every year.

As usual you spout dayang ( which you sold so early, don't take credit for 2.7), penergy, carimim and uzma.

How about your articles on pantech, azrb, scomies, t7global? Your results are so random, a monkey could have the same results.

If I bought 100 stocks and just promoted the ones that went up and ignored the ones that failed I also can have CHUN CHUN CALLS.

But my chun chun calls so far is more accurate and profitable than yours.

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/123029.jsp for 2019

Right here.

>>>>>>>>>

While dayang, penergy, carimin, Uzma made gains petchem made losses

Mikecyc

45,138 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-02-17 11:25 |

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-17 12:02 | Report Abuse

Now doing exinda on confirmed basis?

How come jjohnchew contradicts 3iii and philip?

One party say Netx not doing Nfcp and one party saying now doing on confirmed basis

Dragonslayer is correct

Pencritique all ada brain damage

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-17 12:05 | Report Abuse

Jjohhchew started Netx got secure broadband project before

Again he Contradicts 3iii

3iii brain damage think Netx now not able to secure broadband project

Who is correct?

Johnchew or 3iii?

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-17 12:07 | Report Abuse

Johnchew found out that Netx did secure job from Telekom before

How come both 3iii and philip cannot see?

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-17 12:09 | Report Abuse

Johnchew also noticed Netx mission statement has been changed

So they are pro active people

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-17 12:10 | Report Abuse

Rm72.7 millions Johnchew saw chun chun

Pay back to Netx for what?

Netx invests money into Ariantec for epay and nfcp

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-17 12:13 | Report Abuse

Tell icapbiz to ask boustead pay back to icapbiz?

No need. Icapbiz will not do any business

So is Netx

Netx does its business thru ariantec

So investing Rm72.7 mil there very ok just as icapbiz invest in padini

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-17 12:16 | Report Abuse

So stupid

Netx got Rm34 mil cash

Why need money from esos?

Johnchew got brain damage

Esos not for raising money.
Esos is reward
Incentive for employee

Posted by Philip (Can I advise you?) > 2020-02-17 14:35 | Report Abuse

NFCP on confirmed basis? Will the lies never cease? Where is the proof in that? calvin your continued lies to innocent investors will lead you to hell.

>>>>

One party say Netx not doing Nfcp and one party saying now doing on confirmed basis

Posted by Philip (Can I advise you?) > 2020-02-17 14:41 | Report Abuse

CALVIN WITH 100 STOCKS, WHY YOU AVOID STATING YOUR LOSERS AND ONLY PICK YOUR CHUN CHUN CALL WINNERS? WHY DO YOU NOT AVERAGE OUT YOUR RETURNS AND ONLY SAY THOSE WHICH MADE MONEY? WHY? WHY?

IT DOESN'T MAKE ANY SENSE. IF I PICK 100 STOCKS TOMORROW, AFTER A FEW MONTHS WHEN 1 OF THEM WORK OUT I SHOUT THE WHOLE WORLD I HAVE A CHUN CHUN CALLS?

WHEN YOU LOOK AT THE TOTAL STOCK PICKS, OF 100 STOCKS, HOW MANY WORK OUT AND HOW MANY KAPUT?

TELL ME CALVIN, HOW HONEST ARE YOU?

THIS KIND OF LOGIC YOU ALSO FAIL TO UNDERSTAND?

IS THAT WHY YOU KEEP WRITING AND PROMOTING ARTICLES ON NETX WITHOUT WAITING FOR EARNINGS AND REVENUES TO GIVE YOU THE RESULTS YOU WANT? WHY KEEP WRITING ARTICLES, UNLESS YOU HAVE ALREADY LOADED UP PRIOR TO PROMOTING THE SHARES?

YOU HAVE TO UNDERSTAND THESE BASIC INFORMATION.

QL TODAY IS RM8.65. 14 BILLION DOLLAR COMPANY.

RELEVANT ENOUGH FOR YOU?

55,055 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-02-17 16:32 | Report Abuse

Lie or no lie just wait

Calvin invested

That's it

Full stop