Rubish counter. Haha

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-02-25 23:19 |

fhlan33

11 posts

Posted by fhlan33 > 2020-02-25 23:34 | Report Abuse

Mr OTB, may i know how to become your client ?

riko

2,727 posts

Posted by riko > 2020-02-25 23:39 | Report Abuse

of course hoping sohai rush in to buy...

GooShem

1,330 posts

Posted by GooShem > 2020-02-25 23:45 | Report Abuse

counter not rubbish. the one that recommend only rubbish- otb

moneykj

6,105 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2020-02-25 23:48 | Report Abuse

Fast one go for Kanger. 50% in few weeks time.

UncleFollower

1,119 posts

Posted by UncleFollower > 2020-02-26 01:49 | Report Abuse

Please note that the share price of Jaks had broken new high above 1.51. Once 1.51 is crossed convincingly, no more resistance to cross.
Sky may be the limit once the "Cup And Handle Chart Formation" formed.
Good luck to you.
寧可天下人負我, 休教我負天下人

UncleFollower

1,119 posts

Posted by UncleFollower > 2020-02-26 01:49 | Report Abuse

You can notice it is not fair for me to post my transaction during trading hours.
When the system suit you, you said very good.
When the system is going against you, you complain.
What you want me to do ?
It is the final decision I had made, no posting of my transaction until market closed.
This decision is final.
I do not like to hear any comment.
Tq. Ooi

UncleFollower

1,119 posts

Posted by UncleFollower > 2020-02-26 01:50 | Report Abuse

The selling of PPHB is not due to me.
It is syndicate work.
My posting cannot be so effective.
Syndicates are selling down.
I had said many sellers in my weekly report.
Tq. Ooi

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-02-26 07:26 |

Jengacam

356 posts

Posted by Jengacam > 2020-02-26 08:56 | Report Abuse

Omg. Speculation

11,056 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-02-26 08:58 |

4,750 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-02-26 09:07 | Report Abuse

Haha no worry, soon Philip will come up with my second article how to pump and dump PPHB with a clear conscience.
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/philip5/2019-01-28-story191626-My_First_Pump_and_Dump_Article_How_to_pump_with_a_CONCIENCE.jsp

jackfruit

544 posts

Posted by jackfruit > 2020-02-26 09:35 | Report Abuse

Profit drop sure down but Philip say if you got confidence in this company you buy more lah when price drop. Long term investor and speculator are difference. You have to ask yourself speculating or investing.

Tan Frank

139 posts

Posted by Tan Frank > 2020-02-26 10:00 | Report Abuse

Got trap and to trap

Posted by sinapore2020 > 2020-02-26 22:52 | Report Abuse

Sorry OTB ,I already remove it, I very respect you but I had my own reason.