Please note that the share price of Jaks had broken new high above 1.51. Once 1.51 is crossed convincingly, no more resistance to cross. Sky may be the limit once the "Cup And Handle Chart Formation" formed. Good luck to you. Thank you. Ooi 寧可天下人負我, 休教我負天下人
You can notice it is not fair for me to post my transaction during trading hours. When the system suit you, you said very good. When the system is going against you, you complain. What you want me to do ? It is the final decision I had made, no posting of my transaction until market closed. This decision is final. I do not like to hear any comment. Tq. Ooi
The selling of PPHB is not due to me. It is syndicate work. My posting cannot be so effective. Syndicates are selling down. I had said many sellers in my weekly report. Tq. Ooi
Profit drop sure down but Philip say if you got confidence in this company you buy more lah when price drop. Long term investor and speculator are difference. You have to ask yourself speculating or investing.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
gemfinder
6,880 posts
Posted by gemfinder > 2020-02-25 23:17 | Report Abuse
Rubish counter. Haha