13 comment(s). Last comment by moneypedia 2020-03-01 21:05

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-01 16:41 | Report Abuse

Zombies kah?

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2020-03-01 16:43 | Report Abuse

Let it be...they so want it...

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > Mar 1, 2020 4:34 PM | Report Abuse

Hodod is coming! Plenty of malays without legs and arms soon!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-01 16:44 | Report Abuse

Got public stoning to death free show for Visit Malaysia 2020 promotion purpose or not?

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2020-03-01 16:47 | Report Abuse

Apa lu semua cerita pasal hudud macam orang bodoh ni!!!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-01 16:50 | Report Abuse

Got free show for Visit Malaysia 2020 promotion purpose or not?

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-03-01 18:20 | Report Abuse

Look at kelantan and terengganu and decide yourself.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-03-01 19:14 |

13,665 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-01 19:19 | Report Abuse

I am confused

they are not joining Communist Party?

its very confusing

Posted by stockraider > Mar 1, 2020 7:14 PM | Report Abuse
Since mahathir & gang is without a party, i suggest they should join either amanah, pkr or dap instead of forming its own party loh..!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-03-01 19:35 | Report Abuse

Mahathir should be the key to PH downfall loh...!!

"However, Mahathir blames Anwar for Harapan's brief switch of support from Mahathir to Anwar after Mahathir refused to restore the previous Harapan government and wanted a new government that did not follow party lines".
THE KEY FAILURE IS DUE TO MAHATHIR JUDGEMENT....WHEN HE TRIED FORCING FOR A DISUNITY GOVERNMENT WITH MAHATHIR IN THE CENTRAL CALLING THE SHOT LIKE A DICTATOR LOH...!! IF MAHATHIR ATTENDED THE PH PRESIDENT COUNSEL & DISCUSS OVER THIS PROBLEM WOULD NOT ARISE MAH...!!

"I am saddened because I lost because he (Anwar) asked Harapan to name him as prime minister. If not, I would have had 92 votes and I already had 60 votes, I would have the majority."
ANWAR HAD NO CHOICE, BUT TO NAME HIMSELF A PM POTENTIAL ,BCOS MAHATHIR IS CLEARLY ABANDONING PH AS A TEAM, AND INSTEAD PREFERRING PURSUING HIS UNITY GOVT IDEAS WITH THE REST OF THE OTHER PARTIES LIKE BERSATU, PAS, AZMIN GANG & EAST MSIAN PARTIES (WHICH EVENTUALLY THEY REJECTED TOO}, THIS ACTION IS NOT ACCEPTABLE TO PH MAH...!!

Posted by stockraider > 2020-03-01 19:36 | Report Abuse

NOT COMMUNIST PARTY LAH....!!

Posted by i3lurker > Mar 1, 2020 7:19 PM | Report Abuse

I am confused

they are not joining Communist Party?

its very confusing

Posted by stockraider > Mar 1, 2020 7:14 PM | Report Abuse
Since mahathir & gang is without a party, i suggest they should join either amanah, pkr or dap instead of forming its own party loh..!!

13,665 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-01 19:38 | Report Abuse

so is it about LTTE then?

they are not joining LTTE?

its very confusing !!!!

are they going to be arrested for joining LTTE?

Posted by stockraider > Mar 1, 2020 7:36 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > 2020-03-01 19:41 | Report Abuse

SUGGEST THEM(MAHATHIR & GANG} TO JOIN AMANAH MAH...!!
THIS IS A PROGRESSIVE ISLAMIC PARTY MAH...!!

EVEN LTTE IS WRONG PERCEPTION THEY ARE NOT COMMUNIST OR TERRORIST WHICH THE FORMER AG ALREADY CONFIRMED IN HIS FINDINGS LOH...!!

Posted by i3lurker > Mar 1, 2020 7:38 PM | Report Abuse

so is it about LTTE then?

they are not joining LTTE?

its very confusing !!!!

are they going to be arrested for joining LTTE?

Posted by stockraider > Mar 1, 2020 7:36 PM | Report Abuse

moneypedia

5,987 posts

Posted by moneypedia > 2020-03-01 21:05 | Report Abuse

LTTE TERRORIST LAH MAH AIYAHHHH DENIAL GAHHH