Datuk seri,
If your objective is correct, can we see
A) Klse in up trend
B) RM become stronger.
If no then you u turn?

Ny036

714 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2020-03-01 17:54 | Report Abuse

If now not change anyway the original 2023 ge15 will also change.
Let support corruption and hope the government squeeze more money fr rakyat.
Create more project and sell it to China. This is the only solution left since Chinese and those who want progress are minority.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-01 17:57 | Report Abuse

anwar should retire

Ny036

714 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2020-03-01 17:57 | Report Abuse

Johor now be one the best place cos now everything become boleh from top to bottom.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-03-01 17:57 | Report Abuse

Let his daughter take over. A NEW HOPE

Ny036

714 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2020-03-01 17:59 | Report Abuse

Lge should retire or else dap pn17.
Anyway his court case re open . Automatic retire!

Ny036

714 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2020-03-01 18:01 | Report Abuse

It is good now change govement ,at least let the old mamak feel and taste the future of his son. He is the creator of all the rotten system n ppl.

Ny036

714 posts

Posted by Ny036 > 2020-03-01 18:08 | Report Abuse

In theory old man n son is still with bersatu and they are in government ????

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-03-01 18:11 | Report Abuse

when the mother kills her own children and makes a police report
psychologists call it a "duping delight" phenomena

same when a PM kills his own government.
sell those press conference videos yourself

teoct

480 posts

Posted by teoct > 2020-03-01 18:48 | Report Abuse

As if Tun M would not do it also, what rubbish Kadir Jasin.

izoklse

5,206 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2020-03-01 18:50 | Report Abuse

Video clip of Richard Riot denying that he has joined PKR goes viral

KUCHING: A video clip, featuring Serian MP Richard Riot Jaem, denying that he had left Sarawak United Peoples’ Party (SUPP) to join PKR has gone viral on social media.

The video clip shows Riot on the phone with an unidentified individual, refuting a claim by PKR strategic communications director Fahmi Fadzil yesterday that he had joined PKR.

He is heard saying in Bahasa Malaysia: “Ini parti Malaya (PKR), mana boleh I join parti Malaya (This is a Malaya (peninsular) party; how can I join a Malaya party?).

“Because we want Sarawak first now. I’m GPS (Gabungan Parti Sarawak). I’m SUPP,” he is heard saying.

Riot, who is SUPP deputy president, one of GPS’ component parties, admitted that he had received a telephone call from PKR president Anwar Ibrahim seeking his support for him to become the prime minister.

“So when Anwar called me up looking for support, I said ‘yes’ because I thought Anwar was fighting (against former prime minister Dr Mahathir Mohamad).

“When I reached Kuala Lumpur, I saw they were supporting Mahathir,” said Riot, adding that he was shocked by the news that he had joined PKR.

In his latest Facebook status, Riot also clarified that he is still a member of SUPP and claims that he had joined PKR were untrue.

https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2020/03/01/video-clip-of-richard-riot-denying-that-he-has-joined-pkr-goes-viral/

izoklse

5,206 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2020-03-01 18:53 | Report Abuse

hahaha now everybody dont want to become the man signed SD in supporting Mahathir.

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-03-01 18:53 | Report Abuse

Who in the right mind think that Pro-Malay government can and will uplift the livelihood of the B40 Malays? I don't see many genuine malay companies survive without government grants, subsidize or projects. This time, if they can't uplift the B40 Malays livelihood, who are they going to blame this time? Wee Ka Siong?

Posted by stockraider > 2020-03-01 19:12 |

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-03-01 19:49 | Report Abuse

Mahathir is going to retire for good. Anwar should do the same. Let the young Malay bloods like Rafizi and Nurul Izah take over. IF the old don't go, the penyamun will continue to squander and plunder Tanah Melayu. The rural malays don't understand this sophisticated problem will hurt them in the long run.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-03-01 19:54 | Report Abuse

MSIAN DON TRUST YOUNG PUNK MAH...!!

Posted by VWWong > Mar 1, 2020 7:49 PM | Report Abuse

Mahathir is going to retire for good. Anwar should do the same. Let the young Malay bloods like Rafizi and Nurul Izah take over. IF the old don't go, the penyamun will continue to squander and plunder Tanah Melayu. The rural malays don't understand this sophisticated problem will hurt them in the long run.

Posted by stockraider > 2020-03-01 19:55 | Report Abuse

NEED SOMETIME FOR PEOPLE LIKE RAFIZI & NURUL TO ADAPT AND GET ACCEPTED BY MALAYSIAN LOH...!!

VWWong

624 posts

Posted by VWWong > 2020-03-01 20:03 | Report Abuse

You old uncles is not going to make any changes. All the Penyamun up there is 60+ and above. The youngest penyamun now is Azmin Ali. Young people don't trust old people. IN USA, all the young people change the world. Mark Zuckerberg, Larry PAge, SErgei Brein, and many more.