243 comment(s). Last comment by qqq33333333 2020-04-19 14:21

Posted by paperplane > 2020-04-14 16:34 | Report Abuse

tRADEVIEW maybe kena burnt kao kao also .hahahaha

Posted by paperplane > 2020-04-14 16:36 | Report Abuse

Tradeview, open letter does nothing lah. If you got guts, maybe i suggest you, compile all victims blah blah blah, file for a legal suit against open misleading statements etc. in USA, its pretty common, and retailers always win. how abut doing more practical things, instead of THIS USELESS OPEN LETTER, which serves no purpose except for my tea time or coffee time gossips

11,031 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-14 16:41 |

Erudite

248 posts

Posted by Erudite > 2020-04-14 16:43 | Report Abuse

This is tradeview list of stocks, don have dayang, so dont accuse the author. Otherwise, no one to stand up for Ikan Bilis investor in future.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/tradeview/2020-03-24-story-h1485614575-_Tradeview_2020_Cash_Is_King_Time_to_Deploy.jsp

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-04-14 16:48 | Report Abuse

Oldman knew many very tulan with his article where he said he sold all his Dayang at some loss...so he tried to post another rubbish today claiming he lost 90% of his wealth from margin call of Dayang, trying to earn some sympathy..or at least get less scew...

too bad..lol

gsi723

903 posts

Posted by gsi723 > 2020-04-14 17:14 | Report Abuse

our advice to old man.... duduk rumah diam diam study pendidikan moral...
dont bully ikan bills.... if his funds is so much, he should go into bigger market like US.

14,344 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-04-14 17:30 | Report Abuse

@Tradeview

"We must however acknowledge that as part of the investing community and society as a whole, as human being as well, we owe it to one another to be righteous and upright.."

No, I don't owe anyone and neither does anyone owe me anything.

As you have agreed,
"I agree that everyone needs to take responsibility for their own action especially when it comes to investing.",
there is nothing much to debate but to accept the risk.
Even the big banks, fund managers have FINE prints requiring you to sign on the dot to acknowledge the risk.

I suggest you go to the nearest church, mosque, temple, gurdwara or tokong to seek
divine help during this challenging period.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-14 17:39 | Report Abuse

ed by Sslee > Apr 14, 2020 4:26 PM | Report Abuse

Dear Philip,
Do not understand how KYY loss lost about 90% of his wealth when his 35.87 million Dayang holding cost is RM 30.25 million?
===========

u don't understand?

if u consider wealth ( equity value) at $3 and vs equity value at realised prices....not that difficult to understand .....since it is margin account with financing.

SC

741 posts

Posted by SC > 2020-04-14 17:42 | Report Abuse

There are no free lunch, you should expect thing go haywire if merely to follow someone's buy call. However, KYY's recommendation on Dayang really went up to RM3, just that you to decide want to stay or follow. Anyway, what a nice "wayang" :P

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-14 17:44 | Report Abuse

OTB > Apr 14, 2020 4:41 PM | Report Abuse

I would have saved him a few hundred million in losses if he had listened to my advice on Jaks, Sendai and Dayang.
========

never miss an opportunity to sell yourself?

u any better meh buying Jaks $ 1.50 at same time?

whether loss at A, B or C............a loss is still a loss, makes no difference one in the final analysis...........

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-14 17:48 | Report Abuse

ss

KYY as a force in i3 and bursa is spend, no more.....

now, I just have to take down OTB..........and the OTB cult.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-14 17:49 | Report Abuse

anyone think that OTB cult can survive meh without VIP money to help him push up shares?

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-04-14 17:52 | Report Abuse

rating on kyy's lecture on glove counters' prices ... half past six quality ?

stncws

10,259 posts

Posted by stncws > 2020-04-14 17:54 | Report Abuse

Show time by by Kyy and tradeview.

Kyy ask tradeview post a articles and kyy will reply.

Jengacam2

523 posts

Posted by Jengacam2 > 2020-04-14 17:54 | Report Abuse

KYY deserve it... He is too ego.

kane

29 posts

Posted by kane > 2020-04-14 17:54 | Report Abuse

By the way, what is the story of Xingguan? What happened to this stock

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-14 18:14 | Report Abuse

its losing 90% of wealth at $ 3..........on margin accounts, it can happen very fast........

if wealth at $ 3 is $ 100 million...........still got $ 10 million which is enough for many years to come.

$ 100 million to $ 10 million nothing has changed...except bruised ego.

$ 1 million to $ 100,000............got to change life style.

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-04-14 18:28 | Report Abuse

he actually lost his reputation long long time ago.

He was dimly aware of it but refused to admit/acknowledge it.

I have not read any of his articles for few years already.

4,669 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-04-14 18:43 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3,
I thought you are his royal dog. So fast change your tune already when you know he lost 90% of his wealth. No more bone for you anymore?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-14 18:46 | Report Abuse

no change tune........

KYY is still KYY

I am still me.....

KYY approach to things has always been a bit simplistic..........but that is his success / failure too..........

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-14 18:49 | Report Abuse

agree or not...........

OTB > Apr 14, 2020 4:41 PM | Report Abuse

I would have saved him a few hundred million in losses if he had listened to my advice on Jaks, Sendai and Dayang.
========

never miss an opportunity to sell yourself?

u any better meh buying Jaks $ 1.50 at same time?

whether loss at A, B or C............a loss is still a loss, makes no difference one in the final analysis...........

-------------------

agree or not...........

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-04-14 18:52 | Report Abuse

Dont worry lah when he started to promote a new stock many will love him again

Posted by paperplane > 2020-04-14 19:00 | Report Abuse

AIYO. YOU ALL TALK 3, TALK4, END OF DAY NOTHING CHANGE. ONCE MKT BULL AGAIN, ALL FOLLOW SOME STUPID I3 POST GORENG SHARES again! YOU SEE, EVERY YR MALAYSIAN KENA TIPU FEW BILLION ALSO STILL GOT MONEY GAME. IS IT MALAYSIAN TOO STUPID, OR MALAYSIAN TOO RICH. Maybe is second lah

Posted by paperplane > 2020-04-14 19:00 | Report Abuse

TRADEVIEW, keep letter to yourself lah, no need open. NO DIFFERENCE ALSO

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-14 19:03 | Report Abuse

Posted by chtan33 > Apr 14, 2020 6:53 PM | Report Abuse

hate him/ love him... just like the episode with our beloved TunM.
finally, after so much antics, people will ditch them...
(but many still care about him)...
wish them well
=======

KYY is in stock market....M in politics.....same generation shares a lot of things in common.........

as for M.......M is a patriot , and more suited to a country in crisis like right now..................

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-04-14 19:09 | Report Abuse

its time for his karma.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-14 19:10 | Report Abuse

y i3lurker > Apr 14, 2020 7:09 PM | Report Abuse

its time for his karma.
=======

who? KYY or OTB?

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-04-14 19:20 | Report Abuse

Karma?? Still make very good profit though less only..maybe still got rm10m+ lah

gsi723

903 posts

Posted by gsi723 > 2020-04-14 19:30 | Report Abuse

Actually, need not talk about Karma.
followers that chase the price to unreasonable high cannot purely blame uncle & take no responsibility themselves. learn from the hard lesson & move on smarter..

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-14 19:33 | Report Abuse

ted by CharlesT > Apr 14, 2020 7:20 PM | Report Abuse

Karma?? Still make very good profit though less only..maybe still got rm10m+ lah
===========

your talent seem to be speculating on other people wealth instead of speculating on shares..............

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-14 19:34 | Report Abuse

people never learn.....don't chase high so no worry....hehe

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-14 19:37 | Report Abuse

by apolloang > Apr 14, 2020 7:34 PM | Report Abuse

people never learn.....don't chase high so no worry....hehe
=============

I don't know why most people like to talk like u.......

actually , chase high is not a problem.......

I mean hunt in tiger den just know its a tiger den....then no problem.

I find more people lost more money buying cheap when market crashes like recently...............

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-14 19:40 | Report Abuse

many bought high only can lose a lot,cos if market crash they already blur don't know how to cut loss.many would think wait for a rebound to sell but instead down and down

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-14 19:41 | Report Abuse

I bought and sold dayang a few rounds already.....always buy low no problem

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-04-14 19:43 | Report Abuse

not really

I find it much easier to play with the 11,000 newbies from Rakuten since the MCO started

:)

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-14 19:44 | Report Abuse

11,000 newbies??? virtual game ar? hahaha

11,031 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-14 20:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq33333333 > Apr 14, 2020 5:48 PM | Report Abuse

ss

KYY as a force in i3 and bursa is spend, no more.....

now, I just have to take down OTB..........and the OTB cult.

Posted by Sslee > Apr 14, 2020 10:27 AM | Report Abuse

Haha
Can remember who wrote his 2 year hard work gone with the wind because he is trapped in chasing high Kpower and Scib?
----------------
Dear Sslee,

qqq3 has no record to show that he is good in share investment.
Luckily you catch him losing big money in this crash.
How to compared against me ?
My 2019 ROI is 175% gain.
In 2020, I still perform very well.
Loser is always a loser, no matter how he cheats.

11,031 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-14 20:25 | Report Abuse

I used my last finger also beat qqq3 flat.
Nothing to compare.
I have all good records to show.
qqq3 has no record to show.
Like Philip said, no record to show, only tin kosong.

qqq3 is only tin kosong in I3 only.

4,669 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-04-14 20:31 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3
I thought you only have 100k to invest and now trapped high in Kpower and Scib.

4,669 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-04-14 20:33 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3 one hot tips for you Fintech start moving now. Take a look.

11,031 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-14 20:35 | Report Abuse

100k capital already lost in this crash.
No more money to invest anymore.
I just hope that qqq3 does not commit suicide.

11,031 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-14 20:37 |

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-04-14 20:37 | Report Abuse

I never buy these type of companies.
It can jolly well move without me.

I observed that newbies are attracted to it due to perceived tech effect.

There is actually no tech involved.

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-04-14 20:42 | Report Abuse

after the 11,000 newbies from Rakuten came on board, I noticed that all those fake tech companies moved up instantly.

Strongman was screaming hoarse for years but these fake techs did not budge at all coz ALL of them dun have any revenue worth mentioning.

Its interesting that these 11,000 newbies find zero revenue companies interesting.

4,669 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-04-14 20:43 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
Remember the dot.com bubble? Now is tech bubble.

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-04-14 20:55 | Report Abuse

nowadays
website programming => 1 day can complete

IOS or Android App => 1 day can complete

tech is easy, its

1) Good Idea
2) funding
3) marketing the good idea

all these tech companies have zero customers and zero revenue for years and years already.
Tomorrow will be the same as today => no revenue tomorrow also

some of these companies take many months to upload a website => no skill at all.

and those Apps have very bad ratings by users in Apple Store and Playstore. => no skill at all

4,669 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-04-14 21:00 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
qqq3 like to live dangerouesly. Fintec is a pefect trap to trap him and hang him dry.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-14 21:14 | Report Abuse

Posted by apolloang > Apr 14, 2020 7:41 PM | Report Abuse

I bought and sold dayang a few rounds already.....always buy low no problem
======

ok.....good for u.............

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-14 22:06 | Report Abuse

d by OTB > Apr 14, 2020 4:41 PM | Report Abuse

Mr Koon should do well if he had listened to my advice.
I told him to sell all Dayang shares > 2.80.
======================

otb....I have not bought Dayang above $ 1.80...........does it make me a genius then?

why this OTB never want to miss a chance to boost his ratings? scared no customers?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-14 23:36 | Report Abuse

what is fintec?