17 people like this.

243 comment(s). Last comment by qqq33333333 2020-04-19 14:21

Erudite

248 posts

Posted by Erudite > 2020-04-11 22:36 | Report Abuse

https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2019/08/514206/tycoon-quizzed-over-insulting-remarks-armed-forces

1. KYY is a Tan Sri
2. Writer oredi said he has no shares in Dayang
3. Gud tt writer stand up for “Ikan Bilis”

Erudite

248 posts

Posted by Erudite > 2020-04-11 22:38 | Report Abuse

https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2019/08/514206/tycoon-quizzed-over-insulting-remarks-armed-forces

1. KYY is Tan Sri
2. Writer oredi said not dayang shareholder
3. Gud tt writer stand up for “ikan bilis” investor

5,845 posts

Posted by moneySIFU > 2020-04-11 22:39 | Report Abuse

I thought many should have known KYY’s true characters at least 3 years ago?

I truly have no idea what’s KYY actually looking for in his life, the only reason I can think of is “PRIDE”.

To make himself look GREAT, “twist & turn” is normal. See how Donald Trump dance all along for the last 1 month, both of them looked identical.

Those think he is “God”, good luck to them.

————————————————————————————————————————————
CharlesT By now if still got idiots being fooled by oldman n lose money he or she no die also useless
11/04/2020 6:35 PM

YJInvest

106 posts

Posted by YJInvest > 2020-04-11 22:43 | Report Abuse

Securities Commission of Malaysia, if you are reading this, then please do your job and act on this. Many shareholders who innocently or naively believed in him have been grossly misled. Clear cut case.

YJInvest

106 posts

Posted by YJInvest > 2020-04-11 22:46 | Report Abuse

Well thought out and written. Kudos Tradeview!

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-11 23:04 | Report Abuse

www.sc.com.my .....not here

Posted by KLCI King > 2020-04-11 23:16 | Report Abuse

Still so many sochai want to follow the old dying fox ah?

Why he so long life one ah? Wonder people like him like Mahathir can live so long one?

2,943 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2020-04-11 23:30 | Report Abuse

“Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me. Fool me three times, shame on both of us.”

― Stephen King, On Writing: A Memoir of the Craft

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-11 23:46 | Report Abuse

kyy analysis has always been simplistic....... but hate him love him, his money...... and his ego...... what distinguishes kyy is not his brilliant analysis.... but his attitude to money

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-11 23:47 | Report Abuse

his attitude is..... it's only money.....

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-11 23:50 | Report Abuse

I guess u want to go big die fast, live fast....maybe one day also worth S billion... he do it his way.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-11 23:51 | Report Abuse

just like trump he said is killing americans but he is killing the ikan bilis cos he didn't like to eat anchovies....hehe

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-12 00:03 | Report Abuse

ikan bilis are meant to die............its called evolution.............

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-12 00:06 | Report Abuse

the rich only prevails....hahaha

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-12 00:10 | Report Abuse

100 KYY twins trade like KYY................surely some will be richer than KYY.....they call it the bell curve.....

but if 100 trade like SSlee or like calvin....there will be no KYY.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-12 00:13 | Report Abuse

actually for someone looking at the computer screen everyday.....to see Dayang from 60 sen to $ 1.70 back to $ 1 then $ 3 and back to 80 sen and rise to $ 1.40................................

I find that exceptional................

Posted by Totalpackage > 2020-04-12 00:29 | Report Abuse

Please all, you can see consistency in Mr Con after so long.
Maybe only now I could understand that he is not unethical or has integrity issue.
Most likely he is a "soliloquy". He has no friends, his only friend is his articles. That's how he express himself to be heard.... heard by himself.
For all not to be fooled or caught into his mental world, just ignore...dun be one of them. You can read, just for fun. That's it.

ruby20

308 posts

Posted by ruby20 > 2020-04-12 00:40 |

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-12 00:44 | Report Abuse

Posted by ruby20 > Apr 12, 2020 12:40 AM | Report Abuse

i3 admins should just ban KYY instead of milking him for clicks. This is why this platform is getting bad and unhealthy by the day. Pity ikan bilis investors.
=======

I think u should ban people for selling subscriptions...........

Posted by KLCI King > 2020-04-12 00:52 | Report Abuse

Now KYY got new puppy to lick his hairy balls, Where is the original qqq? Too old die already? RIP

I heard it cost more than 3 thousands to get a new puppy from Petsmore, unless it is from the street, it will be FREE. Which one are you? qqq33333333?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-12 00:54 | Report Abuse

me? I think people can learn a lot from KYY............if they learn to learn..................

kelvin61

825 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2020-04-12 01:50 | Report Abuse

Well, i3 followers have short memories. This self proclaimed super investor has done it so many times in the past and got away each time. I think his karma has caught up with him of late, starting with Jaks and now Dayang. So, to unassuming followers, trade at your own risk when you follow this chap. His MO has always been the pump and dump write ups. So, BEWARE of his next stock. Be the early bird to get out and you should be fine. Remember the greater fool theory, cheers.

4,652 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-04-12 08:07 | Report Abuse

Haha qqq3,
The leopard never changes its spots no matter how many time qqq3 change his ID. Once a PLP king always a PLP king.
KYY must be very lonely now so qqq3 please pay him a visit.

Mabel

23,185 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2020-04-12 08:23 | Report Abuse

Excellent write up Tradeview!

Thanks for writing and sharing..

Meow..

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-04-12 09:06 | Report Abuse

higher up and more spinning means catches more acid rain, cement dust
and flies

so with added sulphuric acid, toxic salts and more protein, it tastes better

Sslee Haha
When getting older they know how to throw and spin the roti canai higher up to the air thus the roti canai get the extra airy and taste much better. You can try it yourself.
11/04/2020 7:45 PM

4,652 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-04-12 10:00 | Report Abuse

Haha i3lurker,
I like your commments on philip's pump and dump Star blog.
I am tire of waiting to collect Pchem and Gkent below Philip price. Any good shares to share?

Cheah5555

163 posts

Posted by Cheah5555 > 2020-04-12 12:23 | Report Abuse

Tradeview, welll done ! Agreed with your write up, he has been playing this dirty game for many years and his philanthropy works is worthless with such bad reputation !

Posted by mrlimitdown > 2020-04-12 12:25 | Report Abuse

some old man make error.
he is old. Just forgive him.

gsi723

903 posts

Posted by gsi723 > 2020-04-12 12:28 | Report Abuse

the Star can pump n dump kah?

Posted by KLCI King > 2020-04-12 12:55 | Report Abuse

qqq33333333, you are absolutely right this time! yes, agreed with you, we can learn from the old fox, LEARN HOW TO GUIDE NEW KIDS TO GO LONGKANG (no airline to holland now), KEEP PROMOTING AND KEEP SILENTLY SELL... LOL

“Trade at your own risk ya, I share my thoughts, it is your choice to buy or not buy, if I sell, I do not oblige to tell you, ok? You die your matter.”

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-12 12:57 | Report Abuse

ss

KYY as a force in i3 and bursa is spend, no more.....

now, I just have to take down OTB..........

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-12 12:57 | Report Abuse

ss

KYY as a force in i3 and bursa is spend, no more.....

now, I just have to take down OTB..........and the OTB cult.

Posted by KLCI King > 2020-04-12 12:58 | Report Abuse

The star article is a joke

2,943 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2020-04-12 13:07 | Report Abuse

yes qqq3333333. That cult is dangerous too. Promising you moon and stars with dubious imaginary profit calculations. Just a step away from the promise of receiving 72 virgin girls in heaven.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-12 13:17 | Report Abuse

otb...go find dictionary definition of cult..........fits u and your cult perfectly...............

11,023 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-12 13:17 |

11,023 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-12 13:37 |

Posted by KLCI King > 2020-04-12 14:56 | Report Abuse

I always suspect this qqq is ID created by Old Dying Fox, because qqq always praise KYY all the time, and whenever who said against KYY, this dog will immediately jump out to BARK.

Bone here, come, doggy.....

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-12 14:58 | Report Abuse

me?..........I am defender of the innocent and a prosecutor of the guilty...........................

enning22

2,869 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2020-04-12 15:04 | Report Abuse

Tradeview's comment is accurate,crude oil price crashed by CCP-virus pandemic, would recover after pandemic is over or come under control, that could take a few months or more.Next year could be better year.You need to evaluate your holding power,stay away from margin-trading,buy low and wait.

Yk Yong

5 posts

Posted by Yk Yong > 2020-04-12 15:25 | Report Abuse

kyy not tan sri yet rite?

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-04-12 15:30 | Report Abuse

Posted by gohkimhock > Apr 11, 2020 11:30 PM | Report Abuse

“Fool me once, shame on you. Fool me twice, shame on me. Fool me three times, shame on both of us.”

― Stephen King, On Writing: A Memoir of the Craft

Answer : Fool us again and again, no problem! That's what Harapan for as long as Mahathir in charge!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-04-12 15:35 | Report Abuse

Tan Sir Koon, yes, Tan Sir Koon not Tan Sir Koon, has been pumping and dumping for years now! So it's quite a shock for someone like Tradeview only to realise this now! He is like Mahathir, no principle and taking us for a ride yet claiming to be our salvation over and over again!

2,943 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2020-04-12 16:00 | Report Abuse

Latuk Seri, as far as Dr Mahathir is concerned, he is no longer part of PH anymore.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C0HBAOouvz4

Posted by Latuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-04-12 16:21 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Goh, thank you for reminder me of my title! I have change it to Latuk Seri!

2,943 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2020-04-12 16:22 | Report Abuse

it sounds better now :)

patrick8

334 posts

Posted by patrick8 > 2020-04-12 16:44 | Report Abuse

After reading Koon YY's ( Tan Sri or whatever) many articles through the years, I just need to say my two penny piece on the man and his trading habits. He made his millions from his method that has stood him well. Pump it ( make sure the public knows it ) and when he has no need for it later ( dump without any sentiments whatsoever). This may have worked previously when many growing companies ( Lillhen, Supermax) were just starting out but not anymore when our economy now is hardly growing and the small technology based manufacturers are not fundamentally strong and seems to be favored by fast money traders.
His god of share investment reputation is a myth. No one would place all his money on one company when there are so many other counters that deserve attention. When the price of Dayang reached RM 3,00 at one point a wise man would have liquidated part of the holding to realize gain but not him. Please do not blame him for any losses one made, he is just an ordinary trader and any decision to buy or sell is one's own.

Posted by Philip (Honesty is expensive. Dont expect frm cheap ppl ) > 2020-04-12 17:29 | Report Abuse

Funnily enough, he then goes around and starts badmouthing other stocks again using just one valuation factor again ( high PE) while saying topglove and hartalega overpriced.

To me he has become another sslee and choivo who simply thinks a stock with high PE is bad and will crash, without understanding that all of topglove and hartalega lines are full, they are running 3 shifts a day with full government support, and their orders has increased to its maximum limit by 50%.

And still be thinks share price and of PE should be based past historical results, not future earnings.

They never learn.

Posted by Philip (Honesty is expensive. Dont expect frm cheap ppl ) > 2020-04-12 17:36 | Report Abuse

Who should I trust? A half baked article written by KYY saying that the trailing PE of glove stocks has gone to the moon and will always crash? Or management orders who I paraphrase" overwhelmed with orders from international customers. Panic buying. Usually buy 10 containers but now order 20 containers."

I am starting to believe KYY is more a lucky buyer and using marketing promotions and margin levels to overwhelm penny stocks and buying up the liquidity to artificially raise demand by reducing supply, instead of investing in companies that actually perform over the long term.

Poor young ikan bilis.

>>>>>>>>

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/fdnews/248240.jsp