KYY is bad ass people con people. Beware, what he touch u must left. thats it

Targeted

2,604 posts

Posted by Targeted > 2020-04-11 17:29 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, JAKS 2.

kalteh

99 posts

Posted by kalteh > 2020-04-11 17:39 | Report Abuse

wow, had no idea KYY sold all his DAYANG.
RIP to all his followers.

1,952 posts

Posted by 2721 > 2020-04-11 17:43 | Report Abuse

stil got ppl believe him geh meh...lolx

Jengacam2

523 posts

Posted by Jengacam2 > 2020-04-11 17:49 | Report Abuse

Monday can feel shaking 20-30% down haha,. lets see

GGecko

1,937 posts

Posted by GGecko > 2020-04-11 17:50 | Report Abuse

What he did in terms of dayang and it's writeup, legally it's not wrong. But morally and ethically, it opens to debate and interpretation. And as u said correctly, nobody wants to blame himself when things go awry or wrong. Remember our atuk and his famous 2-year promise?. He blames others but himself. Moral of the story ? Don't trust anyone but yourself

gsi723

903 posts

Posted by gsi723 > 2020-04-11 17:58 | Report Abuse

JAKS has performed better without KYY, even up to today JAKS price still higher than his cut loss price...
Why need to magnify a con man action?

Posted by warrantKing > 2020-04-11 18:07 | Report Abuse

First uncle said this :
Even the oil price drops drastically, Petronas will continue to pump because the company has already paid the cost of the oil rigs and Dayang will be awarded more oil rig maintenance contracts. Dayang is the most efficient maintenance contractor. Currently Dayang has more than Rm 2 billion worth of contracts by which Dayang will gain more profit in the next few years.

Then he said this :
Let us examine the basic fundamentals concerning Dayang’s business. Due to the shutdown of all the major cities around the world, air flights, railways and motor vehicles movement are restricted. As a result, the demand for oil will be greatly reduced. Petronas has already announced that the company has shut down a few of its oil rigs which will affect Dayang’s future revenue and profit.

When man getting older , they become better in making "roti canai".
Best example in our country was our most respected leader , and best example in our blog is our most respected traders.

Posted by WhiteMagic > 2020-04-11 18:22 | Report Abuse

Look at jtiasa , cscsteel .heng guan , jaks and now dayang, clever to condemn TRUMP BUT CAN'T EVEN SMELL HIS FOOT. kyy can't see the LOG in his own eye.Small share players has suffered a lot by believing in his tricky writeups.

2,949 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2020-04-11 18:28 | Report Abuse

"I am obliged to tell you that if you decide to buy any of the shares that I owned, I am not responsible for your profit or your loss."

"You must bear in mind that when I start to sell, I am not obliged to tell you"

Sounds familiar eh? haha.. Good luck to those small ikan bilis Dayang speculators. Don't blame other people for disappointing you, blame yourself for expecting way too much from them. Another lesson learned during MCO. 技不如人.

Posted by probability > 2020-04-11 18:33 | Report Abuse

lol!

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-04-11 18:35 | Report Abuse

By now if still got idiots being fooled by oldman n lose money he or she no die also useless

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-11 18:36 | Report Abuse

otb is also a cult..... one with many cultists

Posted by probability > 2020-04-11 18:37 | Report Abuse

best joke of the day!

Posted by CharlesT > Apr 11, 2020 6:35 PM | Report Abuse

By now if still got idiots being fooled by oldman n lose money he or she no die also useless

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-04-11 18:37 | Report Abuse

Tq Bro...lol

Posted by WhiteMagic > 2020-04-11 18:44 | Report Abuse

Waiting for naive players.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-11 18:44 | Report Abuse

I think there is skill in selling at $1.40 instead of 80 sen

gsi723

903 posts

Posted by gsi723 > 2020-04-11 18:45 | Report Abuse

i like this Quote, haha...
>>>

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-04-11 18:45 | Report Abuse

I also think there is skill in having a very focus approach to stock market

Posted by WhiteMagic > 2020-04-11 18:46 | Report Abuse

Skill....LOL

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-11 18:53 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq33333333 > Apr 11, 2020 6:44 PM | Report Abuse

I think there is skill in selling at $1.40 instead of 80 sen

at 80cts a few weeks ago he average so he can sell at 1.40

Posted by i3lurker > 2020-04-11 19:01 | Report Abuse

when the liver fails, the sweat has got more urine so roti canai will taste better

:)

Posted by gsi723 > Apr 11, 2020 6:45 PM | Report Abuse
i like this Quote, haha...
>>>

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2020-04-11 19:28 | Report Abuse

the take home lesson here is, buy/sell/trade/invest base on own analysis, not follow blindly what I3 sifus says.
each got own EP & TP & Cutloss, different , depend on own risk tolerance, past experience & fund size.

Its a v volatile market these days, morning your stks r +ve, by 12.30pm could be -ve, one has to take note of market changes n act accordingly to protect one's investment, not die-die rely on others stated views of market.
High cash position , not all in is a simple way to protect one's exposure to volatile market n of course cutloss, to keep loss small.
now is trading market, not buy n keep long-term, unless one got ample funds to average at the lows, imo.

11,082 posts

Posted by OTB > 2020-04-11 19:43 |

4,833 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-04-11 19:45 | Report Abuse

Haha
When getting older they know how to throw and spin the roti canai higher up to the air thus the roti canai get the extra airy and taste much better. You can try it yourself.

Posted by Philip ( what you can learn from RJ MITTE ) > 2020-04-11 20:01 | Report Abuse

In all honesty, everyone was hoping for a 15% reduction in oil production to stabilize the price in light of the OPEC+ agreement between russia and saudi, however the reduction was a little too late to catch, 10 million barrels a day when consumption is expected to drop by 16-18 million barrels a day.

I think KYY has every right to buy or sell stocks, he has no need to explain to anybody least of all you or me. However, the series of pump articles followed by a very big and silent dump article seems to me a very ungentleman way of handling things.

Pity the ikan bilis.

Posted by WhiteMagic > 2020-04-11 20:10 | Report Abuse

Well said , Philip.

4,833 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-04-11 20:18 | Report Abuse

So now many oil companies need to shut down their upstream to reduce the production of oil. Will these shutdown ripple down to all O&Gs' O&M , FSPO and downstream Petrochemical?
Philip care to give his opinion?

gsi723

903 posts

Posted by gsi723 > 2020-04-11 20:48 | Report Abuse

not un-gentleman but exactly a con man!

Posted by warrantKing > 2020-04-11 20:59 | Report Abuse

Summary of DAYANG

RM 1.6 - Everyone should buy - Dayang is doing well
RM 2.0 - Everyone should buy - Dayang is doing super well
RM 2.5 - Everyone should buy - Dayang is doing Mega well
RM 2.8 - Everyone should buy - Dayang is doing Ultra well
Drop to RM 1.6 - Everyone should buy - Dayang wont affect by oil price.
Drop to RM 0.7 - Everyone should buy - Dayang wont affect by oil price.
Rebound to RM 1.3 - Sold out with Thanks , Everyone shouldn't buy , petronas close oil rig

Looks similiar to JAKS ?

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-11 21:02 | Report Abuse

Banks freeze credit to Singapore oil trader after price crash,hin leong trading.msia not start to freeze any O&G companies yet? hahaha

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2020-04-11 21:03 | Report Abuse

@gsi723 if u were kyy, how would u have handle this, assuming u decided last week, to sell all,aftr convinced that latest developments in US & Europe covid19 1.7m infections & 100K dead toll,yet to peak, made u jittery, as well as the fact that Bursa already up more than 3 weeks, most O&G stks doubled from the lows , at the peaks, n since came down a bit ?
Would u quickly write an article to inform everyone 1st ?

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-11 21:09 | Report Abuse

very nice of uncle koon to tell u all to sell cos dieyoung already up a lot from 71cts on 19/3/20

FoolsGold

654 posts

Posted by FoolsGold > 2020-04-11 21:17 | Report Abuse

is kyy the only smart big player that sold last week, other big players buy ? look at the volume,...kikiki

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2020-04-11 21:20 | Report Abuse

forget about o&g until they develop a vaccine or bursa drop <1000 points. now, focus on glove, especially those have not started to run. e.g. esceramic :)

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2020-04-11 21:21 | Report Abuse

their order book is getting thicker and coming few quarters will go back to its 2015 earning.

chl1989

2,552 posts

Posted by chl1989 > 2020-04-11 21:21 | Report Abuse

directors also keep buying :)

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-11 21:22 | Report Abuse

yup O&G only technical rebound after big drop and now 2nd wave kambing.better look at other alternatives

3,505 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2020-04-11 21:47 | Report Abuse

Anyone wish to recommend a stock may do so, but promoting every day and night non stop already gone overboard. It amounts to brainwash, what more if they gang up trying to reinforce each other with intention to lure newbies into the trap.

When a particular counter has been over promoted, and with so many 'experts' putting up articles after articles to reinforce each other, that will create a fake sense of confidence among followers. (三人成虎)

What happen when the confidence collapses, the consequence will be far more severe than if the share had never been promoted in the first place. Fake hope give rise to over-confidence to sailang and sialang with OPM.

I have no intention to condemn anyone if promotion is done in appropriate manner and in good faith.Putting up one or two 'research paper' is sufficient. Need not go to the extend of psy-war to achieve your desired outcome..........

Posted by seekingalpha888 > 2020-04-11 21:48 | Report Abuse

Anything KYY touches, the ikan bilis would get eaten alive! You can still make money with all his drumming but you have to sell before him.

yeo219

14 posts

Posted by yeo219 > 2020-04-11 22:00 | Report Abuse

From the day he recommended the Chinese Stock Xin**. I knew that he was upto Not good intention and lost my respects to him after all the good writeups he had contributed to the forum.

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-11 22:04 | Report Abuse

nevermind he will create a new story for all of u in future....hehe

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-04-11 22:09 | Report Abuse

When he promotes a new stock then many here will worship him ahain no worries

14,587 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-04-11 22:09 | Report Abuse

Make money call him god
Lose money curse him dog

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-11 22:14 | Report Abuse

yeah lah u all be gentleman lah just like losers in JJPTR....hahaha

gsi723

903 posts

Posted by gsi723 > 2020-04-11 22:15 | Report Abuse

the writer call him Tan Sri...lol

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-11 22:17 | Report Abuse

better tell the writer to lick his balls so he can return the money he make from him.....hahaha

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2020-04-11 22:24 | Report Abuse

What is invest?? Whole world stop driving car and AIRBUSES STOP FLYING...Dont wait people tell you oil is no value now...common sense...

Posted by oilwaterman > 2020-04-11 22:33 | Report Abuse

talking lIke a bomoh....

Posted by apolloang > 2020-04-11 22:35 | Report Abuse

what bomoh? bo moh means bald head in hokkien…..hahaha