25 comment(s). Last comment by Sslee 2020-12-23 18:11

Posted by probability > 2020-04-16 21:10 | Report Abuse

full of substance...precise, clear and convincing....powerful cili padi article!

unlike sifu Rcky Yeo and Jon Choivo...

4,717 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-04-16 21:50 | Report Abuse

KISS principle at it finest.
Thumb up to Connie555

Connie555

180 posts

Posted by Connie555 > 2020-04-16 22:16 | Report Abuse

Ass Ass Lee long time no see, hope you are still around and the klse wave did nt engulf u. Stay safe

Ricky Yeo

Posted by Ricky Yeo > 2020-04-17 06:39 | Report Abuse

Thumbs up, good analysis. Way better than others who like to use PE10 to value company. PE20 is the next level.

4,717 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-04-17 07:29 | Report Abuse

Good morning my friend Connie555,
I am fine, working alternate week form home and office.
2020 the year of Metal Rat, we are all hiding in the house, out only to buy plenty of foods and eat it for several days.
2021 the year of White Metal Ox, we will need to work hard like an Ox so that by 2022 the year of Water Tiger our economy will become Tiger economy and everyone money-money come-come.
Stay home and stay safe.

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-04-17 08:48 | Report Abuse

not sure how true it is lah...

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-04-17 08:49 | Report Abuse

I have seen this kind of news for at least 4 to 5 times

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-04-17 08:50 | Report Abuse

but eventually Covid 19 will go...or many of us may die

Dont worry only 2 possibilities

4,717 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-04-17 08:55 | Report Abuse

The true is there are still hundreds of Virus in the wild waiting for their time to strike.

Posted by CharlesT > 2020-04-17 08:57 | Report Abuse

hope it takes another 100 years to see them again

A Choo Pin

302 posts

Posted by A Choo Pin > 2020-04-22 17:01 | Report Abuse

who is this kyy btw.

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-04-22 17:04 | Report Abuse

kyy is the mkt god here lah.

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-04-22 17:06 | Report Abuse

Glove counters are the goose that lay the golden eggs for us.

Please no kill the goose. Thanks.

Connie555

180 posts

Posted by Connie555 > 2020-04-30 19:59 | Report Abuse

Wow where is Ricky The ROC Yeo now...i smell some sarcasm from this guy. As i speak, comfort is trading at 1.38 now.....

Ricky Yeo Thumbs up, good analysis. Way better than others who like to use PE10 to value company. PE20 is the next level.
17/04/2020 6:39 AM

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-05-01 06:05 | Report Abuse

Ricky Yeo is in Australia lo. Very young man and handsome and still writing articles that sound good but have no results one la.

Of course very sarcastic, he thinks just because he emigrated to Australia he is better than the average Malaysian, not knowing that while he is earning peanuts in a foreign land and jumping from job to job, others are making millions in Malaysia, the land of the hard working asians.

He is also another one who want to start a stock competition ( 10 years woh) with me,

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/138504.jsp

>>>>>>>>>>

https://au.linkedin.com/in/jiayeo

Connie555

180 posts

Posted by Connie555 > 2020-05-05 15:29 | Report Abuse

Wow where is Ricky The ROC Yeo now...i smell some sarcasm from this guy. As i speak, comfort is trading at 1.65 now.....

Ricky Yeo Thumbs up, good analysis. Way better than others who like to use PE10 to value company. PE20 is the next level.
17/04/2020 6:39 AM

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-05 15:53 | Report Abuse

Philip ( buy what you understand) just because he emigrated to Australia he is better than the average Malaysian,
=============

what should we call it? white man penis?

whitemen write white papers and buy bonds......I make money play the only game in town........hahahaha

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2020-05-05 15:59 | Report Abuse

In general, the biggest beneficiary from covid-19 is the healthcare

sector which include glove, pharmacy, medical device, chemical

(sanitizer, personal care) etc.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-05 16:35 | Report Abuse

stock market is gambling and gambling is emotion......

don't buy only game in town , buy what?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-05-05 16:37 | Report Abuse

why people talk so much facts and figures?

stock market is gambling and gambling is emotion......

don't buy only game in town , buy what?

stkstudent

245 posts

Posted by stkstudent > 2020-05-05 23:41 | Report Abuse

To gamblers, stock market is gambling, their hearts lead them to Magnum, Bjtoto.

stkstudent

245 posts

Posted by stkstudent > 2020-05-05 23:47 | Report Abuse

Call it condom
Is Rubberex, Supermax really the only game in town ? Hahaha

stkstudent

245 posts

Posted by stkstudent > 2020-05-05 23:47 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha...

4,717 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2020-12-23 18:11 | Report Abuse

Dear Connie555,
Congratulation you are my top picked for the most outstanding i3 blogger of the year 2020.
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2020-12-23-story-h1538367552-My_Take_on_Year_2020_The_Year_of_Darkness.jsp

As the year 2020 comes to an end, a new beginning awaits us. The rollout of Covid-19 vaccine is a light at the end of the tunnel, but there are still long ways to go before we emerge from the darkness as each of us need to struggle between good over evil inside us to claim victories.

May good triumph over evil; light dispel darkness; wisdom replace ignorance; humility defeat hubris; love overcome hatred and peace instead of war. Let’s celebrate the return of light inside us and may the light from within shine brightly a path towards a fulfilling life, love, joy, peace and prosperity.

Thank you. I wish all a “Merry Christmas and Prosperous New Year”.
Stay safe, stay invested, stay happy and enjoy the holiday/long weekend with family.

Best Regards
SS LEE