22 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2020-05-08 07:04

53,278 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-07 16:10 | Report Abuse

Note:

The 1st line of defense against covid 19 is not gloves but Face Masks!!

14,361 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-05-07 16:13 | Report Abuse

Says who? What is the evidence that face masks protects?
All over the world, everyone is on face masks, yet the cases rise.
What you got to say to that?

What I see is PARANOIA at the highest level by the so called educated, expurts and KIASU nannies.

53,278 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-07 16:19 | Report Abuse

100 YEARS AGO THEY ALREADY WORE FACE MASKS

IF FACE MASK NOT EFFECTIVE WHY MEDICAL DOCTORS & SURGEONS WEAR THEM?

JUST LIKE UMBRELLA BEING USED TO PROTECT FROM SUN AND RAIN FACE MASKS SHIELD US FROM COUGH DROPLETS

FACE MASKS ARE A MUST TO PROTECT FROM COVID 19

COVID 19 COMES BY WAY O THRU NOSE OR MOUTH (SO COVER THEM !)

14,361 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-05-07 16:51 | Report Abuse

No evidence. Period.

They wear face mask for cosmetic purpose and out of fear.
There is no evidence of spreading.
It is a lie by the medical industry.

The purpose is to sell the products.

The only reason doctors wear mask is to avoid bad smell of the specimen being operated and their colleagues bad breath, nurses included.

53,278 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-07 16:57 | Report Abuse

Medical industry don't depend on selling face mask lah

A heart surgeon earns over Rm100k a month doing open heart surgery why would he bother

It is to protect himself

My friend Dr Kim Yew Cheng the heart surgeon told me sometime after doing operation for patients he found a cut in his glove

So to protect himself he wears 2 layers of glove instead of one

Face mask also a protection

14,361 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-05-07 16:59 | Report Abuse

I did not say medical industry sells, but the manufacturers need their endorsement to say, so and so face mask does this and that.

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2020-05-07 17:00 | Report Abuse

DickyMe acting stupid yet again.

14,361 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-05-07 17:01 | Report Abuse

Your cardiologist friend wears it to avoid messing himself with blood and avoiding bad odour and breath from the body and those around him.

That is the only valid reason.

53,278 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-07 17:02 | Report Abuse

Dicky said a lie by the medical industry?

Did I hear wrongly

14,361 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-05-07 17:02 | Report Abuse

Posted by TrippleZ > May 7, 2020 5:00 PM | Report Abuse

DickyMe acting stupid yet again.
========================================

Yes when I meet another stupid like you.

14,361 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-05-07 17:03 | Report Abuse

Lie yes!

53,278 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-07 17:05 | Report Abuse

All agree?

53,278 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-07 18:00 | Report Abuse

Aha

No body else agree

That means that all will be wearing face mask for utmost safety

gladiator

662 posts

Posted by gladiator > 2020-05-07 18:20 | Report Abuse

This is an investment forum not a health forum if want to argue face mask effective or not should debate in the health or virus forum. If want to check people got wear face mask just go out and see around don't stay at home. https://patient.info/forums

53,278 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-07 18:38 | Report Abuse

Correct

i3 investors forum talk about stock investment

Now we are in glove and face mask theme

Keep to these stocks and see which will be the best performer

Tan2435

86 posts

Posted by Tan2435 > 2020-05-07 20:09 | Report Abuse

Dicky Mati Pucuk!!!

14,361 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-05-07 20:10 | Report Abuse

Ya gah?

You tukang isap K*nek gah?

Tan2435

86 posts

Posted by Tan2435 > 2020-05-07 20:11 | Report Abuse

Dicky Mati Pucuk!!!

53,278 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-05-07 20:46 | Report Abuse

Tan2435 Dicky Mati Pucuk!!!
07/05/2020 8:11 PM

What is the meaning of "Pucuk?"

leechen88

292 posts

Posted by leechen88 > 2020-05-07 21:16 | Report Abuse

Not easy to find proxmask at lazada. Too much competitors, K1 better

Posted by stockraider > 2020-05-08 07:04 | Report Abuse

Just stay with MTAG a very profitable company, with very high PPE range loh....!!

U buy at big discount compare with IPO....plus it hold close to rm 100m net cash mah....!!

Just bull all the way with mtag loh...!!

Posted by calvintaneng > May 8, 2020 6:54 AM | Report Abuse

Good morning Sifu Stockaider

So good

You are in Glove Bull Run

Yes MTAG Got Great Medical PPE!!

Since Glove Bulls run so high time for Face Mask stocks to shine. I posting one more article on Prolexus now