7 comment(s). Last comment by lcwin 2020-06-29 16:25

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2020-05-25 20:51 | Report Abuse

If you cannot tell me the core story in 2 minutes why this company is or is not a good investment, all the other extra information do not aid my decision making.

Posted by Choivo Capital > 2020-05-25 21:38 | Report Abuse

Patience my young padawan.

無爲

Booyeah

365 posts

Posted by Booyeah > 2020-05-25 23:00 | Report Abuse

great article

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2020-05-25 23:07 | Report Abuse

Progress of 3% was done for the pan Borneo highway in the writing and reading of this article.

But I still don't get it.

Trust

44 posts

Posted by Trust > 2020-05-26 05:57 | Report Abuse

Salute you for an impressive thesis and analysis..

2,517 posts

Posted by abang_misai > 2020-06-10 18:20 | Report Abuse

Luckily i saw this article and I managed to sell all at 0.250

lcwin

326 posts

Posted by lcwin > 2020-06-29 16:25 | Report Abuse

yep final word, you make money in the maintenance not the tol collection directly as its politically unfeasible. Look at PLUS n u know the maintenance costs is daylight robbery. Its also why they delist the highway maintenance cpy when they realized their mistake.