30 comment(s). Last comment by pharker 2021-06-24 15:31

thebline

Posted by thebline > 2020-07-26 14:23 | Report Abuse

did research for this company. definitely will buy this tomorrow. hahahah... tq for the tips.

greedy44444

2,494 posts

Posted by greedy44444 > 2020-07-26 14:24 | Report Abuse

Seems your uncle is a good shark too...sharing is caring.

Posted by Lppek1965 > 2020-07-26 15:11 | Report Abuse

Glad to hear ur having a good conversation with ur uncle.we ikan bilis always enjoy ur conversation.

Posted by hazsanariffin > 2020-07-26 15:45 | Report Abuse

A very good writing and analysis. Enjoying reading it and will be hoping for great returns

will75

1,070 posts

Posted by will75 > 2020-07-26 15:54 | Report Abuse

Secondary school writing! Lol!!

Newbieinshare

2,117 posts

Posted by Newbieinshare > 2020-07-26 20:43 | Report Abuse

one of my stockpick is edgenta too. I notice the potential of this stock after it announced that it got the contract from SG healthcare sector and after did some study, it actually is one of the counter that beneficial from current covid19 crisis

Newbieinshare

2,117 posts

Posted by Newbieinshare > 2020-07-26 20:55 | Report Abuse

can u introduce ur lambo uncle to me? I would like to have such an uncle too.
Khazanah is holding around 61% of the share and there is only lesss than 10% freefloat shares. What does this mean? It means this counter is easily pushed and can gap up easily

sbg3106

359 posts

Posted by sbg3106 > 2020-07-26 21:42 | Report Abuse

As we can notice pharmaniaga,ahealth,kotra and dpharma limit up on 22th July due to the good progress in vaccine , these counters believed will be benefiary of vaccine distribution, but market didn't notice that edgenta derived more than half of its revenue and profit from its healthcare bisuness. Its largest 30 sharedholders already control 93% of its issued shares. Khanazah indirectly hold edgenta through its UEM holdings bhd as largest shareholder. If there were vaccine ,definitely edgenta would get the contract

JohnFook

569 posts

Posted by JohnFook > 2020-07-26 22:02 |

m3379

211 posts

Posted by m3379 > 2020-07-26 22:07 | Report Abuse

Actually it is the other way round. His uncle is so good, really made it, that it was time for him to retire with style.

JohnFook

569 posts

Posted by JohnFook > 2020-07-26 22:11 | Report Abuse

No wizard will retire from their passion. They will trade to the very final breathe....unless coma .....

JohnFook

569 posts

Posted by JohnFook > 2020-07-26 22:14 | Report Abuse

lLook at Velesto....put in watchlist....belongs to PNB ...going to explode soon.....this is my view...not from my uncle .....I don't rely on my uncle

m3379

211 posts

Posted by m3379 > 2020-07-26 22:29 | Report Abuse

How it is going to explode when all contract awards are deferred to Q2 2021?

blood7

254 posts

Posted by blood7 > 2020-07-26 23:26 | Report Abuse

wah edgenta.... your uncle (or just u... :p) getting greedy ah hahahaha..... COVID period hospitals all losing money....anyway, let's see if the big players let you or maybe want to help you push up or not :D good luck!!

Posted by Rosen Stella > 2020-07-27 10:03 | Report Abuse

wah thanks uncle, today I buy in at opening price also got profit already.

tokohM

432 posts

Posted by tokohM > 2020-07-27 12:21 | Report Abuse

your uncle didnt have enough bullet to push up ? haha

Posted by ucanttouchme > 2020-07-27 20:43 | Report Abuse

Your uncle never let us down. Good job!

sensonic

690 posts

Posted by sensonic > 2020-07-27 22:07 | Report Abuse

WHY NO1 SAY BURSA. TOMORROW ANNOUNCE QUARTERLY RESULT.

JohnFook

569 posts

Posted by JohnFook > 2020-07-27 23:08 | Report Abuse

Deiiii.....where is your uncle? Still fishing and plqy water? Stock is dead duck

JohnFook

569 posts

Posted by JohnFook > 2020-07-27 23:09 | Report Abuse

ask your uncle give 4D number better

drkewsc

11 posts

Posted by drkewsc > 2020-07-28 07:15 | Report Abuse

How can I joined ur private telegram group . Thanks

tumbler

492 posts

Posted by tumbler > 2020-07-31 10:19 | Report Abuse

Ur uncle was not shark. U are the syndicate that cheating money from retailers

pchong

23 posts

Posted by pchong > 2020-07-31 10:57 | Report Abuse

Dear Learnfromuncle , Please ask your uncle counters MEDIA, MNRB and MPAY opinion and please write a script to these counter because these counter have potential and waiting your uncle scripts to fly.

So, please write scripts for MPAY , MEDIA and MNRB. I hope you can help me and helping all of the readers to huat together.

Please write the scripts this weekend so that Monday the readers have more choice to choose.

Thank you very much in advance for your help.

Lucas Low

16 posts

Posted by Lucas Low > 2020-08-09 10:32 | Report Abuse

Really appreciate your sharing and it helps us to improve. Definitely will follow all your blog. You are the best!

Posted by abang_misai > 2020-08-14 12:39 | Report Abuse

Uncle lu kuat tipu. Hehe

sbg3106

359 posts

Posted by sbg3106 > 2020-08-26 18:48 | Report Abuse

you stupid fella

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2020-08-26 18:49 | Report Abuse

Charm lohm uncle kena curse

flyhub888

471 posts

Posted by flyhub888 > 2021-01-27 02:45 | Report Abuse

hahahhaa ur uncle are stressing now

bwho

86 posts

Posted by bwho > 2021-01-27 03:22 | Report Abuse

i followed his past articles during his mention besides gloves i-stone and Edgenta all the above counter heading south already quite sometimes
sad to say no further update.trading in stock always like rollercoaster
up and down very common.

pharker

1,081 posts

Posted by pharker > 2021-06-24 15:31 | Report Abuse

Uncle also human being, there are days he got it wrong, i guess this is one of his unlucky day..GG d