35 comment(s). Last comment by GroundZero 2021-02-27 14:12

vcinvestor

403 posts

Posted by vcinvestor > 2021-02-25 09:16 | Report Abuse

I was half expecting to see Stanley Thai's name in this writeup.

Posted by buffetsystem > 2021-02-25 10:16 | Report Abuse

just stop writing your blog. for goodness sake.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-02-25 10:49 | Report Abuse

"Like all patriotic Malaysians, I hope the next PM will read my new book so that he will know the way to a Developed Nation."

What a bloated ego this FOOL You (Yew) Yin has. Everything has to benefit him financially. PLEASE buy my stock, PLEASE buy my book (patriotic?).

Enough already with this nonsense. Pathethic.

Eastern686

510 posts

Posted by Eastern686 > 2021-02-25 11:00 | Report Abuse

U la next PM, yinyin.

2,622 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2021-02-25 17:52 | Report Abuse

Is it only me or Grandpa Koon looks exactly like Anwar Ibrahim!

2,622 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2021-02-25 17:53 | Report Abuse

Like all patriotic Malaysians, I hope the next PM will read my new book so that he will know the way to a Developed Nation.

Answer : In simpler Manglish, those who becomes PM, please look at my balls and learn how to polish them, well!

2,622 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2021-02-25 17:55 | Report Abuse

So looks like Grandpa Koon ego is way bigger than Mahathir! I mean, he even has the gut to tell our next PM to read his book if she wants to develop Malaysia!

Plantermen

2,101 posts

Posted by Plantermen > 2021-02-25 17:56 | Report Abuse

Always believed in George Owen famous quotes " some are more equal than others"

wehcant

1,259 posts

Posted by wehcant > 2021-02-25 17:59 | Report Abuse

To his critics, you can choose to stop reading his blog. No one is pointing a gun to your head.

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-02-25 18:04 | Report Abuse

If i were his family member i read the comments here i will cry

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-02-25 18:06 | Report Abuse

Wechant, no one is pointing a gun to yr head to read his critics' comments here too right?

CuriousGuy

999 posts

Posted by CuriousGuy > 2021-02-25 18:06 | Report Abuse

this charlie t always whine here n there. such a pusssy.

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-02-25 18:11 | Report Abuse

U never know..mayb oldman enjoys being cucuk leh...if not why would he post the same rubbish here everyday...

CuriousGuy

999 posts

Posted by CuriousGuy > 2021-02-25 18:12 | Report Abuse

i think u are a sick man. lol dun be jealous of an old man just becoz he is richer than u. loser

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-02-25 18:15 | Report Abuse

Seems many r jealous of him in i3 n in FB....lol

Rockers

245 posts

Posted by Rockers > 2021-02-26 08:44 | Report Abuse

Anwar Ibrahim is the right candidate

Posted by Lucky Winner > 2021-02-26 10:49 | Report Abuse

Spongebob

2,622 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2021-02-26 11:50 | Report Abuse

One thing about Grandpa Koon, he is certified horse picker compare to the loser Raja Petra who never fail reading politics wrongly many times over!
Anyway, it seems Grandpa Koon is cossy up to Anwar Ibrahim! We should see Grandpa Koon selfie with Anwar while sharing a bed in Sheraton Hotel somewhere!
I mean, it's open secret if you want to get very close to Anwar, you must allow yourself to be 'cucuk' by him! Best of luck Grandpa Koon!

Anisdesanika

1,235 posts

Posted by Anisdesanika > 2021-02-26 13:06 | Report Abuse

OMG Tobby!

maggiemee

2,095 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2021-02-26 13:22 | Report Abuse

This old fox want to collapse the stock market public’s this sensitive topic to freak the investor. Brainlessssss old fox!

maggiemee

2,095 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2021-02-26 13:22 | Report Abuse

This old fox want to collapse the stock market publish this sensitive topic to freak the investor. Brainlessssss old fox!

patrico8

334 posts

Posted by patrico8 > 2021-02-26 15:21 | Report Abuse

Sudden change of topic from uncle is quite welcome. Anwar has been waiting to ascend the ladder ( and waiting, and waiting) . Will he finally make it??

Posted by SpeedNpower > 2021-02-26 15:50 | Report Abuse

I will be the next PM

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2021-02-26 21:25 | Report Abuse

How you are so sure PM Mudyiddin cannot be next PM ? Well, he is most welcomed by B40 group which make up majorities of Malaysia. One example,lately, the oil price capped at RM2.05 is a sensible move to cushsion the burden of Malaysians and again for logistic sectors in stabilizing their costs. As for Sarawak, they had paid the Sarawak SST which during old man's times never happened.

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2021-02-26 21:32 | Report Abuse

As fpr AI, my comments are that why he wouldn't want to fight for it during PH era. The transition was all in black and white in the PH manifesto as understood by all ordinary citizens that he would be PM after 2 years. The selection of Muhyiddin was fair as 3 parties including Ai were on list and all had no objections then? Also can this a backdoor Pm or not legitimate ? What happened if AI was selected then? Different stories??

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2021-02-26 21:34 | Report Abuse

It was not the fault of PM Muhyidding to create the incident but why the old man resigned then?? you want to blame who??

Posted by manwar1966 > 2021-02-26 22:43 | Report Abuse

Disagree with your political insight. We believe Tan Sri Muhyiddin has shown a better leadership skill during Covid compare to Tun M or AI. Given time he shall bring us all to a better Malaysia.

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-02-26 22:49 | Report Abuse

Tan Sri Muhyiddin - The man who decided to topple the Sabah gomen causing a MASSIVE covid outbreak, who allowed the outbreak in peninsular to get SO bad he needed darurat.

Needs to go man. He will definately lose GE15. For sure.

Because of the second outbreak many b40 segment unemployed. Many shops no business. Makan shops closed. Rules keep changing. BAD leadership all around.

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2021-02-27 07:51 | Report Abuse

Sabah election showed that PH already loss popularity..

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2021-02-27 07:59 | Report Abuse

PH is no better now, with loss of incredibility arising from failure to execute the promises outlined in the PH manifesto. As regards to road map to GE15, i opined the most issue is to 'reenact' the anti hopping law (no jump over of MP from one party to another) for the sake of political stability and also not betraying voters. As imagine any MP can be PM at anytime if able to garner enough MP of majority to form a government. "No frogging of MP"

MichelleNg

1,031 posts

Posted by MichelleNg > 2021-02-27 08:11 | Report Abuse

Uncle KYY is alert us that GE15 is coming. Thus, those hold a lot government linked companies shares need to take profit and waiting for sharp drop. Keep 80% cash and waiting fora big crash

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2021-02-27 08:20 | Report Abuse

Ya, avoid political stocks..

4,716 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-27 08:21 | Report Abuse

Just a question;
Have anyone read the book before passing judgement?

4,716 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-02-27 09:58 | Report Abuse

Haha Tobby Grandpa Koon copy your idea of unity government of UMNO and PH.
I can say the book is one of the best contribution Grandpa Koon for the Nation and Malaysians

GroundZero

355 posts

Posted by GroundZero > 2021-02-27 14:12 | Report Abuse

the next PM will be Koon Yew Yin