1,703 comment(s). Last comment by polycarp 2021-08-06 17:53

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-17 14:55 | Report Abuse

de facto OK lah.... no need to push anymore......

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-17 14:56 | Report Abuse

u know I know enough, why push for independence?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-17 14:57 | Report Abuse

pushing for independence is call rocking the boat.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-17 14:59 | Report Abuse

Correct loh....If the west want to fight a war with china...then it better to fight it over taiwan mah!

China is prepare to fight, if need to fight loh!!

Posted by Sslee > Jun 17, 2021 2:15 PM | Report Abuse

24 hours ago - World
China's government issues warning after sending 28 planes over Taiwan airspace
Rebecca Falconer
This picture taken on Septernber 12, 2015 shows the J-11B fighter aircraft from the People's Liberation Army (PLA) Air Force performing at the Dafangshen airport in Changchun, China's Jilin province
A J-11B fighter aircraft from China's air force flying over the Dafangshen airport in Changchun, China. Photo: STR/AFP via Getty Images

China's government issued a warning to "foreign forces" after Taiwan reported a record 28 Chinese military planes flew over the self-governed island's airspace Tuesday, per Reuters.

Why it matters: The warning and deployment of aircraft including fighter jets and bombers comes after G7 leaders issued a statement Sunday urging the Chinese government to respect human rights and calling on peace and "stability across the Taiwan Strait."

What they're saying: "We will never tolerate attempts to seek independence or wanton intervention in the Taiwan issue by foreign forces, so we need to make a strong response to these acts of collusion," said Chinese government spokesperson Ma Xiaoguang, according to Reuters.

The big picture: The status of Taiwan, which the Chinese government claims is a breakaway province, is one of the most sensitive political issues between Washington and Beijing.

The 28 aircraft deployed on Tuesday eclipses the previous record of 25 planes China's government sent to fly over Taiwan in April.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-17 15:00 | Report Abuse

status quo, can eat enough la.... why rock boat just to show loyalty to America? like that cannot la.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-17 15:01 | Report Abuse

to start a war is very costly.. China would prefer status quo and let future generations deal with it.... so, dobtvrock the boat

China

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-06-17 15:09 | Report Abuse

To force reunion to China is as easy as ABC, they just dont want their ppl to be killed. The ppl in Taiwan come from China, a lot of their relatives still in China, every yr, they go back to China to pray their ancestors.

As for US, they darent fight with another super power with nuclear weapons which will eliminate the whole world..

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-17 15:12 | Report Abuse

THATS WHY I SAY CHINA PREFER NOT TO FIGHT BUT IF PROVOKE & FORCE TO FIGHT , CHINA PREPARE TO FIGHT MAH!

Posted by qqq3333 > Jun 17, 2021 3:00 PM | Report Abuse

status quo, can eat enough la.... why rock boat just to show loyalty to America? like that cannot la.

Posted by qqq3333 > Jun 17, 2021 3:01 PM | Report Abuse

to start a war is very costly.. China would prefer status quo and let future generations deal with it.... so, dobtvrock the boat

China

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-06-17 17:20 | Report Abuse

Taiwan already de facto independent

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-06-17 17:21 | Report Abuse

so why China every day crying so hard about formal declaration

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-06-17 17:22 | Report Abuse

the whole world already knows that Taiwan is already de facto independent

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-06-17 17:23 | Report Abuse

US navy AC group enters SCS

https://youtu.be/23e3XyxIHrM

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-06-17 17:27 | Report Abuse

come la China, lai lai la, come tembak USS Ronald Reagan la

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-06-17 17:33 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > Jun 12, 2021 9:15 PM | Report Abuse

View more on Chris Kanthan's website »

Chris Kanthan is China apology jihadist on CCP payroll

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-17 19:14 | Report Abuse

China no need to tembak old junked like Ronald Reagan mah!

If war ever started, china 10,000 very powerful AI drones packed with high explosives will swamped the carrier & sunk it loh!

Then the USA war mongers & supporters will cry like babies loh!

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > Jun 17, 2021 5:27 PM | Report Abuse

come la China, lai lai la, come tembak USS Ronald Reagan la

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2021-06-17 21:13 | Report Abuse

USS Ronald Reagan no need to layan old bragbag like stockraider loh

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-18 00:51 | Report Abuse

the best way to ensure peace. Asean countries must be united to tell white men we Asean do not fear China and do not ask for protection from white men..... white men should not send war ships here from thousands of miles away

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-18 00:52 | Report Abuse

the trouble makers are journalists from white men country, not China.

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-06-18 12:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > Jun 17, 2021 7:14 PM | Report Abuse

If war ever started, china 10,000 very powerful AI drones packed with high explosives will swamped the carrier & sunk it loh!

directed-energy weapons gonna zap your puny uav drone swarms like shelltox zaps mosquito swarms

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-18 12:57 | Report Abuse

DO NOT BE SILLY LAH...10,000 DRONES SWAMP THE OLD JUNK, WHERE GOT ENOUGH TIME TO SHOOT LEH ?

Posted by FortuneBlooming > Jun 18, 2021 12:54 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by RiverOfSilver > Jun 17, 2021 9:15 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > Jun 17, 2021 7:15 PM | Report Abuse

directed-energy weapons gonna zap uav drone swarms like shelltox zaps mosquito swarms

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-06-18 12:58 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3333 > Jun 18, 2021 12:51 AM | Report Abuse

the best way to ensure peace. Asean countries must be united to tell white men we Asean do not fear China and do not ask for protection from white men..... white men should not send war ships here from thousands of miles away

no no no no no no no no no no no no

becoming overdependent on China alone would be a surefire formula for catastrophic disaster, no matter how much hardcore China fanboy/fangirl gang guys like you wish for it or dream of it

the best strategy is to keep a sustainable balance of our alliances with all big powers

GrowingRich

2,632 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-06-18 13:14 | Report Abuse

the best way to ensure peace. Asean countries must be united to tell white men we Asean do not fear China

dude, you personally go tell them Taiwanese & Hong Kongers first loh

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-18 13:16 | Report Abuse

Asean... know Asean?

GrowingRich

2,632 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-06-18 13:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3333 > Jun 18, 2021 1:16 PM | Report Abuse

Asean... know Asean?

what do you think

do you know what it really means to be a citizen of an asean state?

you need to be hv full loyalty & allegiance to that asean state of concern, at all times & wrt all issues, do you have that in you?

so, before you tell us true indigenous SEA guys what to fear or not fear, you go tell the same thing to your ethnic kinsmen in Taiwan & Hong Kong first

and stop babbling your usual profoundly sinocentric sinopatriotic hogwash

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-06-18 13:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > Jun 18, 2021 12:57 PM | Report Abuse

DO NOT BE SILLY LAH...10,000 DRONES SWAMP THE OLD JUNK, WHERE GOT ENOUGH TIME TO SHOOT LEH ?

DO NOT BE SILLY LAH ...

you do not need to aim & shoot at every single individual mosquito when using shelltox, you just spray & take them all out in one go

get it?

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-06-18 13:33 | Report Abuse

the best way to ensure peace. Asean countries must be united to tell white men we Asean do not fear China

well if you still prefer to be more loyal & more patriotic to your China than to your current country of domicile, then you should know the best thing for you to do

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-18 14:55 | Report Abuse

Drones not afraid of shelltox mah!

CoolBull

3,641 posts

Posted by CoolBull > 2021-06-18 19:24 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > Jun 18, 2021 2:55 PM | Report Abuse

Drones not afraid of shelltox mah!

so, very obviously, you still have little if any understanding of what a directed-energy weapon is

CoolBull

3,641 posts

Posted by CoolBull > 2021-06-18 19:29 | Report Abuse

XJP's so called peaceful loveable China is a wolf in sheep's clothing

https://asia.nikkei.com/Editor-s-Picks/China-up-close/Analysis-Xi-s-lovable-China-is-wolf-in-sheep-s-clothing

CoolBull

3,641 posts

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-18 22:35 | Report Abuse

coolbull...... whether xjp is a successful president or not will be judged by history and by the people, not by nikkei.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-18 22:39 | Report Abuse

china faces a lot of headwinds and a lot of problems but when has China ever has it easy?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-18 22:40 |

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-18 22:41 | Report Abuse

all show acting and pruning

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-18 22:42 | Report Abuse

problem is... once there is a war..... the cost of peace is even higher

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-18 22:43 | Report Abuse

for that, it's not time yet for military confrontation

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-18 22:44 | Report Abuse

china will surely use the time to even be stronger and more ready.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-18 22:47 | Report Abuse

fortune....
there is no Asean leader who lives in fear of China..... especially not in private..... and u ask them in private

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-18 22:48 | Report Abuse

Asean countries have lived with a benevolent china for centuries.

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-06-18 22:55 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3333 > Jun 18, 2021 10:47 PM | Report Abuse

fortune....
there is no Asean leader who lives in fear of China.....

no asean leader needs you to tell them what they feel or should feel

what are you, China special envoy or something?

4,716 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-06-18 23:05 | Report Abuse

Do you want US or China as your nighbor?
Know what US did to latin America countries?

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/United_States_involvement_in_regime_change_in_Latin_America

US believed that it was their destiny to expand their territory and spread their beliefs across the world. The United States viewed Latin America as a savage place that needed saving. Americans believed that they were helping people. ... The United States viewed itself as the sole power in the Western Hemisphere.

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-06-18 23:12 | Report Abuse

But American already cited into history book of them? Is china history book can reflect the truth of invading tibet, south korea, vietnam? If really support can migrate back to joint force to invade taiwan.

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-06-18 23:14 | Report Abuse

Everyday flight to disturb taiwan is called peace?

m3379

211 posts

Posted by m3379 > 2021-06-18 23:14 | Report Abuse

Almost every country or region has been responsible for colonialism and conquest.

We’ve learned from it and the world is a completely different place now, conquest and colonialism is no longer conventionally acceptable and internationally illegal.

What China is doing in Tibet, Xianjang, the Philippines, Africa and India right now is completely wrong. I’m optimistic that we’re quickly moving to a point of global sanctions that’ll bring the CCP to it’s knees. Even big companies like Apple and Sony are sick of IP theft and it’s becoming less and less profitable to manufacture in China. The CCP will collapse in the next 50yrs.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-18 23:19 | Report Abuse

wow... got cyeecm3379...... western propaganda worked....

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-18 23:21 | Report Abuse

3379.... as for Tibet and Xinjiang.... these places are doing very well.... progressive even faster than Malaysia

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-18 23:22 | Report Abuse

as for Philippines Africa and India, it's up to their own government la

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-06-18 23:23 | Report Abuse

there is documentary cited in youtube korea war

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iIobfyaiAUU

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-18 23:24 | Report Abuse

as for business climate for multi nationals in China... record FDI in flow into China last year.... today Microsoft announces record breaking cloud investments in China.