cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-06-18 23:24 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0VRneGYpaXc

tibet xxx3333 can support your warlord of zhu guo

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-18 23:25 | Report Abuse

with the energy in China, it's going to be a record year for China this year.

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-06-18 23:25 | Report Abuse

very good, qqq3333 appallingly sinocentric sinopatriotic propaganda now beginning to face at least some resistance

well done, cyeec2000 & m3379

keep up da good work, dudes

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-18 23:26 | Report Abuse

china is doing very very well.....

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-06-18 23:26 | Report Abuse

The facts they dont really seen faint

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-06-18 23:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3333 > Jun 18, 2021 11:21 PM | Report Abuse

3379.... as for Tibet and Xinjiang.... these places are doing very well.... progressive even faster than Malaysia

so, why are you still a Malaysian citizen staying in Malaysia

4,717 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-06-18 23:40 | Report Abuse

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Territorial_evolution_of_the_United_States

The annexation of the Republic of Texas in 1845 led directly to the Mexican–American War, after which the victorious United States obtained the northern half of Mexico's territory, including what was quickly made the state of California.

Should US return Californoa to Mexico?

The country's expansion beyond North America began in 1856 with the passage of the Guano Islands Act, causing many small and uninhabited, but economically important, islands in the Pacific Ocean and Caribbean Sea to be claimed.[3] Most of these claims were eventually abandoned due to competing claims from other countries or the guano having been mined out. The Pacific expansion culminated in the annexation of Hawaii in 1898, after the overthrow of its government five years previously. Alaska, the last major acquisition in North America, was purchased from Russia in 1867.

Support for the independence of Cuba from the Spanish Empire, and the sinking of the USS Maine, led to the Spanish–American War in 1898, in which the United States gained Guam, Puerto Rico, and the Philippines, and occupied Cuba for several years. American Samoa was acquired by the United States in 1900 after the end of the Second Samoan Civil War.[4] The United States purchased the U.S. Virgin Islands from Denmark in 1917.[5] Guam and Puerto Rico remain territories; the Philippines became independent in 1946

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-06-18 23:44 | Report Abuse

Should one belt one road CCP return the port to Africa nation? its happened now not in 1856-1946?..The whole history of china dynasty to dynasty is about war so all are legal war? Especially xin jiang ethnic is same as chinese?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-18 23:58 | Report Abuse

just telling u guys don't underestimate China.... invest in JD and Xiaomi... u can't go wrong.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-19 00:00 | Report Abuse

Xinjiang.... Xinjiang has entered it's golden period with growth even faster than rest of China and poverty eradication doing miracles

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-19 00:01 | Report Abuse

the CCP is very focus on poverty eradication

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-19 00:04 | Report Abuse

poverty eradication is not just about charity. poverty eradication is an all out approach involving the whole country and 100 m party members focus on it.... with household to Houston designed program

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-19 00:06 | Report Abuse

u must to teach people to fish and provide them the fishing rods and the right environment and right skill

4,717 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-06-19 00:07 | Report Abuse

Posted by winterwolf > Jun 14, 2021 12:40 PM | Report Abuse

Not going to argue with you as most facts are available on internet nowadays.
Twisted minds tend to come up with twisted logic, ignoring all factual events free willingly.

Historically the only time a power in China invaded other territories were in the Yuan Dynanty, The Moguls. The ancestor of the present Mongolian ( not the Han ). All these places you mentioned, Xinjiang, Taiwan, Tibet were all peripheral territories that flip in and out as territories of China through historical time. It was mostly uninhabitable landmass that lacks basic requirement like water supply and fertile soil for cultivation. Life is harsh and the few residents still need to put up with hordes of invaders that kill and rob. It was the Qing Dynasty (AD 1644 – 1912) military that accorded the protection required and these were officially sanctioned as the Dynasty territory. Xinjiang were already part of China in the Han Dynasty (206 BC – AD 220), just for your information, outposts that were built still there till today.

Japan attacked and occupied Manchuria in 1931, waged a full fledge war with China from 1937, 4 years before USA joined the fray in 1941.

"In 1935 the Chinese government put out a map titled "Map of Chinese Islands in the South China Sea" this map had eleven dashes on it. In 1949 the Chinese government dropped their claim of the Gulf of Tonkin and the now infamous nine-dash line was created. "

After WW2 in 1945, this claim was recognized by the western powers, especially UK and USA, and all other contesting countries now, unfortunately, were just various colonialist territories that do not have any interest in it at the time.

Atlas printed and used in schools in Malaysia during the 1970s even has clear print out who owns these islands in the South China Sea.

After WW2, 1945, Japan was also forced to return Taiwan which they colonized since 1895, to the Nationalist China at the time. In another word, it tells you who own the Taiwan Island. Thereafter, the Nationalist Government of China lost in internal power struggle to the Communist Regime and fled to the Taiwan Island in 1949. It was the anti communism sentiment of the time that the nine dash line and Taiwan becomes a dispute when the western government refuses till today to recognize the claim that they once agreed upon.

From 1949 till 1972, USA sanctioned China by imposing embargoes on everything China.

As far as Vietnam is concern, the relationship with China is a complex one. You can google it yourself. If China wanted to occupy it, the Communist China would have conquered it in the 1979-1990 conflict.

The above are all verifiable facts. So, who is twisting facts for own convenience ?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-19 00:17 | Report Abuse

china history takes a lifetime and only dedicated scholars knows it...... and top levels of CCP are guided by it.....

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-19 00:17 | Report Abuse

expect brain washed by western media to know it meh?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-19 00:20 | Report Abuse

after thousands of years of experiments, China is now in the position to fully benefit from its long history.... in administration and in selecting national leaders.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-19 00:22 | Report Abuse

Confucian scholars with emperors selected based on merits...... how to beat that? u can't

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-19 00:24 | Report Abuse

that is what is CCP today..... with Confucian scholars as advisers and emperors selected based on merits.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-19 00:48 | Report Abuse

now Biden has a last chance to Co operate with China to bring down inflation in US....... can he do it? will he do it? answer to both questions is very doubtful

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-19 00:50 | Report Abuse

to cure supply side inflation, u remove bottle necks and disruptions to trade and to the supply chain..... can Biden do it?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-19 00:52 | Report Abuse

can democrats solve the problems created by Trump? not likely.... the need to demonise China is a bigger priority and the need to solve problems

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-19 00:55 | Report Abuse

six months into his presidency, Biden is already a limb duck president with approval ratings below 50‰

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-19 00:56 | Report Abuse

and no prospect of Biden rating ever going above 50‰ again unless he become a war president

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-19 00:57 | Report Abuse

that is the world scenario, yet people obsessed with criticising China.

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2021-06-19 01:09 | Report Abuse

waah, so very hardworking leh, this qqq3333

with his non-stop superprofoundly sinocentric sinopatriotic propaganda

can apply to claim special allowance from ccp loh

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-19 01:16 | Report Abuse

river guy... go buy Xiaomi and JD reward enough

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-19 01:24 | Report Abuse

river guy... Asia is for Asian and America has to withdraw from Asia and allow taiwan to rejoin China.... that is inevitable.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-19 11:00 | Report Abuse

CORRECT MAH!

Posted by qqq3333 > Jun 19, 2021 1:24 AM | Report Abuse

river guy... Asia is for Asian and America has to withdraw from Asia and allow taiwan to rejoin China.... that is inevitable.

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-06-19 12:39 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3333 > Jun 19, 2021 1:24 AM | Report Abuse

Asia is for Asian and America has to withdraw from Asia and allow taiwan to rejoin China.... that is inevitable.

SCS is in SEA region, therefore SCS should be for SEA people only, so China has to withdraw from SCS ... that is inevitable

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-06-19 12:42 | Report Abuse

if any citizen of any SEA nation prefer to side with China against their own SEA nation of current domicile on SCS issue, then they should start seriously considering giving up their current citizenship

4,717 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-06-19 13:00 | Report Abuse

”Patriotism is when love of your own people/citizen comes first; nationalism, when hate for people other than your own comes first.” ― Charles de Gaulle

“We have not eternal allies and we have not perpetual enemies. Our interests are eternal and peretual and those interests it is out duty to follow.” ― Lord Palmerston, British Prime Minister

We are Patriotic Malaysians unlike those racial bigots.
We should conduct our foreign affairs policy to safeguard the interests of the nation and its citizens. (Trade and defense)

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/Sslee_blog/2020-01-17-story-h1482838022-Maslow_s_Hierarchy_of_Needs_Type_of_political_system_and_Happy_CNY_2020.jsp

Let’s face reality with an open minded, “no man is an island” human being do badly when isolated from others and need to be part of a diverse community in order to thrive. If you are so close minded with you preconceived idea that “China communist government is evil, the most brutal and most inhumane form of governance” you are reacting to your own personal perspective view, arrogant/ignorance and not an objective statement based on facts and observations. If you are open minded, you would look at situation from all angles with respect and study your friends and foes history background, philosophy, behavior and belief system in order to understand them and response calmly with objective and unbiased view. That is how we should conduct our foreign policy with tact and diplomacy (being persuasive and assertive at the same time show understanding of other people and being sensitive to their opinions, beliefs, ideas and feelings) for peace to prevail and for mutual good and benefit.

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-06-19 13:10 | Report Abuse

Ask around, who is evil?

The answer is always USA nowadays. These few weeks maybe change tone a bit -> Taiwanese.

You guys are not tired about what your family is reading everyday? Those anti-USA (now anti-Taiwanese especially Tsai) and Pro-Chihna postings in social media everyday are very interesting? I think they are overpowered. The hatred towards USA is so great until maybe it is even surprising to those who drafted the postings.

I am not Pro either side. People hate me for not taking side. I just want peace and absolute truth. I know this is evil. I am the worse to many people. I don't deserve to step on earth and breathe the air for not hating USA.

4,717 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-06-19 13:11 | Report Abuse

Communism is a proven failed economy system and undeniably China was once a failed state with Mao’s extreme left-wing communism experimentation that starved millions of its people to death. Communism stripped people of human dignity and moral value in self determination and free will in working hard in achieving Maslow's Hierarchy of Needs.

Today China is everything except communism, thanks to Deng’s open economy policy that emphasis on result rather than dogma or doctrine. China has gone a long way to becoming a market – capitalist – economy with a nominally Communist government. It has opened up to foreign investment (much more than, say, India). Its firms compete internationally and invest overseas. Some Chinese entrepreneurs like Jack Ma have global recognition. Day to day economic life operates through markets and farmers have greater ownership rights. There is a sophisticated stock exchange and capital markets with large and highly efficient and competitive State enterprises dominate banking, power, energy, and telecoms, major genuinely private companies (like Huawei, Lenovo, Ali Baba, Tencent and etc) and flourishing small to medium sized private companies. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_largest_Chinese_companies

According to the American business magazines Fortune and Forbes, in 2019 Fortune's Global 500 list of the world's largest corporations included 119 Chinese companies, with combined revenues of US$ 8.2 trillion.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Unequal_treaty

China had endured century of humiliation (1849-1949) with unequal treaty forced upon China by foreign power. (Empire of Japan, Russian Empire, British Empire, United State, French Colonial Empire, German Empire, Kingdom of Italy, Austro-Hungarian Empire, Kingdom of Belgium, Kingdom of Spain, Kingdom of Netherlands). China is now an awakening new emerging economic and military super-power. Whether we like it or not, we need to live with this new reality and put our best interest forward by studying and understanding China in order to forge strategic alliance on the back of a Prosper-Thy-Neighbor policy that promotes the concept of shared security and prosperity based on mutual respect, for mutual gain.

4,717 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-06-19 13:22 | Report Abuse

Malaysian should not choose side but conduct our Nation policy to safeguard our Nation interests in trade and security for our Nation and its citizens

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-06-19 13:23 | Report Abuse

Both US demoracy, liberalism or China commnist also fail to produce balanced fair social gap. social gap btn the elite rich, powerful become wider vs the poor class. to cover up the shortcoming, both US and CCP must WAYANG to be enemy ma. to avoid backlash from poor class...same as our nation's MCO 3.0, big boss can resume business. small fish's all curi curi do business like pencuri ma.... wakaka

4,717 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-06-19 13:41 | Report Abuse

Haha US labelled everything in taxing the rich to help the poor or providing medical care and free education as evil socialism.

But politicians from both side have no qualms in receiving big donation from big business to represent their interest.

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-06-19 13:49 | Report Abuse

Our nations GLC very similar to CCP state enterprises dominate banking, power, energy, and telecoms, etc. which create unfair monopoly in strategic business. this must be abolished

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2021-06-19 14:11 | Report Abuse

In China the state own companies already have 300,000. In Malaysia GLC linked company far fewer but create a lot of problem which ccp fans complaint a lot. Can you comment a lot in china government policy in weibo? but you can critic current government pn here, living in different world but they can claim that " zhu guo" is best in the world. Funny?

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-06-19 14:22 | Report Abuse

aiya....both side poor citizens being brainwashed by KUI LOR and CCP media propaganda to control the mass...2x5 only....

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2021-06-19 14:27 | Report Abuse

Posted by chinaman > Jun 19, 2021 1:49 PM | Report Abuse

Our nations GLC very similar to CCP state enterprises dominate banking, power, energy, and telecoms, etc. which create unfair monopoly in strategic business. this must be abolished

dude, before you complain about your own country, you go tell that to singapore govt first loh

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-06-19 14:32 | Report Abuse

SIN is like china CCP only but talk like KUI LOR ma. MY is the best vs SIN....i work with SIN boss....dictator type...wakaka

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-06-19 14:42 | Report Abuse

SIN workers are ranked the unhappiest in the world despite of asia's envy with high income per capita. $$$ dont buy happiness

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2021-06-19 14:43 | Report Abuse

Posted by chinaman > Jun 19, 2021 1:49 PM | Report Abuse

glc sector is dominant part of national economy in not a few countries, including uk, france, germany, italy, spain, poland, south korea, japan, singapore, china, canada, australia etc. etc. etc.

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2021-06-19 14:46 | Report Abuse

Posted by chinaman > Jun 19, 2021 2:42 PM | Report Abuse

SIN workers are ranked the unhappiest in the world despite of asia's envy with high income per capita. $$$ dont buy happiness

okay la, kawan, you give me all your money, then I teach you how to find happiness

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-19 14:49 | Report Abuse

bounty.... china come to take over south east Asia meh? China come to trade.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-19 14:55 | Report Abuse

poverty eradication... anyone who can do poverty eradication like China deserves admiration.

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2021-06-19 14:57 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3333 > Jun 19, 2021 2:55 PM | Report Abuse

poverty eradication... anyone who can do poverty eradication like China deserves admiration.

you can change your citizenship to China citizenship loh, nobody is stopping you

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-19 15:02 | Report Abuse

China very good in managing its economy....not like s0ohai Usa & msia mah!

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > Jun 19, 2021 2:57 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3333 > Jun 19, 2021 2:55 PM | Report Abuse

you can change your citizenship to China citizenship loh, nobody is stopping you