Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-06-08 08:39 |

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-08 22:22 | Report Abuse

FortuneBlooming > Jun 8, 2021 12:30 AM | Report Abuse

aah, yah geh, so when is this "strong china" gonna be shooting at US ships & jets which it keeps claiming as "intruding into china sovereign territory" in SCS
=========how come u support the intruder not the victim?

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2021-06-08 22:23 | Report Abuse

US, UK, France, Germany & others sending their navy ships to SCS ... to push back ridiculous China claim on SCS

https://youtu.be/b9mLrWi9TQM

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-08 22:54 | Report Abuse

by RiverOfSilver > Jun 8, 2021 10:23 PM | Report Abuse

US, UK, France, Germany & others sending their navy ships to SCS ... to push back ridiculous China claim on SCS

https://youtu.be/b9m

==========

navy ships? thousands of miles from Europe?

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2021-06-08 23:05 | Report Abuse

yep, ain't you heard yet?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-08 23:07 | Report Abuse

Europeans should not come from thousands of miles away with war ships.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-08 23:08 | Report Abuse

they want a war thousands of miles away from Europe?

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2021-06-08 23:13 | Report Abuse

and what are 200+ China ships doing on Whitsun Reef, which is so obviously part of Philippine sovereign maritime territory?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-08 23:18 | Report Abuse

mutual respect nothing bad will happen..... if white man want to go back to 19 century, bad things will happen. the

GrowingRich

2,745 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-06-08 23:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq33333333 > Jun 8, 2021 11:08 PM | Report Abuse

they want a war thousands of miles away from Europe?

You know, you could pose the same question to the Americans

They have even more & even bigger navy ships cruising through SCS region all the time

It's called keeping up the rights of innocent passage

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-08 23:21 | Report Abuse

we have to be careful don't let white man start a war here thousands of miles away from white man home.

GrowingRich

2,745 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-06-08 23:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq33333333 > Jun 8, 2021 11:18 PM | Report Abuse

mutual respect nothing bad will happen..... if white man want to go back to 19 century, bad things will happen. the

Oh, is that a threat, dude?

I'm sure those guys hv all thought of that

Anyways, it's not about going back to any time in the past at all

It's much more likely about righting some wrong that someone has so blatantly committed in the present

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-08 23:23 | Report Abuse

u think China want to stop commerce meh? China surely prefer no white man war ship in the region.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-08 23:25 | Report Abuse

surely dangerous to have Europe and American war ships here. it's thousands of miles from their home

GrowingRich

2,745 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-06-08 23:25 | Report Abuse

are you happy with China intrusion into Malaysian air space?

I guess you & other china fanboy types like you are fine with that too, huh

GrowingRich

2,745 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-06-08 23:26 | Report Abuse

in which case you should seriously start considering your citizenship fast, dude

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-08 23:28 | Report Abuse

threat china with respect nothing bad will happen.... but if every thing china do is seen as bad, then bad things could happen

GrowingRich

2,745 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-06-08 23:29 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq33333333 > Jun 8, 2021 11:23 PM | Report Abuse

u think China want to stop commerce meh? China surely prefer no white man war ship in the region.

So you think SEA nations like to see China warships in SEA region?

Are you a citizen of Malaysia or China?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-08 23:30 | Report Abuse

Europeans and Americans are saying with fire thousands of miles from home but this is our home... if any war, we did die. not Europeans not Americans

GrowingRich

2,745 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-06-08 23:33 | Report Abuse

Are you unable to answer this question, dude?

GrowingRich

2,745 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-06-08 23:35 | Report Abuse

If you want to remain a citizen of Malaysia, then you need to pledge your loyalty to Malaysia, not to China

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-08 23:36 | Report Abuse

u like it meh for Europeans and Americans to come from thousands of miles away to start a war here?

GrowingRich

2,745 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-06-08 23:38 | Report Abuse

You answer my abovementioned question posed to you first

GrowingRich

2,745 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-06-08 23:39 | Report Abuse

Seems that you hv great difficulty about that question above

GrowingRich

2,745 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-06-08 23:40 | Report Abuse

Are you unable to answer this question, dude?

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-08 23:41 | Report Abuse

the anti China rhetoric is getting very dangerous.... a war is a real possibility.. historians call it Thucydides trap.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-08 23:42 | Report Abuse

rich.. u assume white man is right, but wish thing to do is to live peacefully with China with mutual respect

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-08 23:44 | Report Abuse

china with warships in south China sea is acceptable... it is very close to China, not thousands of miles from China.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-08 23:48 | Report Abuse

rich..
the biggest danger is white man start a war here turn us into Vietnam

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-08 23:49 | Report Abuse

the risk is white man turn this region into Vietnam million times more like than China wanting to conquer us.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-08 23:51 | Report Abuse

the risk is not China ambition, the risk is Europeans and Americans turning this region into a battle field like Vietnam

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-08 23:58 | Report Abuse

Asean need to stop Europeans and Americans from sending warships to this past of the world. that is the proper thing go do.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-09 00:04 | Report Abuse

demonising China is a popular past time in the west...... but a very dangerous past time

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-09 00:11 | Report Abuse

China is not afraid to fight the west on any conventional war loh!!

If it is a nuclear war....then the whole world is doom for a mutual destruction mah!

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-09 00:19 | Report Abuse

china has few red lines than cannot be crossed.... every body will be happy and live in peace if those red lines are respected.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2021-06-09 00:21 | Report Abuse

better to aim for peace then aim to quarrel with ChinA

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-06-09 00:43 | Report Abuse

Malaysia has no wish to fight China, but same time, China cannot intrude into Malaysian airspace or Malaysian maritime waters without permission

This is international law

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-06-09 00:44 | Report Abuse

If any of you guys prefer to side with China against Malaysia on any issue, then you seriously need to consider changing your citizenship quickly

Posted by stockraider > 2021-06-09 00:46 | Report Abuse

China water & air space territory claim is conflicting with msia mah!

Need to talk nicely with china loh!

Posted by FortuneBlooming > Jun 9, 2021 12:43 AM | Report Abuse

Malaysia has no wish to fight China, but same time, China cannot intrude into Malaysian airspace or Malaysian maritime waters without permission

This is international law

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-06-09 01:02 | Report Abuse

According to international law, you fly into another country's sovereign airspace without permission, you can be shot down immediately & you hv no excuse at all

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-06-09 01:03 | Report Abuse

We all go by international law, not your China law

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-06-09 01:07 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockraider > Jun 9, 2021 12:46 AM | Report Abuse

China water & air space territory claim is conflicting with msia mah!

Need to talk nicely with china loh!

This kind of thing only became an issue after China grabbing territory in SCS then claiming it as so called 'China sovereign territory', it is not our fault

Are you china special representative or something?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-09 14:13 | Report Abuse

take out the media, China's claims changes nothing. working with China is the best option.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-09 14:13 | Report Abuse

everybody claims some thing, claims changes nothing.

GrowingRich

2,745 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-06-09 15:05 | Report Abuse

So you still insist on being a China special representative?

GrowingRich

2,745 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-06-09 15:06 | Report Abuse

Yep Malaysia has always been friendly & hospitable to all sides

GrowingRich

2,745 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-06-09 15:08 | Report Abuse

We even kept friendly political & diplomatic relations with NK for so long, even when many countries already dropped them

GrowingRich

2,745 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-06-09 15:08 | Report Abuse

But sorry we cannot be anybody's doormat

GrowingRich

2,745 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-06-09 15:13 | Report Abuse

If you prefer to side with China against Malaysia on basic policy, then better for you to switch your current citizenship also loh