Hahahahahahaha!

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-03-27 19:33 | Report Abuse

I have not been squatting for donkey's ages

14,694 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-03-27 19:33 | Report Abuse

"Nowadays I only patronise McD and KFC coz these use Malaysian workers only."

As if Malaysian workers are better.

They mix their phlegm, and soil the chicken under their feet and top up with dash of saliva.

LOL!!

Happy licking!

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-03-27 19:34 | Report Abuse

Why still squatting when you can do it much much more comfortably seated

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-03-27 19:35 | Report Abuse

Doesn't strain your thighs & your arse so much either

13,753 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-03-27 19:37 |

14,694 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-03-27 19:43 | Report Abuse

"Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > Mar 27, 2021 7:34 PM | Report Abuse

Why still squatting when you can do it much much more comfortably seated"

Some could not empty their bowel while seated and this cause constipation and leads to other sickness.

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-03-27 19:44 | Report Abuse

squatting is only good in the gym, for working out

even that only if your knees are still in fairly good condition

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-03-27 19:45 | Report Abuse

you only need to learn to relax your bowels & your arse

14,694 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-03-27 19:46 | Report Abuse

I stopped visiting any fast food outlets decades ago after it became mono ethnic.

More healthy food at home and cheaper too.

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-03-27 19:47 | Report Abuse

you do not need to be an olympic superman to pass motion seated

13,753 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-03-27 19:52 | Report Abuse

I just came back from Jaya Grocer and I noticed that I might have bought some "comflict dates"

my receipt said Xinjiang Big Premium Red Dates.

Since these are "conflict dates" produced by no human rights prisoners according to some "International brands" I think I should bring it to their shop to belanja the staff there to makan "conflict dates"

Cheers !!!

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-03-27 19:54 | Report Abuse

Bundaberg ginger beer, tastiest drink in Jaya Grocers

13,753 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-03-27 19:57 |

13,753 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-03-27 19:58 | Report Abuse

tried it, too much sugar

nowadays I make my own ginger drink

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > Mar 27, 2021 7:54 PM | Report Abuse

Bundaberg ginger beer, tastiest drink in Jaya Grocers

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-03-27 20:01 | Report Abuse

Who not allowing you to eat what?

icecool

4,905 posts

Posted by icecool > 2021-03-27 21:16 | Report Abuse

given the choice between constructive and destructive path mankind will always choose the destructive path don't know who design mankind.

TATOWER

365 posts

Posted by TATOWER > 2021-03-27 21:20 | Report Abuse

Treasurehunt,fyi the noise suddenly quiet down in Petaling Street when Chinese ambassador Dr,Huang visited the area many years back.

treasurehunt

1,814 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-27 21:33 | Report Abuse

Tatower. We have been experiencing or accumulated 'unfair treatment' in the past few decades. It's not easy for Malaysia Chinese to go through all these years. But we can't let all these hatred to stay frying in our life forever.

5,792 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-27 21:40 | Report Abuse

https://weehingthong.org/2021/03/25/about-uighurs-by-peter-yeo-toon-joo-retired-singaporean-journalist-living-in-canada/

One of my office mates was a Uighur girl from Urumqi, Xinjiang Province, China.

At first I could not tell she was Uighur, she looked so Chinese.

It was over lunch one day when she casually said that she came from a family of 9 children.

I then asked how this was possible during the One Child policy?

It was then that she told me that this one child policy law NEVER included China’s Ethnic minorities and only then did I know she was Uighur. There are about 66 minority groups in China.

If the CPC (Communist Party of China) was onto Genocide of its over 60 ethnic minorities – why would these minorities have been excluded from the One Child Policy during Mao’s era?

5,792 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-27 21:43 | Report Abuse

“A civilization is measured by how it treats its weakest members”
“The greatness of a nation can be judged by how it treats its weakest member”

5,792 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-27 21:47 | Report Abuse

The true measure of a democracy is the way it treats its minorities

5,792 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-27 21:49 | Report Abuse

A Nation should not be judged by how it treats its highest citizens, but it's lowest ones
Nelson Mandela, Long Walk to Freedom

treasurehunt

1,814 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-27 22:00 | Report Abuse

I believe in core values. 所謂的物以类聚,人以群分. It could be extended from person to family, friends, races and countries.

pjseow

2,264 posts

Posted by pjseow > 2021-03-27 22:11 | Report Abuse

Someone in the forum presumed that China also practise ketuanan for the Han majority against the other 55 minorities. Contrary to what he thought, China has affirmative.actions for the minorities like lower entry marks to enter universities and exclusion on one child policy. The 55 minorities enjoy these special priviledges although in the Constitution , all ethnic groups are to be treated equally.

Posted by MuttsInvestor > 2021-03-27 22:14 | Report Abuse

...." There are about 66 minority groups in China."""" ...Population .... " More than 115 million Chinese citizens (about 8.5 percent of the population) belong to China's 55 state'designated ethnic minority groups."" ..... That is a LOT !!! Thailand and Malaysian Population. And the ARE ACCORDED ...SPECIAL PRIVILEGES ... a) No One child policy b) Access to State land for Business ( farming, cattle, etc ) c)Financial assistance and Loans d) Childred are given FREE education including University e) Entry requirements into University are LOWER than others f) Special Business permits (Ordinary HAN people are NOT given ) g) Priority if classified as "POOR" ...ETC .
COMPARED to Malaysia ...... Even MALAYSIA Indigenous Ibans, Dayaks, orang Asli , etc are not accorded such "STATUS" .
If you TRAVEL extensively in CHINA.... The HANS people there UNDERSTAND and ACCORD SPECIAL KINDNESS when dealing with minority groups.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-03-27 22:17 | Report Abuse

hahaha...the hans in xinjang are the oppressed..............Uighers got extra points for college entrance, no one child policy..............

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-03-27 22:19 | Report Abuse

the cold war and genocide will rise to fever pitch....who can stop them gualos?

Posted by MuttsInvestor > 2021-03-27 22:21 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 ...... If you HAVE spoken and ASK the HANS there ( 1,300 million people ) ..... These POEPLE dont FEEL OPPRESS. In FACT THEY ARE PROUD to have HELP the Minority Groups. ........ Malaysian should ask themselves this QUESTION.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-03-27 22:21 | Report Abuse

I mean what else can the CCP do?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-03-27 22:25 | Report Abuse

making use of uighers as weapon of mass of mass destruction against China is standard for CIA and the NED with the help of their media.......all very standard .............

used to be Tibet....now Tibet cannot use already?

pjseow

2,264 posts

Posted by pjseow > 2021-03-27 22:25 | Report Abuse

I like the Confucious values of 己所勿欲 勿施於人 meaning " Do not do unto others what you do not wish others do unto you " . I also like Confucious other values like 礼 義 廉 恥 仁 孝 meaning Mutual Respect , Justice , Integrity , Shame , Benovelent and Filial Piety. The late Singpaore prime minister Lee Kuan Yew was a believer of Confucian Values .

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-03-27 22:30 | Report Abuse

The branch of islam practised in central asia/ Xinjiang is the lovable mystical Sufism...............its non political and the CCP has no problems co existing with them . By the way, the Huis are the most respected tribe in China and they are muslims too.

Its the CIA trying to pollute them and poison them and turn them into terrorists.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-27 22:30 | Report Abuse

What the Malaysian Chinese face for decades are bec of Lee Kuan Yew gave up our rights, n run to Singapore to be the King there..

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-27 22:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by scenery > Mar 27, 2021 10:27 PM | Report Abuse X

One word, Malaysia is the only country that all kinds of privileges are given to the majority race..

treasurehunt

1,814 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-27 22:34 | Report Abuse

Extracted :

Our habits determine the person we become. Environment optimisation is an important one that can have a profound impact on your well-being.

Want to be successful? Surround yourself with successful people.

Want to be happy? Surround yourself with happy people.

Want to be healthy? Surround yourself with healthy people.

Want to become more confident? Surround yourself with confident people.

In essence, we become more like the people we hang out with.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-27 23:01 | Report Abuse

barking is easy!!! hahahaha

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-03-27 23:12 | Report Abuse

Many laotians, vietnamese, tibetans, yunnanese, koreans, mongolians, even japanese, can also look ethnically 'so chinese'

But that does not make them ethnically 'chinese'

treasurehunt

1,814 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-27 23:13 | Report Abuse

Therefore, It's not complicated to see the future potential of a country by looking at its closed few friends.

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-03-27 23:16 | Report Abuse

china detaining uighur intellectuals

https://youtu.be/aTE4J5JsByM

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-03-27 23:19 | Report Abuse

while northern chinese from shanghai & other places in shandong region look far far different different from southern chinese from guangdong region

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-03-28 00:04 | Report Abuse

genocide is what Americans and Germans do in their recent history.............not China.

5,792 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-28 08:38 | Report Abuse

Religion indoctrination toward religion intorelance and violent, failure to provide education that open mind and allowed people to think critically, failure to eradicate poverty, failure to provide for your family, failure to provide employable skills, failure to create jobs, failure to take care of minority/native should be considered as act of genocide.

TATOWER

365 posts

Posted by TATOWER > 2021-03-28 08:58 | Report Abuse

scenery,shining figures are Khoo Kay Kim,Riduan abdullah Tee,Prof.Teoh Siang Ho,not MCA.

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2021-03-28 09:18 | Report Abuse

ridhuan tee is an amazing guy

in my book, he actually puts many malays to shame with his honest, plain, no punches pulled, call-a-spade-a-spade views about many chinese malaysians

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2021-03-28 09:20 | Report Abuse

I mean, ridhuan tee is actually even more 'malay' than many average malays

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-03-28 10:55 | Report Abuse

Thumbs up. great point to shoot down unfair wrong image on China Beijing marginalisation of Uighur community....
quote SSLee..
One of my office mates was a Uighur girl from Urumqi, Xinjiang Province, China.

At first I could not tell she was Uighur, she looked so Chinese.

It was over lunch one day when she casually said that she came from a family of 9 children.

I then asked how this was possible during the One Child policy?

It was then that she told me that this one child policy law NEVER included China’s Ethnic minorities and only then did I know she was Uighur. There are about 66 minority groups in China.

If the CPC (Communist Party of China) was onto Genocide of its over 60 ethnic minorities – why would these minorities have been excluded from the One Child Policy during Mao’s era

5,792 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-03-28 11:13 | Report Abuse

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > Mar 28, 2021 9:20 AM | Report Abuse
I mean, ridhuan tee is actually even more 'malay' than many average malays

Haha,
Tun M tried so hard to prove that he is more Malay than Malay but know what Zahid said about Tun M.

Who is this ridhuan tee compare to Tun M? Is he qualified to join UMNO or Bersatu? LOL

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2021-03-28 11:25 | Report Abuse

ridhuan tee as a chinese malaysian knows full well the mind of the average typical chinese malaysian, so he can call their bluff on anything very easily

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-03-28 11:27 | Report Abuse

Ridhuan Tee, Dr M all same who forgotten own roots. called LALANG