340 comment(s). Last comment by FortuneBlooming 2021-03-28 18:38

MoneyAndHoney

2,479 posts

Posted by MoneyAndHoney > 2021-03-27 15:19 | Report Abuse

While getting rich doing some business, working in some company, playing stock in bursa etc.

treasurehunt

1,814 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-27 15:21 | Report Abuse

It's widely happening in our relative and friends. They are very eagered to engage a conversation talk bad about Malaysia. If I talk negative about China, they keep quiet or use all of reasons to rebuke. Malaysia Chinese are so inferior of talk negative about China.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-27 15:26 | Report Abuse

Even Malay has to be concerned about these matters as a citizen la, why push all to the Chinese, who is being taken as 2nd class citizens?

Posted by treasurehunt > Mar 27, 2021 2:18 PM | Report Abuse

Sad to say Malaysia Chinese minds are full of craps about politics and racism that have been accumulating for what had happened for the last few decades.

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-03-27 15:40 | Report Abuse

we've heard news Indonesia shoot down malaysia, vietnam, even mighty china fisherman boats....but, we never heard china shoot down our boats. treasure hunt so concern on china is baseless.

TATOWER

365 posts

Posted by TATOWER > 2021-03-27 15:46 | Report Abuse

Scenery,sad to see a Chinese talk bad about Chinese,Old horse (with lndian heritage) used to do that so as to gain Malay recognition of him to be a Malay,buy now ..........haha

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-03-27 15:48 | Report Abuse

last time, local chinese is always be the bogeyman by politicians... now, changed to china as main threat to the nation and world order unfairly. if china boats really encroach our EEZ, yes- MY got absolute right to shoot down like indon ma.

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-03-27 15:59 | Report Abuse

Ok. prove your patriotism by paying more tax to the gomen, ok. why all complaint about GST??? all must support GST to show yr patriotism what? wakaka

kihkihkih

84 posts

Posted by kihkihkih > 2021-03-27 16:05 | Report Abuse

Perhaps this fellow come from one of the privilege Chinese clusters in Malaysia where frustration, hardship, been left out or overlook by unlevel systems etc. never been experienced thus can't feel what the majority of his kind are going through or have gone through.

GrowingRich

2,745 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-03-27 16:29 | Report Abuse

you think you go australia nz canada US UK they gonna give you level playing field no end ad infinitum kah

for little while only can la, as long as you guys remain in small minority

GrowingRich

2,745 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-03-27 16:31 | Report Abuse

When you guys become a threat to their dominance in their own place they still gonna you equal chance equal opportunity kah

Grow up & get real la wey

GrowingRich

2,745 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-03-27 16:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by chinaman > Mar 27, 2021 3:40 PM | Report Abuse

we've heard news Indonesia shoot down malaysia, vietnam, even mighty china fisherman boats....but, we never heard china shoot down our boats

becos our fishing boats only sometimes stray as far as indonesia maritime boundaries

they try straying to vietnam or china maritme boundaries la, then we see what happens

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2021-03-27 16:39 | Report Abuse

where is treasurehunt talking bad about chinese malaysians aah?

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2021-03-27 16:40 | Report Abuse

treasurehunt is simply criticising that weird part of the attitude of some (not all) of his kindred chinese malaysians who tend to see only everything bad about malaysia & everything good about china, and also siding with china instead of malaysia on SCS issue

but still insist to want to stay live cari makan in malaysia & don't want to go migrate to china

criticise little bit like that also cannot kah

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2021-03-27 16:41 | Report Abuse

treasurehunt is just being a reasonable moderate responsible malaysia-patriotic chinese malaysian

he like that also you guys hating him already kah

why always have to be like that aah

14,694 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-03-27 16:57 | Report Abuse

"BeastOfTheEast chinese malaysians siding with china (instead of Malaysia) on SCS issue are not much different from indian malaysians sympathising with & supporting LTTE

they're being disloyal to their own country of domicile
26/03/2021 2:49 PM"

===============================================

LOL, these fellows can use the tax payer's money to feed the terrorists in Palestine and elsewhere. But when Chinese or Indian show sympathy they are being disloyal.

Typical BTN logic.

Who are the Palestinians and others that these fellows support with tax payer money and blare up the nation's broadcast with sympathy seeking footage and playing the innocent victim of aggression?

They are not Malaysian citizens but why use Malaysians money?

treasurehunt

1,814 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-27 17:05 | Report Abuse

You can be a fan to China if there's any dispute between China and Western. You can't be a fan to China when it's involving SCS between Malaysia and China. It's entirely different and remember we are Malaysian.

treasurehunt

1,814 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-27 17:13 | Report Abuse

Get back to China please.

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2021-03-27 17:21 | Report Abuse

Nope. SCS does NOT belong to china. Only you china worshipper fanboy/fangirl keep saying so, fortunebooming.

china hv only grabbed SCS territory with their advantage of military power.

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2021-03-27 17:23 | Report Abuse

Who gave SCS to china?

Maybe kingdom of heaven aah

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2021-03-27 17:26 | Report Abuse

Who gave SCS to china?

Maybe kingdom of heaven la

Hor

treasurehunt

1,814 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-27 17:26 | Report Abuse

Hydrocarbon exploration by Malaysia’s Petronas recently triggered a three-way standoff in the South China Sea that lasted nearly six months.

https://amti.csis.org/malaysias-rationale-and-response-to-south-china-sea-tensions/

pjseow

2,264 posts

Posted by pjseow > 2021-03-27 17:27 | Report Abuse

The topic of this forum is about Sanctions between US and EU versus China on issues concerning Xinjiang. Participants have their rights and freedom to side either China or US/EUs . Treasurehunt deviate from the topic and try to make it into Malaysia vs China issue and later become.Chinese and Malay issue. He is unhappy some of the partipants support China rather than US/ EU . Treasure hunt should give his reasonings why he support US/EU rather than criticising those who support China . This topic has nothing yo do with Malaysia vs China.

treasurehunt

1,814 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-27 17:30 | Report Abuse

The Government of Malaysia rejects China’s claims to historic rights, or other sovereign rights or jurisdiction, with respect to the maritime areas of the South China Sea encompassed by the relevant part of the ‘nine-dash line’ as they are contrary to the Convention (the United Nations Convention on the Law of the Sea 1982 – UNCLOS 1982) and without lawful effect to the extent that they exceed the geographic and substantive limits of China’s maritime entitlements under the Convention,” read the note verbale.

http://m.hanoitimes.vn/malaysia-turns-down-chinas-claims-in-south-china-sea-313615.html

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2021-03-27 17:30 | Report Abuse

UN tribunal issues landmark ruling on SCS arbitration

https://www.lawfareblog.com/tribunal-issues-landmark-ruling-south-china-sea-arbitration

14,694 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-03-27 17:31 | Report Abuse

Kids fighting for petty issues.

Man kill each other for land, but land devours man in the end.
History has numerous records about fallen empires.

Moral: Nothing last forever, even the concept of ketuanan Melayu or bumiputra.

Come back in a couple of centuries to find out.

Posted by BeastOfTheEast > 2021-03-27 17:34 | Report Abuse

Who gave china that right, fortunebooming

You? Or your friend the lord of heaven?

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-03-27 17:45 | Report Abuse

Aren't the han chinese practising ketuanan han chinese in china?

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-03-27 17:46 | Report Abuse

Aren't the tamil indians practising ketuanan tamil in southern india?

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-03-27 17:49 | Report Abuse

The han chinese are even imposing ketuanan han chinese by force in SCS now, against all the accepted established laws of the sea like UNCLOS

Posted by Lucky Winner > 2021-03-27 17:50 | Report Abuse

Say... the true is kampung is more than bandar... in bandar you wasted hundreds thousands votes to win 1 seat....in kampung...they easily win a seat with few thousand votes...lol... that's what you call,use a nuclear bomb to kill an elephant... while they only need to use a arrow to kill an elephant...

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-27 18:16 | Report Abuse

It is normal for a Chinese to talk bad about Chinese, when he is one of the beneficially provided by the Govern n doing very well. Remember the Chinese were being sold off by 1 MCA guys n we became 2nd class citizens from then on!!!

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-03-27 18:24 | Report Abuse

There are plenty of malaysian territory, especially in sabah & sarawak, that I, likely also treasurehunt & many others, hv not seen & are likely never going to actually see at all at up close

That does not make any difference at all about them being parts of malaysian sovereign territory

Actually seeing a place or not does not hv anything to do with it at all

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-03-27 18:26 | Report Abuse

You're just playing around about these things fortunebooming becos you're still a young immature kiddo

treasurehunt

1,814 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-27 18:39 | Report Abuse

Prosperous. Malaysian have their choice of stand for disputes between China and Western but we cannot let our emotion overwhelming our judgement that Malaysian can let go its sovereignty claims on SCS because of feeling attachment to China so much.

treasurehunt

1,814 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-03-27 18:45 | Report Abuse

SCS issue was first being thrown out by Growingrich in this thread. It's also a simple test to Malaysia Chinese in response to patriotism for those who are active in the forum.

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-03-27 18:48 | Report Abuse

fortunebooming, you going for a walk & fresh air in massage spa kah

yep have fun, kid, but make sure still keep to strict sop

14,694 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-03-27 18:58 | Report Abuse

"

ProsperousRealm Aren't the han chinese practising ketuanan han chinese in china?
27/03/2021 5:45 PM
ProsperousRealm Aren't the tamil indians practising ketuanan tamil in southern india?
27/03/2021 5:46 PM"
====================================================

LOL. There is no ketuannan concept with Chinese or Indians.
They speak up against rabble-rouser or even thrash them up despite being the same kind.

Unlike some species who protect the wrong doers who are of their kind and treat them with kid's glove. In case you have forgotten, remember Low Yat phone thief who caused a riot and protected by a mob of rowdies.

13,753 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-03-27 18:59 |

14,694 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-03-27 19:01 | Report Abuse

"
treasurehunt SCS issue was first being thrown out by Growingrich in this thread. It's also a simple test to Malaysia Chinese in response to patriotism for those who are active in the forum."
====================================

How do you expect them to be patriotic when they are discriminated, labeled as pendatangs and treated as second class. There is no equality. You receive what you give.

13,753 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-03-27 19:05 | Report Abuse

The best way to kill a race is to protect the criminals in a race so that more criminals can be born later....

Thumbs Up !!!

NKLpunya

81 posts

Posted by NKLpunya > 2021-03-27 19:13 | Report Abuse

Agree with you BeastoftheEast of your last statement.
Nobody threaten anybody, it's own ability and talent to dare to come oyt compete and of course the more advantages should come out to help so that everyone is feeling happy and that's worth living.
Those who feel to be threaten and dominated are those who have admitted
incapable in the first place to hold on their own but to expect handicap all the time.

NKLpunya

81 posts

Posted by NKLpunya > 2021-03-27 19:23 | Report Abuse

Everyone over here I believe accepted the fact that a Malay to head the gomen and the poor and less privilege must be help. But the privilege clusters from any one group have abused the systems to 'sapu' for themselves leaving the underprivileged to struggle on their own... similar like the syndicate who are using their advantages to manipulate the pennystocks leaving the retailers struggling even to make small gain, worse many are bleeding....

14,694 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-03-27 19:23 | Report Abuse

"There's no malaysians day where we freely hug and express love as malaysians!"

====================================

I thought it will be haram to shake hand with kafirs after the "drilling" through ceramahs. No?

The sad thing is these ceramahs are continuously used to mock, insult other religions so that theirs is seen better. LOL!!

Cheap and low class way to propagate.

13,753 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-03-27 19:26 | Report Abuse

I believe some people do it at the river, thats why we have so many water cuts

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-03-27 19:27 | Report Abuse

Abuse

We have more similarity than difference! I am sure we all squat in public toilet!

ya meh? no wonder them toilet seats in the mall in your area always cracking regularly la

becos you still too primitive to learn to shhit seated, so you climb up to squat with your boots on the seat of a sitting toilet la

how disgusting

13,753 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-03-27 19:29 |