17 comment(s). Last comment by arv18 2021-06-28 14:05

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2021-06-25 11:04 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.....If you call the above number, obviously RHB would not confirm any details due to banking secrecy !!! good one KYY. But I believe you bought the share. Good luck to you.

Joe Ng

210 posts

Posted by Joe Ng > 2021-06-25 11:45 | Report Abuse

Now he only can buy in the 100ks as he has lost 90% of his fortune on dayang....

Joe Ng

210 posts

Posted by Joe Ng > 2021-06-25 11:45 | Report Abuse

When he was in jaks it was in the millions

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-06-25 12:58 | Report Abuse

Esi moni here for all to take lah !

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-06-25 13:12 | Report Abuse

kyy is accumulating, not dispersing lah.

Tok Kong

56 posts

Posted by Tok Kong > 2021-06-25 13:27 | Report Abuse

80 cents is fire sales. now is dumbo offload

kelvin61

825 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2021-06-25 14:34 | Report Abuse

Geezer is again giving false information of the increase in steel prices. Take note that he did not show you the latest month of June 21 where prices have retraced. He will continuously received bad KARMA for lying.

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-06-25 14:38 | Report Abuse

Agreed !!!

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-06-25 14:52 | Report Abuse

PE 2 as long as next results not announced and unaudited.

s3phiroth

311 posts

Posted by s3phiroth > 2021-06-25 20:22 | Report Abuse

kyy is trying to mislead newbies again by showing an outdated steel price chart. He either has no idea what happened in recent months or he is doing it purposely.

This oldman simply doesnt have credibility and integrity. Pui!

chtan33

242 posts

Posted by chtan33 > 2021-06-26 07:34 | Report Abuse

uncle push no power lately... jumping A to B, B to C, C to D...

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-06-26 08:28 |

LossAversion

1,684 posts

Posted by LossAversion > 2021-06-26 08:32 | Report Abuse

No harm listening to the almost-senile KYY, if you have the spare cash!!!

morganlee

341 posts

Posted by morganlee > 2021-06-26 09:32 | Report Abuse

Besides Leon Fuat, Astino released great QR too, if uncle KYY's prediction is right, then we are on our way to the moon! If it is wrong, rugi a bit je, since recovery theme is in place and construction post-covid should be greater than during covid. Worth the risk, but bet accordingly to your appetite, as long as it doesn't exceed 20% of your total portfolio in one counter, should be decent.

Posted by sense maker > 2021-06-26 09:34 | Report Abuse

It’s clear who’s under fire. Just collect more if you love this high-net-debt company.

SpeedyBoy

217 posts

Posted by SpeedyBoy > 2021-06-26 16:37 | Report Abuse

The intention of his posting is very obvious ; for people to push up the price

arv18

2,645 posts

Posted by arv18 > 2021-06-28 14:05 | Report Abuse

Dun worry, there will be a more fierce fire sale soon. The sale has barely begun!