474 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2021-08-03 13:59

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-07-11 00:51 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3333 > Jul 11, 2021 12:38 AM | Report Abuse

how many countries in UN want America to be policemen?

How many countries in eastern Asia & Oceania want China to be imperialist expansionist regional hegemon?

you think everybody in eastern Asia & Oceania shares precisely the same feelings about China as you?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-11 00:59 | Report Abuse

china? china foreign policy is restricted to Taiwan and their redlines..... very transparent.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-07-11 01:27 | Report Abuse

US is a falling nation! No longer No.1! Biden is so weak, even ilegals from South America cross borders by the millions! I mean, do you see anyone crossing China borders! Okay, i take that back since most of those illegally cross China borders end up as body parts!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-07-11 01:33 | Report Abuse

I mean, what's so great about US now! They railways are total joke! They roads are worst off than Malaysia! Americans would rather buy Toyota that by their own local brands!
The only thing great about US now is their Apple, Amazon, few social media like Facebook, Twitter which already overtaken by Tiktok by the way!
If not for Tesla and Spacex, China already surpass US on every side!
Yeah, i used to think China would not be able to surpass whites innovations but of late, i am shock by China ability to conquer space! I mean, China already landed a rover on Mars! On dark side of the Moon! Has operating ISS of their own which by the way actually copy paste of Russia one!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-07-11 01:36 | Report Abuse

In short, China will be the only superpower in decade time! Decade from now, you can forget about US, EU or Russia! China will be the only develop nation around! Why, because US and EU will have to seek permission from China for everything! Seriously, decade from now, our smartphone will have to be that Harmony os! I think Google android will be history by then!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-07-11 01:36 | Report Abuse

In short, China or rather Ccp is heading for total domination of the world, space and beyond!

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-11 10:20 | Report Abuse

Toby... Want to see Malaysia succeed learn how China went from dirt poor to success.....

It's energy, positive energy...

Western media is full of negative energy, more likely to destroy then create any thing good in people.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-11 10:22 | Report Abuse

Why people loves negative news I don't understand.... Any time I prefer positive news as long as it is based on reality.

GrowingRich

2,707 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-07-11 11:28 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3333 > Jul 11, 2021 10:22 AM | Report Abuse

Why people loves negative news I don't understand.... Any time I prefer positive news as long as it is based on reality.

the 'reality' as prevails only in your own mind, right? if you can wrap your head around that part, then you might begin to develop some understanding

what about the real ultimate reality that China has been on a slow but steady creeping journey of imperialist expansionism, not just in this 21st century, but over several centuries already?

insidiously & gradually absorbing Tibet, Yunnan, Xinjiang, Mongolia, Manchuria etc. to expand its original territory by 200% or 3 times

but this ultimate reality can never exist in your mind right?

becos you just do not allow it to

well then, there ya go

Posted by stockraider > 2021-07-11 11:33 | Report Abuse

Lu pakai otak think lah!

Tibet, Yunan, Xinjiang, Mongolia, Manchuria are all under China for more than 300 years since the Qing dynasty mah!

Modern China where got imperialist expansion leh ?
These are all their own territories mah!

Boloh fella talk kook do not know history loh!

Posted by GrowingRich > Jul 11, 2021 11:28 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3333 > Jul 11, 2021 10:22 AM | Report Abuse

the 'reality' as prevails only in your own mind, right? if you can wrap your head around that part, then you might begin to develop some understanding

what about the real ultimate reality that China has been on a slow but steady creeping journey of imperialist expansionism, not just in this 21st century, but over several centuries already?

insidiously & gradually absorbing Tibet, Yunnan, Xinjiang, Mongolia, Manchuria etc. to expand its original territory by 200% or 3 times

but this ultimate reality can never exist in your mind right?

becos you just do not allow it to

well then, there ya go

Posted by Tobby > 2021-07-11 13:37 | Report Abuse

If Chairman Mao is in charge of China now, i think most of us will not want to be associated with China! Remember, over 50 milions chinese starve to death because of him!
When Chairman Deng took over, he was open minded leader who got inspired by Lee Kuan Yew tremendous success over Singapore! Lee Kuan Yew was a leader with 100 years vision for Singapore! Hence Chairman Deng too ingrained that 100 years vision for China! For Chairman Deng, it does not matter if a chinese is black or white, end of the day, meritocracy will take China back to it's glorious days! And he was right!
Today, Chairman Xi took over from Chairman Toad! I mean, Chairman Toad was darling for the west with his ever ready hair comb! I mean, i still have that one palm waving toad in my possession for good luck charm that was given to me by a five foot fortune teller!
What i am trying to say is, a nation, any given nation will be great as long as you have solid leader! If you have dictator running a nation like Russia, it's people remain dumbass and stuck in the past! I mean, russians are among most intelligent people on earth and yet they are also the most backward under Putin!
If you have Chairman Mao today, i think you see a totally different China! Most likely you still see chinese China riding that Pigeon brand bicycles, happy to get decent meals and think of nothing else!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-07-11 13:40 | Report Abuse

Chairman Xi is a man on a mission! He wants to take China to greater height so high that even space will be owned by China! Please don't laugh! One day, a decade from now, people on Mars will be speaking mandarin and Ccp will rule with iron fist over there! And yeah, earth will be painted in red Ccp flag!

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-11 14:11 | Report Abuse

To you antiChina people.... Think la.... Why would China need to genocide uighers? China practises harmony not hegemony... Even Taliban now get along with China.... Where got genocide?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-11 14:12 | Report Abuse

Mao makes some mistakes but not a monster as the anti China want u to believe.....

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-11 14:15 | Report Abuse

The main mistake Mao makes is he takes marxism too literally. Too pure and was not that useful

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-11 14:17 | Report Abuse

Not a evil man..
Mao was not an evil man.... In fact they are still singing praises of Mao over there especially in rural areas

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-11 14:19 | Report Abuse

People also forgets... It is Mao who wanted to reestablish relations with the world.... He had to fight hard for that.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-11 14:20 | Report Abuse

Actually the whole narrative given by the west is not the reality in China

Posted by Tobby > 2021-07-11 14:29 | Report Abuse

Well, you can't say bad things about Chairman Mao if you are in China or else you end up as body parts!
But yeah, Chairman Mao was an excellent dictator! Chairman Xi is a lousy dictator! Why, because dictators make sure people remain dumbass and backward!
As for Chairman Xi, he is making chinese China more intelligent which is recipe for disaster especially once they start to demand more rights!
But so far Chairman Xi able to control chinese China! Why, because China is thriving and he has yet make major blunders!
But then again, we don't know what the future will be! I mean, what if another new Chairman takes over and all that fellow what's to do is be an emperor and drive chinese China into stone age!

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-11 14:38 | Report Abuse

Posted by Tobby > Jul 11, 2021 2:29 PM | Report Abuse

Well, you can't say bad things about Chairman Mao if you are in China or else you end up as body parts!
======

Praises of Mao came from the heart, not because they are forced to.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-11 14:40 | Report Abuse

if americans did not go into Korea, China would have been prosperous 40 years earlier....that is alternate reality.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-11 14:42 | Report Abuse

knowing how western media lies about Xinjiang in 2021.........still don't realise the whole western narrative on mao and on China is based on lies?

the only reality is the reality lived and believed in China......

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-11 14:52 | Report Abuse

U think western media on China based on truth or based on need to demonise communists?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-11 14:58 | Report Abuse

The key attribute of western civilization is hegemony, the key attribute of China civilisation is harmony.

Any truth in Xinjiang genocide and Mao genocide?

Genocide is what westerners do to people they disagree with, harmony is what China do to people who settle there

Posted by Tobby > 2021-07-11 14:59 | Report Abuse

Qqq! Like i said before, depends on leader of the day! Do you know that China ships were hundred of years more advance that western ones back in Ming Dynasty!
Do you blame west when China closed it's borders for hundred of years! When the Dutch set foot in Malacca, China was already established very prosperous trade with so many nations back then! And yeah, China ships back then was far superior compare to the barbarian dutch!
And yet to day, China totally lost this very advance technology! Why, because the elite royals decided that opening trades with other nations will be a threat to their status quo!
And yet today, we do forget that China was once ruled by emperors! This communist thingy only exist like 60 years ago! Yeah, sure Ccp existed 100 years but before that China was under democratic system where Kuomintang was in charge briefly!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-07-11 15:02 | Report Abuse

Mind you, the ancient China was so advanced, even Japan copied their alphabet! Yeah, Japan alphabet originated from ancient China!
And if you think tissue paper is modern invention, ancient China already use them to whip their backhole!

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-07-11 15:17 | Report Abuse

US supports current standing & position of Taiwan, i.e. de facto independence

i. e. US against China invasion of Taiwan

https://www.scmp.com/news/china/diplomacy/article/3140545/us-may-have-drawn-clear-line-taiwan-independence-china-will

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-11 15:18 | Report Abuse

Chinese like to live harmoniously with others around them, harmoniously with nature and harmoniously with ancestors. Surely Chinese like to see Mao picture in tienanmeng for next 1000 years.

the key word to describe white people are hegemonists, imperialists, preachers, divide and conquer, its black and white, its good or bad......its democracy vs communists.

China do not need such nonsense.

China will always put Mao picture in Tiennanmeng.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-11 15:25 |

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-07-11 15:28 | Report Abuse

so US not doing any provocation over Taiwan

Posted by GoldenHarvest1 > 2021-07-11 15:28 | Report Abuse

only China every day provoking, threatening, intimidating & bullying Taiwan

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-11 15:31 | Report Abuse

harvest.....to anti China people like yourself, even if China just help an old lady to cross the road, you will still see some thing bad in China.......its western propaganda.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-11 15:37 | Report Abuse

1950 china was too weak to attack Taiwan..uS attacked Korea and the rest is history . It remains as unfinished business.....

Posted by Tobby > 2021-07-11 16:15 | Report Abuse

I doubt China will invade Taiwan! Military wise, China is not prepared! China has zero military experience! US has tons of experience through their engineered wars all over the world! US even send their troops to Malaysia to train under Malaysia army to learn all about jungle warfare, yeah, something kept secret from us!
War is not something that can be done after learning from military books! The recent India China conflict exposes China weakness! India barely touch those soldiers and their broke into tears!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-07-11 16:17 | Report Abuse

One must remember, shooting another human may be doable but getting shot is another threshold that i think chinese soldiers are ill prepared!

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-11 17:56 | Report Abuse

CCP will decide when it is the right time.

Taliban calls China a welcome friend ...........

imagine, the most fundamentalists muslims calls China a friend despite western propaganda about genocides...........

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-11 17:57 | Report Abuse

imagine, the most fundamentalists muslims calls China a friend despite western propaganda about genocides...........that is because truth and harmony still means some thing. ...but not in the West.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-07-11 20:20 | Report Abuse

Qqq! Indeed, it's amazing how talibans finally found a friend! I mean, i thought talibans only good at killing friends!

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-11 20:31 | Report Abuse

y Tobby > Jul 11, 2021 8:20 PM | Report Abuse

Qqq! Indeed, it's amazing how talibans finally found a friend! I mean, i thought talibans only good at killing friends!

======

the most powerful force in the universe is harmony and truths.

China is in harmony whether it is Taliban or existing US backed Afgan government.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-11 20:32 | Report Abuse

it shows Taliban is not a crazy organisation.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-11 20:34 | Report Abuse

muslims are famous for protesting when muslims are badly treated. How come Taliban friends with China even when West spreads lies about genocide in Xinjiang?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-11 20:35 | Report Abuse

For China, being friends with Taliban is very important to control extremism in Xinjian

Posted by Tobby > 2021-07-11 20:46 | Report Abuse

Yeah! I think the talibans will find out soon enough, China will pour infra in Aghanistan and turn it into another Africa! I mean, since China entered Africa, things actually turn pretty good!
That's the difference between how whites and chinese operate!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-07-11 20:48 | Report Abuse

I mean look at Africa when the whites put their fingers all over! It was bad! But now, Africa is quite peaceful! No more dumbass running amok with weapons! Nowadays, africans are more interested in making money than killing each other! The same will happen in Aghanistan!

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-11 23:15 | Report Abuse

when u are rich and powerful and u are not judgmental but treat others with mutual respect, the weak will follow the strong and the stong shall treat the weak with compassion and virtue, that is the way of the Tao and harmony in nature. ....and that is China with the less fortunate.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-12 20:22 | Report Abuse

Pompeo says they don't want to see CCP celebrate its 200 anniversary............meaning they will steal, lie, cheat bomb and do any thing to stop CCP.

ends justify the means,

don't u want harmony to win over hegemony?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-12 20:24 | Report Abuse

Pompeo says they don't want to see CCP celebrate its 200 anniversary............meaning they will steal, lie, cheat bomb and do any thing to stop CCP.

it also means based on the present projections, they already can see China doing very well and they don't want that.

GrowingRich

2,707 posts

Posted by GrowingRich > 2021-07-13 10:02 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3333 > Jul 12, 2021 8:22 PM | Report Abuse

don't u want harmony to win over hegemony?

dude, you severely need to calm down on your incurably narcissistic sinosupremacism & sinocentrism

China grabbing land & sea in SCS & proclaiming sovereignity there is hegemony, not harmony

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-13 10:31 | Report Abuse

rich.....minus media sensationalism , this scs thing affects nobody, its purely internal defence affairs of China.