474 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2021-08-03 13:59

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-02 09:19 | Report Abuse

Democracy defined as consent of the people... Sslee.... That is the true definition and the definition adopted by the PRC.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-02 10:28 | Report Abuse

U need energy to keep things together. CCP now got plenty of energy. Malaysia, no energy left. That is why police and police abuse is every where

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-02 10:32 |

4,716 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-07-02 10:46 | Report Abuse

Posted by qqq3333 > Jul 2, 2021 12:05 AM | Report Abuse

if u form your opinion based on what u read in western media it is all about ideology, it's an ideology war China has abandon long long ago.

What idelogy? Do you see US condemn Saudi?
Worst oppresser and violater of human rights.

Jamal Khashoggi, a US-based journalist and critic of Saudi Arabia's government, walked into the Saudi consulate in Istanbul, where he was tortured and cut to pieces.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-02 11:24 | Report Abuse

But Saudi don't threaten their love of democracy... If China succeeds it threatens their love for democracy

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-02 11:27 | Report Abuse

But it needs energy to keep things together.... China got energy. Malaysia no energy already..
.and America so lost, all their energy is cancel out except for finding external enemies

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-02 11:32 |

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-02 11:34 |

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-07-02 12:09 |

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-02 12:28 | Report Abuse

When pm of Pakistan states they accept China version of events in Xinjiang and reject western version, total silence from western media.......truth got no meaning in western media.

Poji Zol

52 posts

Posted by Poji Zol > 2021-07-02 12:38 | Report Abuse

uncle... what stock to buy now? how come now talk politic?

Posted by investor223 > 2021-07-02 12:38 | Report Abuse

What is msia coming to? It pains my heart to read of our pple rummaging through
garbage bins for food.So sad.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-02 13:07 | Report Abuse

What is Malaysia coming to? It's Malaysia winter. No energy.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-02 13:09 | Report Abuse

When country no energy learn from those with energy

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-02 13:26 | Report Abuse

What shares? There is a time for every thing. Winter time

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-02 17:35 | Report Abuse

3 years after America launch the trade war to contain China, the CCP power and prestige in China remains at its height .

This is normal action reaction.

Anthonyloh

118 posts

Posted by Anthonyloh > 2021-07-02 17:53 | Report Abuse

This kind of article we only can found one thing, that is 'China's Communist Super Fans'

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-02 20:36 | Report Abuse

Good article

acbiz88

74 posts

Posted by acbiz88 > 2021-07-03 02:03 | Report Abuse

CCP is not CHINESE as to UMNO to MALAY MIC to Indian. CCP is a group of evil mafia thugs that control the Chinese via iron fist in China. CCP treat the Chinese as slave and numbers.CCP confuse the world with fake, lies and cheat propaganda. Obviously, KYY is a great agent to the CCP.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-03 10:04 | Report Abuse

CCP is the most capable government in the world

4,716 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-07-03 10:17 | Report Abuse

Only those cannot argue with facts will restore to name calling and slander.

CCP is succesfull because China citizen see, feel and experience their life have become better with each passing day. And they work hard to acheive their China's Dream of a Middle Class society and on their way to acheive developed country, high-income country and a sovereign state that has a high quality of life, developed economy, advanced technological, infrastructure and a beautiful, harmony country.

3,501 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2021-07-03 10:34 | Report Abuse

Mainland Chinese has China's Dream.
We, Malaysian can't have a Malaysia's Dream.
Vision 2020 no more. Vision 2050 not here. Vision 3000 we are all in heaven.

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-07-03 10:37 | Report Abuse

Tis may sounds arrogant

But honestly

But d Chinese wil do well even if under total democracy

But d Chinese wil do well even if under total communism

Jz let em get organized

CCP has mixed d two n has d best of both worlds

Congratulations on ur 100th BD

3,501 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2021-07-03 10:42 | Report Abuse

Singapore Chinese has Singapore's Dream.
Thai Chinese has Thai's Dream.
Do Malaysian Chinese' have a Dream?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-03 12:01 | Report Abuse

Malaysia dream? we are not ready yet. this is winter time, lay low, save your energy, don't struggle, bid your time,.. aim to live peacefully and with harmony

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-03 12:03 | Report Abuse

when the time is not right, the more u struggle the worse it becomes, the more u want something, the further it goes beyond your reach.... follow the flow

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-03 12:03 | Report Abuse

go with the flow

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-03 12:04 | Report Abuse

reduce your desires not increase it

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-03 12:06 | Report Abuse

PH was correct for Malaysia but it was not meant to be..... a bit of bad luck

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-03 12:09 | Report Abuse

Orlando... western style demicracy will be a disaster for China.... but never mind, it will not be allowed in China.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-03 12:10 | Report Abuse

CCP aims to break Han tang record of 300 years each.

4,716 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-07-03 12:35 | Report Abuse

If you live in temperate and sub-polar regions with four seasons: spring, summer, autumn or fall, and winter. Then you learn to live with changing seasons as there are time to rest, to start cultivating, to take care and to haverst.

But in Malaysia all are man made mismanagement so winter is coming to Malaysia.

4,716 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-07-03 13:48 | Report Abuse

China is over 90% Han and the Han people believe in a common ancestor and share a common literature. We may not be able to understand each other‘s spoken language, but we share the same literature whether it is the Romance of the Three Kingdoms or the Confucian classics. This is unique to Chinese civilisation. No other country can be like China in this regard. 

The CCP has to take as reality the nature of Chinese society which is deeply rooted in its own history and tradition. The CCP cannot operate in Western society or Russian society. It operates in the reality of Chinese society. So as Mao Zedong said very early on: in the end, practice leads theory. You begin with reality, seeking truth from facts. The CCP is capable of leading the Chinese people but it is certainly not capable of leading other people.

4,716 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-07-03 14:14 | Report Abuse

When Xi Jinping became the general secretary, he gave a speech saying in gist: If we don't stop corruption, the party and the country will be finished. Because this has a bearing on legitimacy. If you are corrupt, then you are not working for the people. This is not real democracy. So the party must be close to the people. For the party to be close to the people, it must have integrity, its heart must be in the right place. You cannot have corruption.

What President Xi has done to remove corruption since 2013, has been incredible. No one believed that he could achieve what he has achieved. 

GY: To me, the greatest achievement of President Xi Jinping is the actions he took against corruption in China. Corruption was destroying China. It was already very serious, but he was able to reverse it. However, if you are not a fan of China, if what you want is a weak China, not a strong China, then you say Xi Jinping is no good, because they prefer a corrupt China, they prefer a corrupt People's Liberation Army high command. Then it's easier for them to do things, to conduct foreign relations. So I'm not surprised that in the world today, the view of the 18th Party Congress is mixed. It depends on who the observer is.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-03 14:21 | Report Abuse

not to worry, Pakistan, Philippines and developing countries are on the side of China.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-03 14:50 | Report Abuse

sslee is correct... Xi is very impressive....

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-07-03 15:31 | Report Abuse

No... the one thing that plagued China b4 Xi was corruption

Corruption brought down China till Xi came into d picture

A Xi presides democratic China would be a success too

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-07-03 15:34 | Report Abuse

But China has done it even better by having the best of both worlds

PRAGMATIC

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-07-03 15:35 | Report Abuse

PRAGMATIC... black cat white cat good cats

Eastern686

510 posts

Posted by Eastern686 > 2021-07-03 16:18 | Report Abuse

官有缘少点在i3骗人,中国人和汉人就已经安心开心了,好过阿官写多多篇文章歌颂中国。 Anybody can tell KYY about this comment?

Starship2

172 posts

Posted by Starship2 > 2021-07-03 16:36 | Report Abuse

I don't understand how you can have democracy - where free speech is not allowed, where all citizens have to follow one political idiology, where innocent comments like suggestions to bring improvments can cause dire consequencies (example - Jack Ma and his billionaire friends), whee press people are sent to jail (Apple Daily), where legally elected legislators and lawyers are left to rot behind bars etc. etc. One thing that I feel most sad about the CC- which oversees the lives of a big portion of humanity is it is so "AFRAID TO SEE ITSELF IN THE MIRROR" . Why else does it want to hide historical events like the "great leap forward", "cultural revolution" etc from its people...I simple dont understand..

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-03 16:39 | Report Abuse

U don't understand or refuse to understand? Two different things.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-03 16:40 | Report Abuse

Starship... The result... China.
No good meh? Any country better?

L2

657 posts

Posted by L2 > 2021-07-03 16:54 | Report Abuse

people on the ground, the majority, seek GENUINE truth, honesty, fairness, shared equity, righteousness, social justice, moral justice above all. in short, TRUE love with mercy.

by whatever grandiose name, brand, institution, philosophy, ideology, etc the booty-grabbing, leg-shaking above-grounders, think-they-know-it-alls choose to call it, they ultimately have to DELIVER for the masses. that is the only metric that counts in the now and hereafter.

and on that count alone, few deserve to be accoladed while riding high on lies, travesty of travesties, the mostly self-serving pretenders have grossly UNDELIVERED.

L2

657 posts

Posted by L2 > 2021-07-03 16:56 | Report Abuse

MISDELIVERED, UNDERDELIVERED.

Posted by MuttsInvestor > 2021-07-03 16:59 | Report Abuse

L2 ............... NAME me A SINGLE Country which FITS your " Description " ?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-03 17:00 | Report Abuse

CCP 100 anniversary.... What they have done very impressive.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-03 17:01 | Report Abuse

A country? China..... They delivered

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-03 17:04 | Report Abuse

Simple thing like celebrating, appreciating doctors and nurses during covid no body did better.....

Simple things like appreciating and giving awards to ordinary people for serving the people.... No body did better than China in the July first awards and how they did it.