56 comment(s). Last comment by jiamuksy 2021-07-24 16:24

Posted by mushroomboy > 2021-07-19 19:07 | Report Abuse

HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHA

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-07-19 19:36 | Report Abuse

Only time can tell who is right and who is wrong.
Time will tell. Time is always telling. Time never stops telling and only time will tell if it was time well-spent

TOP WIN

299 posts

Posted by TOP WIN > 2021-07-19 21:07 | Report Abuse

现在,买、买、买,不要讲多多。

Posted by enumaelish > 2021-07-19 22:34 | Report Abuse

Hahaha of course u deserves to get dark by OTB

Posted by Godblessyou > 2021-07-19 22:40 | Report Abuse

When workers can go back to work is the the time when you can pick up our shares ya uncle Koon. Ha ha...

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-19 22:53 |

Posted by Tobby > 2021-07-19 22:57 | Report Abuse

They say if you wait until the birds eat all the worms, you may get what you wish for! Yeah right, nothing!

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-19 23:09 |

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-07-20 08:20 | Report Abuse

Buy bjland and wait for bjcorp VGO bjland.

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-07-20 08:26 | Report Abuse

Uncle You are entitled to your opinion

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-07-20 08:28 | Report Abuse

Conversely, every one is also entitled to their own opinion

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-07-20 08:30 |

Posted by Philip ( buy what you understand) > 2021-07-20 09:29 | Report Abuse

I do agree with steel stocks being over pushed, I already sold my steel stocks a few months ago for a nice profit, I think the story will be as floaty as assuming palm oil stocks will explode like what calvin tan thinks.

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-07-20 09:33 | Report Abuse

KYY will tell you after he bought a lot. Then you will help him push the price up. I wonder why SC is still pretending not see this old man.

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-07-20 09:45 | Report Abuse

Haha, when you saw any stocks promoted by KYY for the third time it is time to sell because the music going to stop and after he already sold he will turn around and bite you and call you name.

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-07-20 09:58 | Report Abuse

Or maybe now in this hard time after the first article he already start to sell.

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2021-07-20 10:02 | Report Abuse

Well said SSLEE.
He ask to buy u sell
He ask to sell u buy. I did it for Leonfuat. Huat ah.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-20 10:27 | Report Abuse

well, hard times need new tactics.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-20 10:29 | Report Abuse

quarter profit X 4 cannot pakai in turbulent times

some more, after Serba, now people wake up to fact quarter profits not audited.....

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-20 10:31 | Report Abuse

extra gains in one quarter become extra losses in next quarter then how?

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-20 10:35 | Report Abuse

if quarter profits cannot pakai, what can pakai?

strategic brain can pakai...no one can take away your strategic brain.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-20 10:47 | Report Abuse

Hungary EURO Matches Had Nearly 100% Occupancy Rate! Serbia Was More Daring!

TrippleZ

1,563 posts

Posted by TrippleZ > 2021-07-20 10:50 | Report Abuse

End of August is a long time to wait for QR. Life will be meaningless. Suggest you take 10% of your fund to gamble in the market to have fun while waiting.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-07-20 10:55 | Report Abuse

strategic brain and X factors don't get outdated.

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2021-07-20 11:56 | Report Abuse

KYY said " I will start to buy back Leon Fuat and other stocks when there is no more MCO and when workers can go back to work."

We all know MCO will end soon, its only a matter of when. For all you know he is shouting sell now but is actually accumulating.The impact of MCO has probably reflected in the stock price already. As the price of steel is heading north so has the price of steel counters in the last 2 days.

When Leon Fuat go up to RM1.3 and above, he will shout buy and we should sell.

The golden rule is buy when kyy ask to sell and vice versa.

soros228

2,032 posts

Posted by soros228 > 2021-07-20 13:24 | Report Abuse

well said stockwin

TOP WIN

299 posts

Posted by TOP WIN > 2021-07-20 16:29 | Report Abuse

勝利方法,《 KYY 买之前,买入 。KYY 卖之前,卖出 》。色就是空 ,空就是色 。

BILLC

2,029 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-07-20 16:59 | Report Abuse

@Serbakalahphilip your insider info is very helpful to newcomers,,,,,,,

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-07-20 17:12 | Report Abuse

Uncle old tricks reused countless times. Haha

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-07-20 17:14 | Report Abuse

Uncle you are so old already. Money not enough kah uncle? Uncle you can retire already. Don’t play Bursa. Don’t con newbies.

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-07-20 17:16 | Report Abuse

kyy is performing his mkt art of war for us to see ?

ming

2,054 posts

Posted by ming > 2021-07-20 17:24 | Report Abuse

if follow this rule then become buy high sell low hor~

Tan Frank

139 posts

Posted by Tan Frank > 2021-07-20 17:37 | Report Abuse

您好像相信TA因为手套股。但还没看到趋势股。等那些股真正赚钱时股价已爬高了。

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-07-20 17:47 | Report Abuse

Philip record on Choobee:

10] [CHOOBEE]: CHOO BEE METAL INDUSTRIES BHD (17-Dec-2020 - 24-Dec-2020) [Completed] | Total Return +6,203.46 [14.52%] over total capital of 42,725.67 | IRR: 617,146.08%
[10] [CHOOBEE]: CHOO BEE METAL INDUSTRIES BHD (17-Dec-2020 - 24-Dec-2020) [Completed] Hints : Click the Stock Name to open the portfolio's stock page.

Realized Gain: +6,203.46 | 14.52% return over total capital of 42,725.67 | Total Sell: 48,929.13 | Sell Qty.: 30,000 | 3 sell transactions...

Unrealized Gain: 0.00 | 0.00% return over total capital of 42,725.67 | Balance Qty.: 0 | Last Price: 0 | Market Value: 0

Total Return: +6,203.46 | 14.52% return over total capital of 42,725.67 | IRR: 617,146.08%

Balance Cost: -6,203.46 | +6,203.46(+∞) return over balance cost of -6,203.46

Total Buy: 42,725.67 | Buy Qty.: 30,000 | 1 buy transactions...

Search:
Date
Type
Shares
Unit Price
Net Amt.
Balance Shares
Realized Gain
Average Cost
Per Share
Balance Cost
Per Share
17-Dec-2020 Buy +30,000 1.42 +42,725.67 30,000 - 42,725.67 1.424 42,725.67 1.424
21-Dec-2020 Sell -10,000 1.61 -16,043.97 20,000 +1,802.08 28,483.78 1.424 26,681.70 1.334
23-Dec-2020 Sell -10,000 1.61 -16,043.97 10,000 +1,802.08 14,241.89 1.424 10,637.73 1.063
24-Dec-2020 Sell -10,000 1.69 -16,841.19 0 +2,599.30 0.00 0.000 -6,203.46

rogers123

3,992 posts

Posted by rogers123 > 2021-07-20 21:51 | Report Abuse

I thought kyy is holding Kps? Tat day he gave a buy call

Jarklp

175 posts

Posted by Jarklp > 2021-07-20 23:19 | Report Abuse

Kyy changes his view everyday. No credibility.

dzalee

5 posts

Posted by dzalee > 2021-07-20 23:51 | Report Abuse

OTB is not criticizing you. He gives his sincere view with all the facts and figures. Even if his analysis is wrong, nobody will blame him because he writes with a clear conscience. Unlike what you have done is unforgivable. You write with the intention of cheating. You tell everyone how good and fundamental the stock of your choice is. You suggest buying and keeping for the long term. You give such a fancy outlook about the stock of your pick. One or two days before you sell all your stock, you still ask people to buy and keep for the long term. You intend to trap your follower and newbie to buy before you sell. After that, you still dare to announce to the world that you are helping investors to make money through investment. Please, enough is enough. You are so rich already. I cant understand why you are still so cunning and unscrupulous even though you know you have not much time left. Remember that no matter how much money you make in your lifetime, you cant take it with you when you go.

Mtrade

700 posts

Posted by Mtrade > 2021-07-21 00:02 | Report Abuse

uncle koon i suggest you to buy coffin for yrself better

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-07-21 06:25 | Report Abuse

Old crook sold most of his shares last few weeks....

Now will post everyday to talk bad on stock mkt n economy hoping he can buy back lower...

Very cheapskate one

Posted by CharlesT > 2021-07-21 06:25 | Report Abuse

TOP WIN 勝利方法,《 KYY 买之前,买入 。KYY 卖之前,卖出 》。色就是空 ,空就是色 。
20/07/2021 4:29 PM

Better go to by empat ekor if u know the number of the first prize

milosh

377 posts

Posted by milosh > 2021-07-21 09:30 | Report Abuse

leonfb weak next QR is priced in already

11,040 posts

Posted by OTB > 2021-07-21 10:51 |

alenac

2,616 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-07-21 11:05 | Report Abuse

A lesson to learn from humanity, when you recommend stock to someone, if it goes up, a few will say thank you, the rest would not and profit by it. And the next one you recommend ends up in the dump, many will curse you and forever etches in their mine you as a conman. It's better not to give advice even though you place a caveat.

6,059 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-07-21 12:05 | Report Abuse

kyy is displaying some of his masterly strokes to us when battling it out in the mkt to get his loots.

Of course, he will NOT show to us ALL his expert moves when doing so lah !

newbie8080

2,729 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2021-07-21 12:27 | Report Abuse

MCO is here to stay at least till end of 2022.
The description will either be CMCO, RMCO etc
To wait for next GE in 2023, that's a long wait.
Time waits for no one.

CCCL

621 posts

Posted by CCCL > 2021-07-21 12:40 | Report Abuse

When will I start to buy back stocks? Answer: Buy at anytime if you have the money and time to wait...

Posted by William Wang > 2021-07-21 14:45 | Report Abuse

I refer to ranting Posted by OTB > Jul 21, 2021 10:51 AM .. I rarely write in I3forum but this is grossly unfair.
Except for the newbies or inexperienced, we all know how the game is played ..don’t have to crap about the expertise in fundamentals or technical. High turnover stocks are played with ulterior motives to misled others to take advantage. I see no reason why one still tack the coat-tail of others who are detrimental to them.
Metals had been in demand since late last year, if one is such an expert, genuinely helpful and acquainted in such business, would have recommended those stocks in the middle of last year. Expertise after the fact is so fake.
Without a doubt you need volume to make some money in the crazy stock market.. happened all over the world when people treat it like a casino. Mr. Koon has the means and with you it is a perfect storm .. so stop sulking, we know your part in this is play.
For the braves and somewhat blinded, just be careful.
For those who may not be aware .. here is sometimes how a stock is played.. say, buy and sell at 20% difference, you end up having the 20% stock for free (but make sure it is a good stock with potential) .. to say experienced player losing hundreds of millions is hard to believe, all those shares are free to begin with.

Herng20

82 posts

Posted by Herng20 > 2021-07-21 15:21 | Report Abuse

Old folks.i remember what u did with at, supermax.

Posted by sohaitrader > 2021-07-21 16:10 | Report Abuse

when KYY reenter market .. is d time to sell off..