19 comment(s). Last comment by bigprice 2021-08-20 10:37

Posted by AllanOng > 2021-08-14 11:04 | Report Abuse

Find it hard to understand where the steel bar demand comes from given the limited construction activities in respect of workers at site coupled with the fact construction activities may be halted in the event number of C19 cases increase among workers. Quarantine and pcr testing will need to be carried out before any activities can commence. Steel price may go up due to material shortage but there must be demand in the first place. The current situation is rather daisy....

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2021-08-14 11:14 |

Posted by peterparker69 > 2021-08-14 11:23 | Report Abuse

Uncle cock promote counter we Don buy. I kena him At B4

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-08-14 11:38 | Report Abuse

steel price chart for malaysia meh?

economy booming meh?

Citadel12

1,045 posts

Posted by Citadel12 > 2021-08-14 11:40 |

bigprice

833 posts

Posted by bigprice > 2021-08-14 11:45 | Report Abuse

Still MCO. Not advisable to accumulate now.

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-14 12:03 | Report Abuse

How many articles already about steel?

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-14 12:06 | Report Abuse

All uncle Kyy cares is how to make rm from his article.
Bilis better buy to help Kyy selling in the market.

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2021-08-14 13:58 | Report Abuse

On 26.7.2021, you said,
"During lockdown all factories including Hiap Teck and all other steel companies and all construction companies must remain close. As a result, all steel companies and construction companies will definitely lose money because they have to pay their permanent staff, office maintenance, depreciation of assets, bank loan, etc."

you further added,"All investors should have some common sense to know this fact and quickly sell all their stock holdings like what I did a few weeks ago"

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/2021-07-26-story-h1568812181-Why_should_Hiap_Teck_report_reduced_profit_Koon_Yew_Yin.jsp

Then on 27.7.2021 you said "Investors with some common sense should know that Hiap Teck will surely report reduced profit or losses in the next few quarters due to the extended period of lockdown."

"It is wiser to wait patiently to see the market reaction when Hiap Teck reported reduced profit or losses."
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/2021-07-27-story-h1568817706-Investors_should_ask_OTB_these_questions_Koon_Yew_Yin.jsp

On 19.7.2021 you said,"Currently, we have MCO and also political uncertainty." and "I will start to buy back Leon Fuat and other stocks when there is no more MCO and when workers can go back to work."
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/2021-07-19-story-h1568693885-When_will_I_start_to_buy_back_stocks_Koon_Yew_Yin.jsp

On 6.8.2021 you changed your mind and start promoting aggressively despite the fact that the price of Hiap teck has remained around 50 sen level during that period.

Uncle KYY, those are your words not mine. They are so contradictory. Please note the MCO is still on and political uncertainty is at its height.All these do not matter now when you have bought at around 50 sen and hope other people join you to push up the price??

We know you suddenly love steel stock now,are you sure you are now happy with MCO and political uncertainty??

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-08-14 14:28 |

cbkia4896

872 posts

Posted by cbkia4896 > 2021-08-14 17:46 | Report Abuse

When uncle post. Better invest in other counters. Wait him come over. If lucky. Join the dump

Posted by SincereInv > 2021-08-14 20:06 | Report Abuse

Posted by stockwin > Aug 14, 2021 1:58 PM | Report Abuse

On 6.8.2021 you changed your mind and start promoting aggressively despite the fact that the price of Hiap teck has remained around 50 sen level during that period.

He should take time to look at his own postings which had reflected badly on his judgement & advises. How could a so called seasonal investor behaved like that... flip flopping over just less than a month.

All his ego & his past achievement has clouded his judgement. Being successful in past does not guaranteed that his will be successful in future.

Be humble & graceful... anyhow long term value investment still the key investment strategy for those young one.

Posted by SincereInv > 2021-08-14 20:07 | Report Abuse

also a best strategy

Posted by SpeedNpower > 2021-08-15 14:38 | Report Abuse

Thanks for promoting. I exited .57 thanks to you

aleesya

87 posts

Posted by aleesya > 2021-08-15 14:56 | Report Abuse

Hi uncle KYY. Personally what you think of Appasia counter? Can buy or not? Tks.

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-16 08:55 | Report Abuse

End game.

trum

7,611 posts

Posted by trum > 2021-08-16 14:03 | Report Abuse

The outcome according to my Uncle, will astonished everyone in Malaysia. It’s between 2 people only actually vying for PM post. The problem is can one of them trust the other one? One of them have to relent to allow another one to become PM. This prediction is according to my Uncle sixth sense. Sorry can’t reveal the two names above. Stay tune...

Posted by akuantiguru > 2021-08-16 14:04 | Report Abuse

Uncle in wrong time again.

bigprice

833 posts

Posted by bigprice > 2021-08-20 10:37 | Report Abuse

Buy only construction and Mills start operating. Now they start plant running slowly.