Posted by leno > Aug 19, 2021 10:54 AM | Report Abuse
few days ago say bear coming, must hide in palm now say bull coming, but also must hide in palm. First thing first, who is really really coming - bull ? or bear ?
HAHAHA!
Bear coming for all
Except Palm OIl lah
See how Peter Lim sold everything and Bought only Palm Oil
I remember 10 years ago or maybe slightly more, Uncle Calvin was shouting a similar theme and said CPO price will up to RM6500 due to el Nino and all palm oil companies make a super profit. 10 years have passed and still no sight RM6500. I know that uncles that follow him to buy Jtiasa at 1.40 and the rest is history. Sound to me like the story of the boy crying wolf is coming. Hope no 1 stuck another 10 yrs and I will be an uncle myself by then.
Yes. about 5 years ago Jtiasa up from Rm1.20 to Rm1.80 but weakened after Crude oil kept going down
I also told all about Prestar at 50 sen
Prestar or Pre-Star : buy it before it turns into a Star
Prestar went up from 50 sen to Rm1.20 and I told all not to chase but to sell
Prestar fell to the low of only 43 sen so last year the call to buy Prestar again It was Chun chun as now Prestar up by more than 100% and split by bonus issues.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
akuantiguru
115 posts
Posted by akuantiguru > 2021-08-19 10:55 | Report Abuse
Bear coming lo