37 comment(s). Last comment by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT 2021-08-22 13:29

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-21 14:19 | Report Abuse

GPS got a big crocodile king... you got mei anaconda king, want to fight crocodile king? wakaka

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-21 14:34 | Report Abuse

All Sulu people penetrate nation if this fellow becomes PM. Najis called him Lanun Sulu wakaka

Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-21 14:40 | Report Abuse

First of all, Shafie is not malay! How can non malay be PM! Now he is going around blaming everyone else for his own foolishness! Cant' even win Sabah state election!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-21 14:42 | Report Abuse

Shafie & east msian not that relaible & no leadership loh...he has been given a chance to be PM but he cannot deliver loh!!

A leader must take charge...not keeping quiet...look see, look see.. like the east msian gps & warisan mah!

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-21 14:45 | Report Abuse

whoever be PM, Sabah facing 2 complicated issues. 800,000 stateless migrant from Sulu/ Pinoy-can give them IC? 2nd, claim of sabah as part of Pinoy? Shafie last time said give them PR la...

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-21 14:48 | Report Abuse

once the migrants sulu no. bypass locals, sabah ask for independence.?? shafie said OK?? this is very dangerous guy

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-21 14:51 | Report Abuse

Shafie on its own can decide meh ??

He just can recommend as a PM loh!

Posted by chinaman > Aug 21, 2021 2:45 PM | Report Abuse

whoever be PM, Sabah facing 2 complicated issues. 800,000 stateless migrant from Sulu/ Pinoy-can give them IC? 2nd, claim of sabah as part of Pinoy? Shafie last time said give them PR la...

Posted by chinaman > Aug 21, 2021 2:48 PM | Report Abuse

once the migrants sulu no. bypass locals, sabah ask for independence.?? shafie said OK?? this is very dangerous guy

Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-21 15:35 | Report Abuse

Chinaman! Yeah, Shafie is a dangerous leader! You are looking at turning Malaysia taliban nation! The sulu people are not like malays, if Shafie becomes PM, Malaysia as we know it is finish! He is a taliban in disguise! LGE should known better! LGE is the one that push for Shafie to be PM!

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-21 15:39 | Report Abuse

Shafie where got like pas wearing turban supporting the taliban leh ?

Shafie is a moderate & multi cultural & multi religious leader that lead sabah and accepted by all races & religions mah!

Posted by Tobby > Aug 21, 2021 3:35 PM | Report Abuse

Chinaman! Yeah, Shafie is a dangerous leader! You are looking at turning Malaysia taliban nation! The sulu people are not like malays, if Shafie becomes PM, Malaysia as we know it is finish! He is a taliban in disguise! LGE should known better! LGE is the one that push for Shafie to be PM!

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-21 16:28 | Report Abuse

Pak Din doing a great job kick out this fellow in state election. just now, i've got my 2nd dose at PPV. sitting behind me a migrant named pinoy- he dont use Mysejahtera to get jab...Warisan is even more dangerous than Pas taliban.

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-21 16:48 | Report Abuse

Dr M dah nyanyuk. you can't see this fellow's own hidden agenda mei? he's using your hatred towards anwar to expand his own sulu agenda....both are pigs eaten by fox Sulu. wakaka

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-21 18:42 | Report Abuse

Shafie is the best multi racial & multi religious leaders....he is a good future East Msian PM materials loh!

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-21 18:49 | Report Abuse

yalah. kasi dua sarung beras kepada sabahan, banyak bagui...terus senang dapat undi ma.west urban MY mostly highly educated, so easily manipulated by this Sulu man mei? holding snap election during pandemc still in our mind. if he is so incredible hulk, invinsible as he claimed, why lost to Bersatu Pak din?

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-21 18:52 | Report Abuse

Lu ingat melayu leaders in semananjung don do that meh ??

U r really an UMNO agent loh!

Shafie lose out...bcos of GPS refuse to work together as Borneoian mah!

Posted by chinaman > Aug 21, 2021 6:49 PM | Report Abuse

yalah. kasi dua sarung beras kepada sabahan, banyak bagui...terus senang dapat undi ma.west urban MY mostly highly educated, so easily manipulated by this Sulu man mei? holding snap election during pandemc still in our mind. if he is so incredible hulk, invinsible as he claimed, why lost to Bersatu Pak din?

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-21 18:59 | Report Abuse

better than whoever still trust Ah pu nei nei proxy. who didnt knows warisan is ah pu nei nei proxy?? whoever critical of him is dumno agent?? halo...i'm chinese la

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-21 19:02 | Report Abuse

Must trust lah...my enemy...enemy.... is my friend mah!

Lu tau boh ?

U r a traitor of chinese race mah ....An UMNO urgent mah!

Posted by chinaman > Aug 21, 2021 6:59 PM | Report Abuse

better than whoever still trust Ah pu nei nei proxy. who didnt knows warisan is ah pu nei nei proxy?? whoever critical of him is dumno agent?? halo...i'm chinese la

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-21 19:05 | Report Abuse

no need to lu tau boh? you are ah pu nei nei pretending chinese...no wonder defend ah pu nei nei.

OnTime

2,092 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2021-08-21 19:06 | Report Abuse

Could've, should've, would've...

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-21 19:08 | Report Abuse

For the words u said...we already know U r an umno agent...a modern traitor to the chinese race loh!

Posted by chinaman > Aug 21, 2021 7:05 PM | Report Abuse

no need to lu tau boh? you are ah pu nei nei pretending chinese...no wonder defend ah pu nei nei.

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-21 19:09 | Report Abuse

yalah...lalang always panlai pusing. same as raja pusing

Posted by stockraider > 2021-08-21 19:12 | Report Abuse

Stay Strong with PH loh!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-22 01:23 | Report Abuse

Posted by chinaman > Aug 21, 2021 4:28 PM | Report Abuse

Pak Din doing a great job kick out this fellow in state election. just now, i've got my 2nd dose at PPV. sitting behind me a migrant named pinoy- he dont use Mysejahtera to get jab...Warisan is even more dangerous than Pas taliban.

Answer ; Yeah, i heard from my undercover sources that it was Shafie who engineered Mahathir IC Project!
Actually, the population of Sulu is only 2 million! But Shafie has brought in half a million and given them IC! There are another half a million or so waiting for Shafie to give them IC too!
Imagine all 2 million Sulu have ICs! Yeah, they control southern Phillipine and Sabah! And that's how dangerous Shafie is!
The Lims should know better than to work with this very dangerous charater!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-22 01:39 | Report Abuse

You know, the talibans is actually only like 70k of them but they able to project this mega image how big they are! Same with the extremists sulu! Actually maybe 50k of sulu are aggresive and ruthless! But enought to cause so much damage to southern phillipines and Sabah!
Like i said, Shafie is a dangerous leader! Sabah people should wise up and now support him!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-22 01:51 | Report Abuse

So yeah, I didn't do my homework before! Turns out the sulu race is only like 2 milion of them! I thought like 10 million or something!
Basically half a million of them already got their Malaysia ICs! Another half a milion yet to get them in Sabah! Another 1 million remain in southern Phillipines!
My advise to Sabah people, get rid of Shafie Apdal! He is the reason why Sabah becomes what it is! It's wrong for Harapan to include Warisan as partner in alliance!
It may be too late but at least your guys in Sabah stop Shafie Apdal before he legalize more sothern phillipine into Sabah!

Stock Kingdom

1,005 posts

Posted by Stock Kingdom > 2021-08-22 02:06 | Report Abuse

Shafie is a joker. Period.

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-22 08:25 | Report Abuse

Klang is flooded with Sabahan Sulu-too close for comfort. So, i have to point out this Sulu threat. Now, Lanun Sulu start positioning himself to replace Anwar PKR as opposition leader., blaming latter as fallen guy We have to give a chance to Anwar to prove himself as PM in next GE. This is why we noticed Pejuang voted him only at last minute. If Pejuang dont vote- then no reason to stay back in opposition. But, as usual instead of team building-ah pu nei nei create division, polarisation again. in office politics, i always saw ah pu nei nei's same traits...Charles santiago said at least 1.3million people in Klang. Bangla govt. missed out to take into account so many Sulu, Pinoy already here. In record, Klang only have over 700K-800K population. No wonder new high break record. what town council is doing? even police force from Sabahan transferred here....who can't even knows Malay language

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-22 08:34 | Report Abuse

Lu tau Bor- pls stop call me Dumno agent chinese....I know you support ah pu nei nei, pretending chinese, typical pusing trait. PORAH the best word for you

henry888

2,247 posts

Posted by henry888 > 2021-08-22 08:41 | Report Abuse

Well it all depends which standing you are - West Malaysians or Sabahan. For your information, Sarawak and Sabah status of rights are different from states of West Malaysia in light of the Malaysia Agreement 1963. Under this Agreement, the 2 states posses the rights on education, banking, ports, oil and gas resources and many others but was subsequently changed by the Federal Government. In fact, this Agreement cannot be changed/ is untouchable/challengeable in court because it was the basis for Sarawak and Sabah to join the Federation before Malaysia was born. So, by rights there should be 3 - Malaya States, State of Sarawak and State of Sabah.

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-22 08:45 | Report Abuse

Respect MA1963 is meant for LOCALS Borneo. Not Sulu Lanun opportunist taking advantage of mess by WEAK Bangla govt. Warisan ia ideal party but his head, be cautious... what boss talk, and do always different things altogether.

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-22 08:48 | Report Abuse

I'm pretty sure like PKR, DAPIG or Warisan, sure got many other 2nd tier leaders ready....more sincere in his cause than this lanun sulu. Sulu-pls Balik Kabayang.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-22 11:50 | Report Abuse

Chinaman! Yeah! Sooner or later peninsula will inherit this sulu project of Mahathir Shafie! Half of million of them already posses Malaysia IC! So it's natural they will migrate to peninsula as well!
I am not verse in sulu race as i am not from Sabah! But i do know Shafie Apdal is one of them! And judging from his erratic politicial moves, one can say, be very wary of him!

3,219 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-22 11:58 | Report Abuse

sarawak GPS wants DPM to stick with any gomen. i trust abang johari's sincerity in nation bulding more than this lanun sulu. he pissed off MA1963 never honored., makes sense

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-08-22 13:19 | Report Abuse

If shafie indeed has brought in so many of his people hw come can't even win d state election?

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-08-22 13:21 | Report Abuse

GE15 is only due by JULY 2023

Not next year

Abt 2 years more jz imagine how winners can rewrite their histories

By d end of 1 year bossku wil b fr zero to hero

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-08-22 13:23 | Report Abuse

Hikayat Malaysia wil record bossku as d best Malaysia PM best ever

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-08-22 13:27 | Report Abuse

Things r fluid.....

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-08-22 13:29 | Report Abuse

Court cases terancam......