22 comment(s). Last comment by SongYau9 2021-09-26 12:03

UnicornP

2,748 posts

Posted by UnicornP > 2021-09-24 13:46 | Report Abuse

I support Mr. Koon to continue the fight!

TOP WIN

299 posts

Posted by TOP WIN > 2021-09-24 14:20 | Report Abuse

我本人 看来看去 还是觉得 ( HIAPTEK ) 是最貴的钢铁股 。股量也是最多的 。为何那些師博会讲便宜 。??

TOP WIN

299 posts

Posted by TOP WIN > 2021-09-24 14:28 | Report Abuse

( HIAPTEK ) Analysis of Shareholdings as at 15 October, 2004 。 股量 327,400,000

TOP WIN

299 posts

Posted by TOP WIN > 2021-09-24 14:32 | Report Abuse

钢铁 四大天王 里都没有 ( HIAPTEK )

emsvsi

3,514 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2021-09-24 14:37 | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Koon Yew Yin,

In the end, the purpose of Investing is to grow your wealth and portfolio

If you follow the herd and fall into the 90% of retailers, you will lose money. In order to go one up on wall street, you need to do the opposite. You need to stay one step ahead of the market

And everywhere you go, the world is reopening, and everywhere you look you see people. Life must go on

And so, recovery stocks like Genting which is a direct beneficiary will stand to benefit the most and qualifies as a no-brainer. It can only and will only, get better from here. When you are at the bottom, the only way is up

It is our sincere hope that all investors are able to do the right thing, so that you don't have to suffer the anguish and pain of further losses

So you can enjoy peace of mind and prosperity

Genting (3182) to the skies and beyond

Sincerely,
emsvsi

nakata

306 posts

Posted by nakata > 2021-09-24 16:28 | Report Abuse

I'm second on Mr.Koon's suspicion, the steel will going to bull cycle again, big boy is taking advantage of EverGrande incident, try pressing the steel price to collect more before quarter report season

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-24 16:44 | Report Abuse

Kyy banyak cakap lah.

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-24 16:48 | Report Abuse

Steel can’t go up, Kyy blamed big players.
Kyy sendiri cakap last few weeks, he was confident steel stocks could go up.
Now steel stocks can’t go up, Kyy finds someone to blame.
Be more mature lah. Eat what you said last few weeks lah.

beinvested

2,387 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2021-09-24 18:06 | Report Abuse

God created the human beings. He is the Lord for everyone inclusive the Gentiles.

Moses asked Hashem to show His face but God said "no person can see me and stay alive". When on the way to the grave in which the body is already motionless, the soul is returning to God, the soul will bow down to Hashem and will see the light of God.

beinvested

2,387 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2021-09-24 18:11 | Report Abuse

Should tell in the crowd and in the midst of your children how God has been so kind to you..

With a broken heart, cry/scream to Him, praise Him and not to be ungrateful, count on Him for your salvation..

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2021-09-24 18:33 | Report Abuse

Mr Koon, You know why Hiap TEck cannot go up? Because on 26.7.2021 you said this:-
"Investors with some common sense should know that Hiap Teck will surely report reduced profit in the next few quarters.
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/koonyewyinblog/2021-07-26-story-h156...

Therefore all your followers believe you that qtr 31.7.2021 result will be bad. They have common sense, that why they did not buy.That is why the price cannot move up.

Like you said before, with the MCO, the 2 full months in June and July resulted in their plants in Klang to nearly full shut down. Perhaps the Eastern Steel plant in trengganu can still operate to full capacity??
Hence the qtr 31.7.2021 result will not be good. That is my assumption with guidance articles from you earlier.

There is another thing Mr Koon, OTB has said he wants to stay far far from you, so its not professional to use his name here.He might not like it!

If you are "emboldened to buy some more Hiap Teck shares" , good for you and good luck. May be if you are patience by sept 2022 it might hit RM1.10. I believe so anyway. :)

Posted by SpeedNpower > 2021-09-24 19:25 | Report Abuse

I don't think u should use OTB name Mr kon

2,946 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2021-09-24 19:42 | Report Abuse

using others' names to further one's agenda is a very low class tactic..

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-24 19:44 | Report Abuse

its confession time

someone confessed to be a very very small teeny weeny player?

maybe buying odd lots?

Posted by Investing_Bursa > 2021-09-24 19:54 | Report Abuse

The old man is shameless

Juliana

5,395 posts

Posted by Juliana > 2021-09-24 21:28 | Report Abuse

Hiap Teck’s big player depressing the price - Koon Yew Yin
Title suggests someone is too small player here. So become CryBaby lah

Posted by tarrytng94 > 2021-09-24 21:29 | Report Abuse

In MMSV(0113) case, I thought the big players also depressed the share price from 11th - 24th Aug, just before the earnings announcement was released on 25th Aug with flying colors. The best part was, it skyrocketed from 2nd -7th Sep. So, I think Patience is the key here.

whpang

65 posts

Posted by whpang > 2021-09-24 21:40 | Report Abuse

KYY is selling as price push up by retailers.

LaoTzeAhSir

1,304 posts

Posted by LaoTzeAhSir > 2021-09-24 21:51 | Report Abuse

Stop linking yourself with OTB, you have betrayed him.

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-09-25 19:59 | Report Abuse

Koon, Apa khabar?

kelvin61

825 posts

Posted by kelvin61 > 2021-09-25 20:35 | Report Abuse

Geezer used to be a big timer but no more. He is reduced to be a complainant only. So now you know that he has limited funds to speculate the market. In the days to come, I think he will face more failures to meet his KARMA.

SongYau9

88 posts

Posted by SongYau9 > 2021-09-26 12:03 | Report Abuse

Steel already start downtrend lo