2,671 comment(s). Last comment by uncensored 2022-01-03 12:28

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-13 12:59 | Report Abuse

Are not this forum about China then why are we talking USA here ?... Ha..Ha,,,Ha,,,

Usually little Pink Fan love to live in USA & like USA brands even though they constantly bad mounting USA in defend of their CCP.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-13 13:01 | Report Abuse

Yes china believe in common prosperity mah!

3,263 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-12-13 13:02 | Report Abuse

china Xi is poor actor ma. must learn from Bollyhood India, befriend both US, Russia when both are enemy....wakaka

enning22

2,902 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-12-13 13:26 | Report Abuse

别傻了!中国经济崩溃了,网店也没 生意。
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QszJ0ztqD-w

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-13 13:32 | Report Abuse

Posted by chinaman > Dec 13, 2021 1:02 PM | Report Abuse

china Xi is poor actor ma
========

it takes 2 to clap.

many people blame Xi .......... but Xi also wanted peace and good relationship but Trump/ Biden has other motives / objectives.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-13 14:52 | Report Abuse

US intervention has created tons of wastelands! While China no doubt going for debt diplomacy, at least not a single shot is fired! Beside, even Africa has turn into peaceful continent since China step foot there!
Meanwhile, look at South America! Why can't US help this poor neighbours!

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-13 16:06 | Report Abuse

osted by Tobby > Dec 13, 2021 2:52 PM | Report Abuse

While China no doubt going for debt diplomacy,
==========

wrong.......China says what it means and means what it says, but a bit naive and China will lose a lot of money on the silk road project but gains in other ways.............

China is new to international finance and sure to make some mistakes.

周 海

171 posts

Posted by 周 海 > 2021-12-13 17:35 | Report Abuse

Many pneumonia caused lungs problems look alike. You need to get the tissue sample to confirm. SARS-CoV-2 is just another form of SARS virus can be easily identified. Vaping lung illness in the US in 2019 was not contagious. A special substance called Vitamin E Acetate was found in the lungs.

Most likely the web army searched Google to find anything else to blame for SARS-CoV-2 problem in Wuhan. US vaping Lungs problems were the links appear in the first page in Google search. The result is still the same.

SARS-CoV-2 looks like SARS-CoV. SARS-CoV has to come from the old sample archived back in 2003. They were preserved for research purposes.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-13 19:04 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zqrRXlsMsnc

Alex From Xinjiang
12.1K subscribers
In recent years, my hometown Xinjiang somehow has become one of the most controversial topics on internet. From Concentration Camps to Re-education Camps, from Uyghur Forced Labor to Uyghur Genocide, it seems to me that some Western Medias such as BBC and "China Experts" like Adrian Zenz, they know my hometown Xinjiang way better than I do.

However, in my humble view, instead of letting you realize the real situation in Xinjiang and the reasons behind it, what they are actually doing is making headlines by exaggerating, fabricating and storytelling.

In this video, I share with you 5 things you may not know about XINJIANG, I believe it will give you some clues in order to see the whole picture of Xinjiang issue.
========

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-13 20:22 | Report Abuse

xinjiang issue goes to the heart of what is wrong with western media, politicians, public.

like Iraq's weapons of mass destruction, the lies just goes on and on until objective achieved.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-13 20:25 | Report Abuse

Christian society, evangelising society ....very easy to get the public to feel rosy and good by accusing communists of genocide...... but Chinese communists are also people, people with morals.

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-13 21:21 | Report Abuse

How does the Chinese Communist Party operate?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uzn8f38sw90

enning22

2,902 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-12-14 15:59 | Report Abuse

qqq3333 ,his argument is ilogical. kind enough to study logic abit.otherwise people might think you are uncultured.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-14 16:35 | Report Abuse

enn ................ Xinjiang is doing well, Uighers are doing well ......that is very logical.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-14 16:39 | Report Abuse

enn .......... 20 years ago, it was free Tibet, what happened?

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2021-12-14 16:41 | Report Abuse

China always facing issue to deal with human right

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-14 16:48 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yECpDvzFZuM

Namewee Rap about November! #長津湖禁播#NFT#Dior辱華 #伊刑法 #吉打禁萬字 #十一月份大事件【KPKB - 2021】#Part10 30-11-2021

enning22

2,902 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-12-14 16:48 | Report Abuse

this ccp licker can say whaever he like and think it is logical自己讲,自己爽.Anyway EU has take up the issue, and cancelled the MOST FAVORED NATION status on China, more tough measures against that country ,would be coming next.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-14 17:00 | Report Abuse

enn...they call themselves communists, but are also humans, humans of good morals.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-14 17:02 | Report Abuse

MOST FAVORED NATION ........ malaysia lost that status around 2000 ...............actually China don't need that status from around that time.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-14 17:15 | Report Abuse

enn... China isn't what u think . China is very rich and people are happy and living harmoniously.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-14 17:18 | Report Abuse

for comparison, China is living more harmoniously between its 56 tribes than the different races in Malaysia, and surely more harmonious than between blacks and whites in America.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-14 17:20 | Report Abuse

namewee has been ban ...........play with fire burn by fire.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-14 17:29 | Report Abuse

by uncensored > Dec 13, 2021 9:21 PM | Report Abuse

How does the Chinese Communist Party operate?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Uzn8f38sw90

=========

looks logical to me.

enning22

2,902 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-12-14 17:44 | Report Abuse

China don't need “MOST FAVORED NATION”from 32 nations in Eu".that is your view or you represent China government. CCp lickers always think they represent the whole country.
if fact massive unemployment is happening in China.shortage in coal, no electricity,no foreign reserve, housing market collapsing, property qiants Evergrande......go bankrupt, or near bankruptcy.talk cock lah, you

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-14 17:48 | Report Abuse

Rubbish lah!

China have put more people to work than USA & Europe combine mah!

China is a highly efficient country mah!

They believe in working hard & smart mah!

Posted by enning22 > Dec 14, 2021 5:44 PM | Report Abuse

China don't need “MOST FAVORED NATION”from 32 nations in Eu".that is your view or you represent China government. CCp lickers always think they represent the whole country.
if fact massive unemployment is happening in China.shortage in coal, no electricity,no foreign reserve, housing market collapsing, property qiants Evergrande......go bankrupt, or near bankruptcy.talk cock lah, you

enning22

2,902 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-12-14 17:48 | Report Abuse

恒大即将成为历史/楼市低迷风险持续上升

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WJ0TuCexw6w

舔共狗,死剩把口。

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-14 17:52 | Report Abuse

Why China let Evergrande collapse leh ??

Bcos they do not want to favor the west bond holders alone at the expense of China local creditors and shareholders mah!

So they let Evergrande default the bonds and do a fair restructuring that will be fair for everyone loh!

Lu tau boh ?

enning22

2,902 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-12-14 17:59 | Report Abuse

傻啦,根本顺口开河,恶意诈骗。at last minute China manage paid the bond interest for Evergrande

【袁弓夷:未來10個月 大陸經濟定會塌下來!習近平已不耐煩 要鋌而走險!財政部長爆料統計局長造假 被習近平全部穿崩!石橋輪胎 法國雪鐵龍 都搬走 龐氏騙局大爆! - YouTube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DUf_eraG1rs

enning22

2,902 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-12-14 18:00 | Report Abuse

stockraider is conman lah, everybody know.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-12-14 18:00 | Report Abuse

No lah...China did not pay mah!

They mentioned want to pay but did not pay loh!

Evergrande is officially default loh!

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-14 18:01 | Report Abuse

Posted by enning22 > Dec 14, 2021 5:44 PM | Report Abuse

=========

enn thinks u are smarter than Xi meh? or CPC? The CPC very good track record.

enning22

2,902 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-12-14 18:02 | Report Abuse

your mouth is worst then shit, just a shit hole , fake shit.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-14 18:05 | Report Abuse

evergrande.....no bail outs of billionaires, whether Chinese or foreigners.

the assets will return to state governments, greedy billionaires and bankers get nothing, the state and the poor will be commpensated.....problem solved ............next?

see...they do have smart government.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-14 18:11 | Report Abuse

70 years already, western journalists predicted the communists will fail.............did they?

enning22

2,902 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-12-14 18:12 | Report Abuse

tell me, where is USSR., kid goes and eat shit.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-14 18:13 | Report Abuse

China is not America, China has some red lines.

But within those parameters, China doing the best to serve the people and doing a good job.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-14 18:14 |

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-14 18:17 | Report Abuse

Libya going to have elections....and polls says Gadafi son will win the elections but they are trying to block gadafi son.

such is western intervention.

enning22

2,902 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-12-14 18:18 | Report Abuse

专题:蔡霞披露的中共内情 -
YouTube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cFYHr3wLSQU

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-14 18:29 | Report Abuse

enn....if China spends its time fighting rumors and in politics, u think China can be successful like it is meh?

China got no politicians , only good civil servants...........

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-14 18:31 | Report Abuse

actually most countries, including Malaysia, do not need politicians, only need well trained and patriotic civil servants.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-14 18:34 | Report Abuse

politicians spend their time fighting, in the end nothing done.

corruptions among politicians very high ............. corruptions in the civil service, even in Malaysia is so much less than in politicians.

enning22

2,902 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-12-14 18:37 | Report Abuse

go back to school , don't be a nut.

enning22

2,902 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-12-14 18:38 | Report Abuse

【公子時評】《人民日报》造反了?重磅文章全程不提习近平!反习人士别想太多;汪小菲刚离婚又遭社会主义铁拳痛击,党国加速集权,民营资本末日临近,司马南风生水起... - YouTube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bR75h0RNf1w

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-14 18:42 | Report Abuse

enn ..... there is no end as long as Taiwan not return home.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-14 18:43 | Report Abuse

enning22 > Dec 14, 2021 6:37 PM | Report Abuse

go back to school , don't be a nut.

=======

who needs politicians? u need politicians?

enning22

2,902 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-12-14 19:19 | Report Abuse

新開實體店存活率0,你想象不到的速度倒掉,你還敢開實體店嗎#新開實體店存活率0

- YouTube https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WA39DjVvEys

enning22

2,902 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2021-12-14 19:23 | Report Abuse

slavishly, eunach personality like you,need no political thinker, you only know,and say :“奴才该死”。 Watch the TV drama , eunach open their mouth mumbering.

qqq3333

2,263 posts

Posted by qqq3333 > 2021-12-14 19:28 | Report Abuse

China doing well ............... as a developing country, we need to learn what works.......................