21 comment(s). Last comment by Colgate 2021-12-30 17:04

piranha88

232 posts

Posted by piranha88 > 2021-12-29 13:35 | Report Abuse

Just few days ago, you said you were dissatisfied with the performance of Hiap Tek and sold all 3.6million shares. Today you are singing another tune. Come on lah, old fox, don't use your dirty tricks and hoodwink investors who don't know your true colours. You really have lost all integrity. Money you might have but respect? All down the drain. By the way, the gain is 7 sen not 17

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-29 13:38 | Report Abuse

Told you to buy when Grandpa Koon tells you to sell! He has been using this same old tactic for gazillion times! SC should have taken acton against him long time ago! SC just too action against that Boner fellow! Poor Boner, i heard he is now doing Grab for a living!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-29 13:39 | Report Abuse

Yeah, i also heard Boner lost his Lambo! He used to driving around KL with that extra loud sound Lambo!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-29 14:35 | Report Abuse

Uncle tell you to go to jump from the building will you follow ? Hahahaha
You are all adult la... when you reap profit from following Uncle advice do you all praise him & give up part of your gain for charity work under Uncle name ??

Uncle now ilke a old recorder playing old music...he is telling you all about price HISTORY... H..I,,,S..T...O...R...Y la....

Hahahah

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-29 14:36 | Report Abuse

Just let him be what he is la.... Malaysia is still got freedom of speech eventhough it is limited. Malaysia is not run by CPC la... Hahahaha

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-29 14:53 | Report Abuse

This is not freedom of speech rather abuse of freedom of speech! There's a difference! Just like those LBGT who impose their values on innocent bystanders! And now getting worst in US! Now, you cannot simply assume one is male or female! You need to address whoever your meet as 'they'!
This is the new america generation Z is promoting!
Example, a young gen Z lady goes up to the counter! Of course you would say 'Hello Miss, how can i help you?'! And the super sensitive american gen Z will get so offended! 'How dare you assume i am a lady'! 'I am 'they'!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-29 15:00 | Report Abuse

the TRUTH NEVER BOTHER ABOUT HOW YOU FEEL

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-29 15:09 | Report Abuse

Even though if you have se xually change to become MALE, I will still call you Miss Toddy because biologically you still a female to me.

Hahaha

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-29 15:09 | Report Abuse

This is the truth

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-29 15:11 | Report Abuse

Uncensored! Chill, dont' be so triggered! A young lady as yourself should learn to relax!

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-29 15:12 | Report Abuse

Just like will you still address a person Dr Tobby if you knew that this person named Tobby is not a DR at all but he love to being addressed as DR Tobby

Will you ??

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2021-12-29 15:13 | Report Abuse

Tobby I always like to have a civil conversation with a logical person.. Especially a lady...hehehehe

Posted by peterparker69 > 2021-12-29 19:42 | Report Abuse

Does this old piece of shit ever learn to be ashamed? He is like a licenced con man. Wonder one day he died how UP there will judge him

6,020 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-12-29 21:00 | Report Abuse

The whole mkt oredi in trend reversal, not just Hiap Teck price, in UP trend mode.

Posted by Edwardong53 > 2021-12-29 21:08 | Report Abuse

Very confused with KYY. His 20 Dec blog advised ppl to quit/exit HiapTek after he had sold his 3.5 mil shares; and commented that HiapTek coming Qtr results would be bad bcos of the flood. Now he is doing his U-turn again ........ When & how can we trust him ????

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-12-30 08:38 | Report Abuse

Kns uncle. To you, company’s fundamentals can change within days

Posted by KingKong_Doll > 2021-12-30 09:34 | Report Abuse

Today sell you fundamental story ma....
if tomorrow drop to 0.495, sell you technical story loh.
If not how to buy and sell to "everybody" leh.....

U must understand that if u borrow money for a project but your work completed schedule not moving, you cannot submit a claim but u still pay daily interest oh.....interest is adding up every day.....more pressure and stress le....so, it is same concept loh.....un bo???

bang_miskin

1,059 posts

Posted by bang_miskin > 2021-12-30 14:55 | Report Abuse

Most counter on the uptrend, not only Hiapteck
But following this musang-king advice guarantees a one way trip to Holland.
New investors be advised.

skyz

Posted by skyz > 2021-12-30 15:06 | Report Abuse

he still got ticket to unload la, so wanna con newbies to buy lo. same modus operandi as always

serbatipu

296 posts

Posted by serbatipu > 2021-12-30 15:31 |

Colgate

7,611 posts

Posted by Colgate > 2021-12-30 17:04 | Report Abuse

No good comments above for this uncle. Now I know lah.