21 comment(s). Last comment by RJ87 2022-04-19 10:12

Pinky

3,208 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2022-04-06 23:36 | Report Abuse

Hahahahaha typical KYY script again

Pinky

3,208 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2022-04-06 23:39 | Report Abuse

Enough with KYY. Follow this old man guaranteed go Holland. Follow Pinky buy Ta Ann. Pinky's stock calls (except for Serba Dinamik) all made money.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-04-07 00:14 | Report Abuse

Just wait for 'Teck Guan is hopeless' soon! Anyway, i was abit taken aback why Grandpa Koon would promote Teck Guan in the first place!
For me, i look for who has the biggest palm bank! That's why i put some in FGV!

Posted by Tobby > 2022-04-07 00:16 | Report Abuse

Just to clear things up, i don't recomend FGV as i stop recomending any stocks! I bought FGV a while back, i am just selling at strength! I am retiring from stocks soon!

piranha88

232 posts

Posted by piranha88 > 2022-04-07 06:45 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon, don't tell me you didn't take all these info into account when you bought / promoted Teck Guan? Please don't mention any of my golden selection cos the price will see a spike up and then sharp fall as with all you have touched

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2022-04-07 07:57 | Report Abuse

This company is related to palmoil business, eventhough its plantation is relative small but its other aspect of the palmoil business are very strong like its Mills and its palmoil marketing & trading business and most of its big profit come from here.

As long as cpo price remain high, you will see this co wii churn in high profit every qtr.

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2022-04-07 08:00 | Report Abuse

This company is related to palmoil business, eventhough its plantation is relative small but its cpo mills and its palmoil trading & marketing business are very strong generating huge profits.

gohku

373 posts

Posted by gohku > 2022-04-07 08:01 | Report Abuse

As long as cpo prices remain strong, it will continue to register record profit.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-04-07 08:47 | Report Abuse

Calvin's best free advise but full of value if you will take heed

Tecguan is a very small palm oil owner with only less than 2,000 acres
It's latest quarter results was boosted by buying Ffb to make high value Palm kernel oil

It was fortunate as lact qtr Ffb still relatively cheap below Rm1,000 a ton

Now no more. fresh fruit bunches now over Rm1,350 a ton Tecguan will face high feed cost and one off good result will not be repeated again

Tecguan reminds me of Careplus spiking up from less than 50 sen to the high of almost Rm4.50 during Glove bull run

Those chased Careplus near Rm4.50 were trapped so those chase Tecguan now will also overpay

Better sell tecguan and buy these

1. Jtiasa
Highest was Rm3.35
Will reach Rm2.50 to Rm3.00

2. SOP
Will reach Rm10.00

Avoid Subur and Cepat as palm oil acres below 100,000 acres

3. Buy Tsh Resources for fastest growth

4. Buy Bplant got high dividends

Final decision is yours

Regards
Calvin

4,565 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-04-07 08:53 | Report Abuse

TECK GUAN PERDANA BERHAD

Type Announcement
Subject MONTHLY PRODUCTION FIGURES (MINING / PLANTATION / TIMBER)
Description

PRODUCTION FOR FEBRUARY 2022

Pursuant to paragraph 9.36 of the Main Market Listing Requirements of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad, the Board of Directors of Teck Guan Perdana Berhad is pleased to announce the production figures of the Group for February 2022 as follows:
PRODUCTS PRODUCTION AMOUNT (Metric Tonnes)
Fresh Fruit Bunches (FFB) 884
Crude Palm Kernel Oil (CPKO) 2,987
Palm Kernel Expeller (PKE) 3,274

This announcement is dated 30 March 2022

If you look into their monthly production figures you should know their FFB production is very small.
The last quarter profit is from their Palm kernal crushing plant. Teck guan buy kernal from palm oil mail and crush the palm kernal into CPKO and PKE for selling.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-04-07 09:59 | Report Abuse

Correct

Klk, Simeplant, Ioi corp, SOP, Tsh resources all also got lots of palm kernel

they also have mills and even Refineries

plus all got from 200,000 acres to millions of acres palm oil estates will do much better now

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2022-04-07 10:11 | Report Abuse

I m surprise that Sslee being a palmoil man, do not understand the dynamic of the palmoil business loh!

Sometimes...u can make alot of money even more than plantations by just doing the crushing of FFB mah!

Btw FGV is valuable bcos............they own Many CPO mills......not bcos it has many hectares of plantation as this own mainly by Felda

Russel

543 posts

Posted by Russel > 2022-04-07 10:16 | Report Abuse

Grandpa Koon a prince from Holland?

HowDareYou

1,273 posts

Posted by HowDareYou > 2022-04-07 14:48 | Report Abuse

whatever KYY Hold must be gooding, after he sold they will be turned into hopeless stocks. after he bought back they will be transformed into golden shares again

Posted by peterparker69 > 2022-04-07 15:28 | Report Abuse

This oldman is a Parkinson patience. He shit in his underwear also unaware. But still want con people

Russel

543 posts

Posted by Russel > 2022-04-07 17:24 | Report Abuse

2 Apr he post "Teck Guan is leading the way", his follower might go in after this article, then 6 Apr he post "Teck Guan profit growth is limited"....except somewhere in Holland, not sure where his followers will landed.

s3phiroth

305 posts

Posted by s3phiroth > 2022-04-07 17:34 | Report Abuse

Kyy is a good businessman but he is definitely a lousy noob investor.

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2022-04-07 18:22 | Report Abuse

he will say one thing tody and the opposite next day. remembber dayang, supermax, topglove etc. i wish for him to get watery stools for the next 30 days. or better still go to tongsan

Kukubai

106 posts

Posted by Kukubai > 2022-04-07 22:16 | Report Abuse

Lau ah pek talked chi bhai kok

Posted by nickinvests > 2022-04-08 02:00 | Report Abuse

only silly people in i3 still bother continuously clicking this old fart's blogs. U wanna level up investment skill? look for better blogs than i3

RJ87

5,095 posts

Posted by RJ87 > 2022-04-19 10:12 | Report Abuse

Good chances its one of his kunco doing the writing.