18 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2022-05-12 11:53

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-05-09 12:38 | Report Abuse

please be honest....cpo price came out 10 % last week so its 10% from the all time high which is significant. get your facts straight and do not mislead readers

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-05-09 12:42 | Report Abuse

the reason why plantation stocks are selling off is because we are entering peak production season. Any CPO trader can tell you that. So if we are entering high production season, the market would also discount the potential of peak earnings soon. Either way just be mindful that there is no sure thing in the markets and be mindful if someone tells you so

772 posts

Posted by 007007 > 2022-05-09 13:08 | Report Abuse

Why the market is giving Subur Tiasa a very low PE ratio rating is
bcos the company ' s audited accounts are qualified by the auditors with concerns over it's bad financial situation.

772 posts

Posted by 007007 > 2022-05-09 13:13 | Report Abuse

For the auditors of Subur to qualify it's audited accounts bcos it's current liabilities far exceed it's current assets indicates financial solvency issues in the future.

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2022-05-09 19:46 | Report Abuse

Ah koon prmoting palm oil shares cos he and his stoopid niece must have bought a lot and want to dispose them for a super profit but problem is that last 1-2 weeks, palm oil shares dropping heavily

subwayzzz

1,057 posts

Posted by subwayzzz > 2022-05-09 19:49 | Report Abuse

ST’s financial statements were never beautiful for such a long time. Why do you promote ST ?

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2022-05-09 23:27 |

whpang

65 posts

Posted by whpang > 2022-05-09 23:36 | Report Abuse

Ah koon fish ball liao.
ask him sell his ball.

subwayzzz

1,057 posts

Posted by subwayzzz > 2022-05-10 08:57 | Report Abuse

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/business/malaysias-april-palm-oil-exports-fell-171-pct-sgs-2673861

no matter how high the price is, if the volume is down it means less revenue. 17% !!!!!!
SOP and TAANN are in better position than SUBUR. Avoid SUBUR and its siblings at all cost and don't catch a falling knife!

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2022-05-10 11:45 | Report Abuse

Uncle desperate liao. Haha

Posted by adikhantamking > 2022-05-10 13:45 | Report Abuse

Still want lie ur self hahahaha

emsvsi

3,514 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2022-05-10 14:41 | Report Abuse

Blog: Hengyuan’s profit growth is doubtful - Koon Yew Yin

Posted by emsvsi > May 7, 2022 1:00 PM | Report Abuse

Dear Mr Koon,

It is clear that you are selling oil palm and buying Heng Yuan. However you must remember what happened in the past in Heng Yuan where you and many others were burnt badly. Remember, what goes up must come down. Especially a cyclical stock like Heng Yuan. All the promoters will disappear when Heng Yuan crashes to the depths of the world, and when the 'crack spread' and one off inventory gains turn to losses

Sincerely,
EMSVSI

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-05-10 16:24 | Report Abuse

uncle so desperate now. don't buy. run..

sensonic

690 posts

Posted by sensonic > 2022-05-10 22:19 |

Posted by i3lurker > 2022-05-10 23:40 | Report Abuse

buy Bplant

silly Uncle did not buy Bplant

53,216 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2022-05-11 00:13 | Report Abuse

Bplant going to declare another good dividend

Hs plant and Tsh resources as well will declare dividend

Sop, Taann, Simedarby plant , Thplant and ioi corp all are good

Just buy a basket of all and hold till December 2022 to earn 200% to 300%

Mabel

23,185 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-05-11 13:35 | Report Abuse

Yes Lah

Plantation is your insurance to hedges.
Fantastic profits.. Listen to Calvin. He knows what his talking..

Posted by stockraider > 2022-05-12 11:53 | Report Abuse

Lu tau boh ??

At the moment plantation stock are price modestly using sustainable cpo price of Rm 4000 mah!

With the current price above Rm 6000, even if indonesia comeback to the export mkt....that will not affect plantation share price bcos it is not overvalue....as it is not value base on cpo rm 6000 mah!