54 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2022-06-06 09:35

2,939 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2022-06-01 20:59 | Report Abuse

If you want to know what is kindergarten calculations, this is it. No substance but simply based on personal assumptions to paint a very good picture overall. This is also what killed other small time speculators along the way..

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-06-01 21:24 | Report Abuse

Koon has a track record on this stock back in 2017. He made multi million on Hengyuan.
Hold back all poor remarks and wait for 3 months to see the result.
Let the result tells us the final outcome.
Koon bought Hengyuan around 6.00 in 2017, the share price went up to all time high of 19.50 in 2017.
I was in the same boat in 2017. I also made my million on this stock.

Posted by blackgold77 > 2022-06-01 21:24 | Report Abuse

the question is why are you so predictable, uncle?

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-06-01 21:31 | Report Abuse

Give a respect when Koon did a good job.
Not condemning him all the time when he was right previously.

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-06-01 21:33 | Report Abuse

Give a respect when Koon did a good job previously.
Not condemning him all the time when he was right previously.

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2022-06-01 21:55 | Report Abuse

Beter sell hy n buy petron. When kyy said buy means gg liao

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2022-06-01 21:55 |

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-06-01 22:01 |

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-06-01 22:05 |

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-06-01 22:07 |

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-06-01 22:11 | Report Abuse

CharlesT,
Please do me a favour, please remove your posting.
You can post it again after my postings.
Please help.

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-06-01 22:17 | Report Abuse

I do not care what name you call me.
I know very well that my investment in shares are performing well in the last 12 years.
I made multi million in KLSE.
I give away a lot of money to charity and I am very bless.
Want to beat me or challenge me, you need to wait for next life.
This life, I am very sure you cannot do it.

ilovekl

211 posts

Posted by ilovekl > 2022-06-01 22:33 | Report Abuse

Come on OTB. U old guys no longer on bad terms? Just like old couple fighting only is it and sama2 Huat now. Hahaha. Ya Hengyuan good now no doubt and agreed with u. Just the personality here ppl don’t trust. U know how cunning this uncle K is…. When he want to sell, he go recommend or vice versa. I’m wondering how long will last and divorce again. Haha

brian3381

1,888 posts

Posted by brian3381 > 2022-06-01 23:19 |

Posted by TraderAlways > 2022-06-01 23:21 | Report Abuse

subur investor become kubur. Now switch to heng yuen. Any stock that go up faster switch.

4,565 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-06-01 23:33 | Report Abuse

Wait till June end to know the average crack spread for quarter 2.
Then wait till end Aug to know the quarter 2 result.

Meanwhile you can practice your trading skill whether you can earn some pocket money betting on call warrants while KYY push up the mother share.

zeroxweng

129 posts

Posted by zeroxweng > 2022-06-01 23:44 | Report Abuse

wow...he earn multimilion...then who lose multimillion to him...hehe...wake up!

4,565 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-06-02 00:03 | Report Abuse

KYY earn multimillion on Hengyuan but he also loss multimillion on Jaks, Sendai, Dayang, TDM, Subur and etc

So he is now trying his luck again in Hengyuan.

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-02 00:04 | Report Abuse

Hihihaha! Grandpa Koon the ever king of uturn! One minute tell us why Hengyuan is a bad stock, another minute predict new high for Hengyuan! Next minute, he will say Hengyuan is hopeless!

Posted by TraderAlways > 2022-06-02 00:05 | Report Abuse

Tobby: Everybody is chasing the price. Up buy, down sell. Buy high, sell low.

Posted by TraderAlways > 2022-06-02 00:07 | Report Abuse

Since this articled is published. The sell down will start tomorrow.

Johnzhang

2,955 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2022-06-02 06:13 | Report Abuse

He was very doubtful of HY’s profitability just recently. Now he changed his mind after seeing an unexpectedly poor results. Flip flop again and that won’t go down well with people!

Johnzhang

2,955 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2022-06-02 06:18 | Report Abuse

People remember KYY recent flip flop stance on many counters and very scared to be tricked by him. Without conviction from retail investors, I guess it is an uphill task to break the the last price record in 2017/18.

Posted by investor2021trading > 2022-06-02 06:23 | Report Abuse

this time KYY u-turn is meticulous!

Pinky

3,208 posts

Posted by Pinky > 2022-06-02 07:05 | Report Abuse

Here we go again ...

Wilson786

47 posts

Posted by Wilson786 > 2022-06-02 07:31 | Report Abuse

yoyo

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2022-06-02 09:55 | Report Abuse

Why Petron profits beat the hell of Hengyuan leh ??
Ans : It is bcos of Russian Crude mah!

The fact is Philippine do not sanction Russian oil mah!

Thus Petron is able to import cheap cheap Gasoline from the Parent in Philippines as the input of russian crude is only USD 80 per barrel compare to the mkt price of USD 115....which is more than 40% cheaper mah!

This cost advantage augurs well with Petron bcos its refinery in msia which do not use russian crude only produce about 50% of its retail reqn mah!

Lu tau boh ?

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-06-02 10:28 | Report Abuse

Dont scare me leh....

Comes another urban legend in Bursa after The Curse Of Ms.Universe......

The Curse Of Old Con.....call buy what die what.....

Posted by investor2021trading > 2022-06-02 10:32 | Report Abuse

fuyohhhh, KYY is SLOPPY in his recommendation!

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-06-02 10:34 | Report Abuse

After HY 1.0 n Glove story (especially glove ghost story), investors now r smarter (n poorer) n they will hardly believe these once in a life time super profit super high ASP super high crack spreads can last that long

zeroxweng

129 posts

Posted by zeroxweng > 2022-06-02 10:36 | Report Abuse

wake up!

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-06-02 10:37 | Report Abuse

Btw whoever eat too much too free nothing else to do still can work out PE 5 or 10 n TP RM20 or rm50 or rm100...

Just for song only can lah

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-06-02 10:39 | Report Abuse

Ops mayb i m wrong...

Old waterfish got burnt n fresh waterfish will come...

4,565 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-06-02 10:46 | Report Abuse

No worries CharlesT,
Next week he will make a U turn again and write I was misled by so and so to buy Hengyuan. Yesterday I sold all my Hengyuan at a loss.

Immediately after he sold, Hengyuan price will recover to 4 week high again.

14,537 posts

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-06-02 10:49 | Report Abuse

Still can trade HY CW fm time to time lah...buy low sell high sell high buy low...

sensonic

690 posts

Posted by sensonic > 2022-06-02 10:51 |

gladiator

662 posts

Posted by gladiator > 2022-06-02 11:25 | Report Abuse

I hope both Kyy and OTB stop commenting on Hengyuan now everyone panic sell and switch to petronm.

piranha88

232 posts

Posted by piranha88 > 2022-06-02 11:57 | Report Abuse

The people here are bashing KYY not because he mis-analysed a stock. The reason is because he is always going back on his words and reasoning - what he justifies today, he does a full U-turn the next day - so much so he has lost all respect notwithstanding that he is making millions. And who cares how much he makes

titan3322

2,181 posts

Posted by titan3322 > 2022-06-02 12:58 | Report Abuse

I don't trust chinese mainland owned companies very stingy on dividends despite good earnings once beaten twice shy twice beaten never try

cpo_

418 posts

Posted by cpo_ > 2022-06-02 16:19 | Report Abuse

Drop today just like after KYY recommended Subur.

i3gambler

655 posts

Posted by i3gambler > 2022-06-02 16:47 | Report Abuse

KYY said the company sold forward its refined products and then the crude oil shot up.
Wondering why can't the company buy crude oil at the same time they sell forward its refined products?

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2022-06-02 17:15 | Report Abuse

Posted by gladiator > 5 hours ago | Report Abuse

I hope both Kyy and OTB stop commenting on Hengyuan now everyone panic sell and switch to petronm.
-----------------
I promised you your wish will be granted.
Kyy agreed not to post his share recommendation in any public forum.
I also promised you I will not post my recommendation in I3 again.

klee

2,922 posts

Posted by klee > 2022-06-02 18:15 | Report Abuse

Trader posing as fundamentalist.Thats why u turn forever n forever.Just admit you are a trader ,uncle kyy.Nothing to be ashamed of as long can make money.Fundamentalist do not change position all the time like you.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2022-06-03 07:37 | Report Abuse

What is the key diff in ownership & management between Petron V Hengyuan leh ?
Petron reward its shareholders by distributing reasonable dividend whereas Hengyuan siphoned cash & profit for its own profit mah!

In other words even if Hengyuan going to make good profits, they are not going to share any with u loh!

On the other hand, u can rely on Petron for its good corporate governance mah!
And right now Petron is actually making more monies than hengyuan loh!

Lu tau boh ?

Posted by investor2021trading > 2022-06-03 08:31 | Report Abuse

okay, will sailang Petronm when its share price goes above 7.61!

cheated

920 posts

Posted by cheated > 2022-06-03 09:11 | Report Abuse

6.3 is Hengyuan record? Again many are cheated following i3 sifus like KYY, CalvinTanEng and OTB.

hengpetron

354 posts

Posted by hengpetron > 2022-06-03 09:54 | Report Abuse

Hy will reach new heights

Johnzhang

2,955 posts

Posted by Johnzhang > 2022-06-03 10:05 | Report Abuse

Many retailers no longer trust what KYY say. How can HY break new high without the trust, conviction and support from majority retail investors or traders? Can you count on local and foreign institutions to push HY's price to frenzy high like 2017/18 ? I have my reservation.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2022-06-06 09:35 | Report Abuse

Stick to Petron our reliable corp governance that is willing to share with minority shareholders unlike Hengyuan mah!

Sifu Sslee,

Lu tau boh ??
Hengyuan already writedown its Russia Oil to USD 7 from USD 80 mah!
Thats why there is a writedown losses of more than Rm 130m loh!

Since the cost of Russian Oil to Hengyuan is USD 7m whereas the mkt price is USD 80....hengyuan can sell to its china parent at USD 7m at no losses loh!

This how cash can siphon from Hengyuan, quietly mah!

There goes our potential dividend mah!