25,068 posts

Posted by speakup > 2022-06-16 09:32 | Report Abuse

heheheh what a touching post from KYY
sorry still dont trust KYY

emsvsi

3,514 posts

Posted by emsvsi > 2022-06-16 09:40 | Report Abuse

Dear Koon,
Good that you have taken my advice not to mislead investors. Hope you've changed

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-06-16 09:48 | Report Abuse

What a pity for a man that can afford to loss ten or hundred of million in JAKS , Dayang and etc and now come around and act as one of the victims.

Quote. "That was why I delayed selling all my holdings. Now I regret that I did not sell all my Hengyuan shares earlier. If I sold earlier, I would save some money"

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-06-16 09:52 | Report Abuse

Quote "Is my friendship with Mr Ooi more important than saving hundreds of investors’ hard warned money?" unquote

I just wonder how many ten or hundred millions had he earned during the KoonBee boom time and now once the market suddenly turn south you can see his true color. What kind of friend is this?

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-06-16 09:54 | Report Abuse

Quote, "That is why it is dropping continuously. You should know what to do."

Yes sell when Koon is buying and buy when Koon is selling

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-06-16 09:58 | Report Abuse

By the way I believe OTB system of TA and FA will have a cut loss level but whether his subscribers practice it is up to them.

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-06-16 10:00 | Report Abuse

emsvsi Dear Koon,
Good that you have taken my advice not to mislead investors. Hope you've changed
16/06/2022 9:40 AM

You must be too naive to believe a leopard can change its spots.

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-06-16 10:05 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha no worries qqq3,
Me whether I profit or loss, it is my children's future money as I cannot take the money to my grave.

skoh888

1,017 posts

Posted by skoh888 > 2022-06-16 10:44 | Report Abuse

Mr Koon....full credit to you. It takes guts to write an article like this especially with so many harsh critics on I3. Thumbs up

patrico8

334 posts

Posted by patrico8 > 2022-06-16 10:48 | Report Abuse

This friendship has been up and down, in and out, so many times already. Just like share prices.

stockwin

285 posts

Posted by stockwin > 2022-06-16 10:49 | Report Abuse

Hahahaha Comedy from KYY.

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-06-16 11:05 | Report Abuse

Indeed a bad Comedy. Pointing a finger and blaming other when there are three more fingers pointing back at him.

gladiator

662 posts

Posted by gladiator > 2022-06-16 11:09 | Report Abuse

If you want to save hundreds of investors’ hard warned money then don't ask people to buy Subur at RM2.35 ma!!

Posted by TraderAlways > 2022-06-16 11:25 | Report Abuse

KYY system: Share price up, write article about fundamental analysis.
Price down, write article about cutloss.
I wonder why he didnt write any article to save subur investors previously.

Ravi Kumar

3,480 posts

Posted by Ravi Kumar > 2022-06-16 11:27 | Report Abuse

Old fox performance these last couple of years starting with Dayang, Jaks, HY (before), Subur, Jtiasa and plantation stocks have shown me time and again never trust an old fox. I bet you OLD fox lost millions and trying to be hero. No track record just BS BS BS. Hope whatever you have done will save you and give good karma.

Tiger62

1,902 posts

Posted by Tiger62 > 2022-06-16 11:35 | Report Abuse

KYY asking to sell you better watch out as he is buying now. I believe now is a good time to buy.

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-06-16 11:45 | Report Abuse

Dog eat dog world...

Old Con still cant forget the JAKS saga which OTB didnt help him to promote which resulting his JAKS shares kena margin called later

Funny thing is that not long after this (few months later?) OTB made JAKS his Ms.Universe....

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-06-16 11:55 | Report Abuse

He will remember this till his last breath

Posted by eseeyu519 > 2022-06-16 12:09 | Report Abuse

when the expert is too knowledgable in charting , his ego over rule him .........

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-06-16 12:25 | Report Abuse

CharlesT, I just wonder how till now ALP managed to escape any margin call forced selling in jaks?

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-06-16 12:35 | Report Abuse

ALP doesnt own much under his own name...only ant 13%...

Anyway i think he made a lot of money in the last 2 rounds, thanks to KYY n OTB

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-06-16 12:35 | Report Abuse

Both were his ATM

Posted by CharlesT > 2022-06-16 12:37 | Report Abuse

Btw for those who worried abt Koon Bee relationships, i think not long after this we will c them become abang adik in the next Ms.Universe...

Never ever make enemy with Money

2,946 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2022-06-16 12:43 | Report Abuse

If this is true, then uncle KYY should be commended for his courage to save other traders from further losing. I will give credit to whoever deserves it although 1 don't really like 99.9% of his recommendations due to pump and dump activities..

4,690 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2022-06-16 13:02 | Report Abuse

Not long ago you can start to sell after KYY's third or fourth promotion article before he sell to those chasing high.

Nowadays immediately after his first promotion article, people already start to sell to him.

That how bad his reputation had become.

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2022-06-16 13:13 | Report Abuse

This old man is only good at talking nonsense

OnTime

2,074 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2022-06-16 13:19 | Report Abuse

kyy has lost his mind completely!!!

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2022-06-16 13:24 | Report Abuse

The fact is every stock also dropped, we don't need an old monkey to tell us it is downtrend and sometimes it is not wrong to hold. I have stock that few months after I sold when it was going down rapidly rebounded sharply.

Leoleo

5,505 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2022-06-16 13:34 | Report Abuse

KKY so old still like that , so cunning , money to you is all. you can even surrender your integrity .
uncle yr money can bring into the grave ??
look at your mirror , see who are u today before you go sleep tonight

Leoleo

5,505 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2022-06-16 13:47 | Report Abuse

last month you said Hengyuan will make good profit in coming quarters , now you said people should sell
because stock chart show bearish sign.
I want to ask u. you buy share based on TA or FA ?

OnTime

2,074 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2022-06-16 13:48 | Report Abuse

Don't u know he's the REAL Mr. U-TURN!

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2022-06-16 14:05 | Report Abuse

He has no integrity lah. All his articles are all nonsense with only 1 purpose , to mislead others so that he can make a profit. You think he is so holy to save others ?

Leoleo

5,505 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2022-06-16 14:13 | Report Abuse

this JCB la. dun tell me you are what company founder. its what you doing that matters.

Leoleo

5,505 posts

Posted by Leoleo > 2022-06-16 14:14 | Report Abuse

its simple logic, he ask u buy, you sell. he said sell, you die die hold or buy

hng33

19,796 posts

Posted by hng33 > 2022-06-16 16:05 | Report Abuse

shark eat shark, conflict among scavengers, needless to pity as both commit too many sin to exploit their follower, backfire

sensonic

690 posts

Posted by sensonic > 2022-06-16 16:10 |

GoldenShares

3,538 posts

Posted by GoldenShares > 2022-06-16 16:19 | Report Abuse

Miss Universe vs Miss Universe........ LMAO

tehka

1,928 posts

Posted by tehka > 2022-06-16 17:13 | Report Abuse

I trust otb's good intentions sir. At least he does not change his mind, today say good thing about a stock, few days later say bad things about the same stock. He got good principles sir.

Posted by michaellee3 > 2022-06-16 18:36 | Report Abuse

this cinapek for sure holding losing stock until his last day

Posted by enumaelish > 2022-06-16 21:03 | Report Abuse

Curi curi bought Heng yuan n no tell? What about subur? Become kubur d?

uncensored

2,694 posts

Posted by uncensored > 2022-06-16 21:24 | Report Abuse

Why Not SELL EVERYTHING NOW If We Believe Markets Will Crash And BUY Back Again In Future?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j3oEUJwJ_h0

Russel

543 posts

Posted by Russel > 2022-06-16 22:22 | Report Abuse

This Grandpa Koon a 3 yrs old kid? Newbie in stock market? OTB ask him hold, he hold, if OTB tell him eat sh't....then......?? If being so naive, but keep on posting flip flopping article

alenac

2,616 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-06-16 22:25 | Report Abuse

That is why many people believe value investing is dead. Good value stock moved down instead of up. The market is dominated by big players who can control the prices whether to drive them up or down.

beinvested

2,387 posts

Posted by beinvested > 2022-06-16 23:40 | Report Abuse

Psalm 39:2
For the director of music. For Jeduthun. A psalm of David.

2. So I remained utterly silent,
not even saying anything good.
But my anguish increased;

Accordingly, if you chose to remain silent...

And in Psalm 32:5 - 5 Then I acknowledged my sin to you
and did not cover up my iniquity.
I said, “I will confess
my transgressions to the Lord.”
And you forgave
the guilt of my sin.

- Then, King David admitted his sins and DIDN'T cover his iniquity.

Is wrong, IF you did not alarm others or let them to buy at the peak...

ben0303

215 posts

Posted by ben0303 > 2022-06-16 23:48 | Report Abuse

Russel, this KYY cannot be trusted. I followed him n he U Turns many times. As a result. I invrred huge losses

Posted by Tobby > 2022-06-17 00:49 | Report Abuse

Now OTB knows who is friend and who is Judas! KYY is a judas! Willing to sacrifice his friends for few buck!

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2022-06-17 02:20 | Report Abuse

Aiya, I think 2 of them wayang only lah.

Posted by Want2MakeMoney > 2022-06-17 02:28 | Report Abuse

Aiya, I think 2 of them wayang only lah.

krish52

257 posts

Posted by krish52 > 2022-06-17 09:37 | Report Abuse

kyy is very untrustworthy.

Russel

543 posts

Posted by Russel > 2022-06-17 13:36 | Report Abuse

This KYY was a great arsehxle, lose money, blame other....without realised his roti canai flip flop article also bring so many traders to holland.