1,531 comment(s). Last comment by Sslee 2024-05-17 10:50

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-18 00:10 | Report Abuse

Hoho why get mad , some old uncles may be lo .. cannot mentioned here , have mentioned in AAX , later kena post removed.

Felix888

3,364 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-06-18 00:13 | Report Abuse

I'm not mad but tipsy now. I don't know what you uncles said in AAX. Seldom join AAX.

Felix888

3,364 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-06-18 00:16 | Report Abuse

枪口对外,别打自己人。

13,816 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-18 00:21 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-18 00:26 | Report Abuse

Hoho no problem , u called me old man 1st .

In Club drinking? Or you Young one , recommend Elpato Club in Taman Desa Petaling , just open for few months only .

Felix888

3,364 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-06-18 00:27 | Report Abuse

You are at different generation i3licker.

BLACKPINK Sets A New Record for the Highest-Grossing Concert by a Group in History. BLACKPINK has broken the record for the highest-grossing concert by a group in history. The quartet earned nearly $10 million each night from their sold-out Mexico stadium show. That is USD!!

Felix888

3,364 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-06-18 00:29 | Report Abuse

No lah. Drinking in club where got free time quarrel in forum which I3licker.

13,816 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-18 00:33 | Report Abuse

=> Those are all Gross Tickets Sales
Liars always pretend dunno what is Gross and what is Net Profits
These type of people 100% GUARANTEED end up buying Sapura Energy.

only a few percent of Gross goes into Blackpink pockets
Total Blackpink as a GROUP accumulated is $23 million after 50 plus concerts
per person will be way less

You might need a calculator to divide $23 by 50 to get per concert net profits.
:)

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-06-18 00:36 | Report Abuse

Blackpink is too young for i3Licker.

13,816 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-18 00:42 |

Felix888

3,364 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-06-18 00:43 | Report Abuse

I3licker Dun bullshxt about profit from a concert. Did you managed concert before?

I know your posts in this forum majority are bullshxt.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-18 00:45 | Report Abuse

Hoho ya lo , i3lirker don’t always drink Bintang Beer with yr other Old man in Jln Alor loh ..

Go to Elpato Club in Taman Desa Petaling , KL . The Cinema is turned to Elpato Club . 3 Rooms are Ready , One Room is coming soon .

Felix888

3,364 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-06-18 00:45 | Report Abuse

I bought Sapura not for the accounting figures. Very simple can survive or cannot survive, that's all. Don't need to check the financial figures, if figures good it won't be selling at 0.035.

You get my point or not? This counter is for brave young people not for old man like you.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-18 00:46 | Report Abuse

Hoho later Lirker will deleted his all posts as in AAX on 2/6 which BS how rich he is the whole day .

Felix888

3,364 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-06-18 00:49 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-18 00:52 | Report Abuse

Hoho he promoted a stock in Insas with “ Guarantee “ Up , but is down . He deleted the price post , then twisting did not Promote but chit chatting with his another lonely old man .

13,816 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-18 00:54 | Report Abuse

no need BS how rich, people who dun have any money thinks other people BS rich.
Thats how you understand money.
Not everyone thinks like you.
Being Rich only matters to you.
at the end of the day, everyone dies.

sslee starting to realise, money you dun spend does not belong to you.
:)

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-18 00:56 |

13,816 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-18 00:57 | Report Abuse

I just linked to Morningstar
shows kids dun understand what Morningstar shareholdings says
as already said ... this type of people normally buys Sapura Energy coz they dun understand Morningstar Reports.

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-18 07:03 | Report Abuse

Know why Choivo Capital drops me the below message?
You will regret it one day for spending so much energy and time trying to change someone. Your time is better spend in other productive thing?

Choivo Capital was advising me to stop response to someone who doesn’t know what he is talking about. Indeed Choivo Capital is right and a true friend, I owe him one.

From my own experience never put your money on PN17, Financial distress, suspect account fraud, account flagged by external auditor companies. Philip was quick to cut lose all his Serbadk holding once he finally see something is very wrong with Serbadk.

Dear I3lurker,
Sometime you need to let the youngsters to fall in order for them to learn first-hand how to climb up again.

As I say before I make my million from my career advancement and I had yet to earn my million from my stock investment but I am confident I will on a very near future. The secret to earn million from stock market is you need million to earn the million. So youngster work hard to advance your career and take good care of your family first before thinking about making big from stock market.

I3lurker will you please name me one of your favorite stocks for the competition. (I might make million from your favorite stock)

The current official list:
Number: Contester ID: Stock picked: Price at 15/6/2023
1: Professor 3iii: PBB: RM 3.85
2. Sslee : INSAS: RM 0.835
3; qqq47660 : DNEX: RM 0.52
4: Income : TOMEI: RM 1.08
5: calvintaneng : JAYA TIASA: RM 0.645
6: STony: CAPITALA: RM0.80
7: speakup: CMSB: RM 1.06
8: Felix888: ARMADA: RM 0.440

At each 6 months, 12 months and 18 months ROI contest period end, I will make tabulation and publish the result in my new blog. We can then examine and analysis what has change (Internal: Malaysia and external: the World), Financial Analysis (internal and external/Business sense) and Technical Analysis that result in that period winner outperform other.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-06-18 07:29 | Report Abuse

1,781 posts

Posted by Sslee > 17 minutes ago | Report Abuse

"From my own experience never put your money on PN17, Financial distress, suspect account fraud, account flagged by external auditor companies. Philip was quick to cut lose all his Serbadk holding once he finally see something is very wrong with Serbadk."
:::::::::::::::::::::::

1,781 posts

Posted by Sslee > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

If only someone has sold his CapitalA and buy AAX six months ago what will be his gain?

Instead he hold tight tight to his CapitalA and can't come out with resoning why CapitalA is such a good investment?

:::::::::::::::::::::
It seems his latest statement contradicts his earlier statement. Why?

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-18 07:42 | Report Abuse

Hoho someone is mentally problems with Limit Down Syndrome, since Last 8 weeks said CA Shl be drop below 70 sen n Limit Down .

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-18 07:46 | Report Abuse

Hoho in fact for someone changed from Good to kunn is so easy :

Callvin is a Negative View commentator as in his 2016 blog , later changed loh .

His admirer le is changed loh after Xinquin delisted on September 2019 .

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-18 07:54 |

Felix888

3,364 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-06-18 08:01 | Report Abuse

I3licker never promote any stock in forum. John saw one but a the end he deleted the post.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-18 08:02 | Report Abuse

Hoho Mike had a debate with Philip in Harta forum on early 2022 during he is promoting at RM 5.80 .

Mike supports to recommend Harta but Not the Entry Time , saying ASP Shl be bottoming After March 2022 .

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-18 08:04 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-18 08:09 |

26,525 posts

Posted by speakup > 2023-06-18 08:15 | Report Abuse

speakup would've picked Jtiasa but sifu calvin already picked it, so speakup whack Cmsb

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-18 08:35 |

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-18 08:36 | Report Abuse

Speakup you still can change your stock pick if you want.

In life we will come to many cross roads and we need to choose based on many reasons/factors and gain/loss consideration. I once told my children I am sorry to be an absentee father(during their growing up time) due to my over commitment to build a career as I choose to work oversea so that I can better provide for my family.

I am grateful to my wife for taking good care of our children.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-18 08:40 | Report Abuse

Hoho which kaki ? L , R or M Hahaha .

Think Middle please , don’t think L or R , not good le .

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-18 08:43 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-18 10:55 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-18 11:17 | Report Abuse

Posted by UlarSawa > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BERHAD

Contract Amendment 9/6/2023
Bon888 requested to change the ID to Felix888. Referee Approved and Signed.

Ladies and Jantanman the Janda Sapura finally ada satu competition between the Promoter Bon888 and Penkritik Bobby. They have decided to accept the term and condition to compete for the next 9 mths. Whoever win one can stay back and the loser has to get lost from Janda Sapura forum. You both cannot change the term until the 9 mths ended and Referee will announce the result 9 mths from today 8/6/2023.

Bon888 the Challenger as long as Janda Sapura hit 7sen will be the winner

Bobby as long Bon888 failed to make Janda Sapura 7 sen within the 9 months Bobby will be the winner.

The rest spectators want to support participant also can add your name you sapot siapa.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-18 11:24 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-18 11:24 |

Felix888

3,364 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-06-18 12:13 | Report Abuse

Wow 100 million fund still take risk play margin?

Felix888

3,364 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-06-18 12:49 | Report Abuse

Human desire is infinite by its nature; it cannot be satisfied.

Got 1 million fund try hard to get 10 million.

Got 10 million fund try hard to get 100 million.

Got 100 million fund try hard to get a billion.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-06-18 14:19 | Report Abuse

Philip and 3iii are the most ethical masters and investors discovered in i3 forums so far, among others.

Felix888

3,364 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-06-18 14:21 | Report Abuse

Ethical is equivalent to 佛系in Chinese?

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-18 14:28 | Report Abuse

Just for study purpose I will add in:
9. PCHEM
10.YTLPOWER

As I want to compare how these two stocks perform for the 6,12,18 months period.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-06-18 14:28 | Report Abuse

For me I think it is considered as 有道德。

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-18 14:31 | Report Abuse

And 11. PETRONM.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-06-18 14:37 | Report Abuse

Really? Why some names were removed? Hahaha
#########
I now on behalf of i3invetor organise the following competition on the 6 months, 12 months and 18 months ROI. All are welcome.

Felix888

3,364 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-06-18 14:37 | Report Abuse

Got it 君子爱财,取之有道。

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-06-18 14:42 | Report Abuse

Actually not all are welcome; only a selected few, based on his bias favouritism. Hahahaha

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-06-18 14:43 | Report Abuse

Sslee blog
6 months, 12 months and 18 months ROI contest

Publish date: Fri, 16 Jun 2023, 09:19 AM

"I now on behalf of i3invetor organise the following competition on the 6 months, 12 months and 18 months ROI. All are welcome."

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-18 14:56 | Report Abuse

Posted by StartOfTheBull > Jun 17, 2023 4:07 PM | Report Abuse
(11) MSC as at 15 Jun 23: RM2.02

Sorry miss out your comment:
Will add in later.

9. STUDY 1: PCHEM
10.STUDY 2: YTLPOWER
11. StartOfTheBull: MSC: RM 2.02
12: STUDY 3: PETRONM

Good choice MSC. I am monitoring the tin price and try to time my opportunity buy on MSC.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-06-18 15:07 | Report Abuse

Reinstate Mikecyc's P.A., would you?