1,531 comment(s). Last comment by Sslee 2024-05-17 10:50

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-16 09:20 | Report Abuse

UlarSawa for your follow up action

10,697 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-16 09:35 | Report Abuse

Dear Sslee, Thank you for your constructive opinion and productive competition in i3.

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-16 09:45 | Report Abuse

I would like to see i3lurker and Philip stock picked for this contest.
The last time picked of i3lurker Gdex vs Philip Star media should not be counted as i knew i3lurker is trying to be funny/sarcastic with his Gdex picked

ocbc

1,076 posts

Posted by ocbc > 2023-06-16 17:16 | Report Abuse

good move!

10,697 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-06-16 17:47 | Report Abuse

3iii, how many more decades do you still have???

Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥
—- SSLee. My investing time horizon is in decades. :-)
23 minutes ago

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-16 18:26 |

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-16 18:55 | Report Abuse

Dear3iii,
You are a very lucky man having spare saving to invest in stock market during the early year where Malaysia economy is growing at a faster pact. Thus you way of holdng good company stock for decade (never sold) is right because your cost is very low.

I am not so lucky as I spend my fist 30 years of my working life to advance my carrer so that I can have a Family, a House, two cars and giving my 3 children the best education they can have.

Only during this past 6-7 years where I have spare saving to invest in stock matket as the FD rate is very low.

My fist mistake is believing Bursa, SC, External auditor, independant directors are there to protect minority shareholders rights and I lose some sum in Xingquan.

Since then my priority on stock investment is to be save (value trap) and earned dividend more than FD rate and hopefully share price appreciation. This is how I end up with Insas 50% of my portfolio.

I am working hard during Insas AGM to know the BOD, management team, business direction and to get a better dividend.

I do not understand why you and Philip keep talking bad about Insas BOD, Management, Business when you had not even attend any Insas AGM and get to know the BOD and Management team while I have. (I can only speculate both of mean good and care for my wellfare).

My only objection to your both hold (good company) and never sell cannot be universally applie in current Malaysia stock market. I am trying to suggest you need to minitor you stock closely based on supply (new competitors) and demand economic/war/pandamic that will surely be a important factor in the share price movement.

Hence timing of purchase and sell is very relavant and important in current market.

Point in case: If Philip had sold his Pchem at RM10 and then time his repuchase opportunity, he will at a higher level thinking and doing very well. Instead of hold long long.

By the way since UlarSawa suggest your PBB vs my Insas in this friendly and fair/fun contest I just accepted his invitation.

If you wish to withdraw, you need to get UlarSawa consent.

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-16 18:56 | Report Abuse

Repost on timing and monitoring

Jun 16, 2023 4:30 PM | Report Abuse

https://tradingeconomics.com/commodities

You just need to monitor above link on commodities price trend of Methanol, Urea, Polyethylene, Polypropylene and Polyvinyl to know a very bad quarterly earning is coming

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-16 19:05 | Report Abuse

I do not have any hatred in my heart and I even forgive myself of my own mistake in lossing money in Xingquan.

So there is not hard feelings as I welcome all to post their diverse investment opinions/views/idea to benefit all.

Case in point: me and qqq3

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-16 19:16 | Report Abuse

Hoho did not sell Xinquan even knew is in Account fraud.. after more than 3 years said is worried if sold to those cannot afford ???

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-16 19:21 | Report Abuse

DO you want me to copy and paste my Xingquan holding from my CDS account?

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-16 19:23 | Report Abuse

Calling UlarSawa,
You need to come to this blog and promote this blog so that more people can resolve their dispute peace fully

klee

3,230 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-06-16 19:31 | Report Abuse

Ular only thrives in mayhem counters la,you think he so free to promote your blog ka?Every forum ular went to,the related stock was in mayhem eg topglove,hengyuan etc.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-06-16 19:46 | Report Abuse

Manyak drama. Hahahaha

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-16 20:17 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-16 20:19 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-16 20:19 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-16 20:21 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-16 20:23 |

klee

3,230 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-06-16 20:32 | Report Abuse

Hahaha ular,me is your fan la.Lately you in armada too ya,another mayhem ctr.Apa salah saya cakap?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-16 21:32 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-16 21:44 | Report Abuse

Hoho yes a lot of drama actions : twisting , denying, pretending, crying n mentally problems.

Someone is crying for help again .

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-16 21:49 | Report Abuse

Hoho no worries , Ular is Open file oredi , will be like Dragonslayer ? is banned , not suspended!!!

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-16 21:53 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-16 21:55 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-16 21:58 | Report Abuse

Hoho why worries Ular ? You hv many id le : Dragonslayer , Buah Ciku , Dragonwitch, Ular , Anakularr etc , not included those in Lambo ..

Your Paymaster is Open file also .. hohohoho

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-16 21:59 | Report Abuse

Hoho as said on earlier post but flag report until post removed :

Shl be more manpower in haha n hoho team as kun is grouping .

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-06-16 22:04 | Report Abuse

For one who is financially free, his investing time horizon is many decades. Let me explain: the remainder of his investing lifetime + those of his beneficiaries.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-16 22:05 | Report Abuse

Hoho as debated with Ular ( Dragon ) since in Netx on 2020 , oredi knew yr game plan when u getting more abusive ( n like in TG also ) .

Just wandering yr Paymaster will honour his words after Mike is back ???????

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-16 22:06 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-16 22:08 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-16 22:10 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-16 22:14 | Report Abuse

Hoho still want competition again ??? Hohoho loh …

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-16 22:34 | Report Abuse

Hoho ok ok a competition on whether he will honour his words after Mikexxx is back : leaving the website??

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-06-16 23:25 | Report Abuse

If like that pretender will sure find excuses to avoid.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-06-16 23:25 | Report Abuse

Kiassu, then flag report abuse?

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-17 06:45 | Report Abuse

Mike and Bull can we resolve our past enmity by me inviting your stock choice CapitalA into above friendly, fair/fun contest?

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-17 06:58 | Report Abuse

UlarSawar,
Thank you for promoting this blog, it now on the TOP ARTICCLE list.
Would you also pick a stock for above contest just for the fun of it?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-17 07:26 |

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-17 07:28 | Report Abuse

Repost:
Posted by Sslee > Jun 17, 2023 7:23 AM | Report Abuse X

Cordially invite i3lurker the most blunt and controversial i3commentator who often insults, wisecracks and trash talk other people stock to Sslee 6 months, 12 months, 18 months ROI contest just for the fun of it.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-17 07:32 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-17 07:43 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-17 07:49 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-17 08:38 | Report Abuse

Hoho Ular is To Be Hired by 1 sen per words . Since in TG , HRC competition is the one with No balls .

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-17 08:39 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-17 08:41 | Report Abuse

Hoho anyway Shl keep mailing more facts to the Open file .

Learned from you . Thank you .

Felix888

3,364 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-06-17 08:47 | Report Abuse

This is like a group fight. Not 1 to 1.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-17 08:48 | Report Abuse

Hoho in HRC competition , objective is to prevent those Horse Back Cannon talkers , Mike is in the competition, when someone said Referee cannot be in the competition, Mike said Ular can be the Referee.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-17 08:50 | Report Abuse

Hoho what is Investing ? Better refer to those ethical Sifu .