1,531 comment(s). Last comment by Sslee 2024-05-17 10:50

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-17 14:17 | Report Abuse

Hoho btw Mike had asked many times to Stockraider is Speakup is his aka id ? No reply so far .

But on Value_seeker , Value_me n Probability aka id , Raider replied instantly who is the Ori id lo .

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-17 14:21 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-17 14:26 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-17 14:28 | Report Abuse

Hoho but Ular Ori id Dragonslayer straightly being banned permanently.

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-17 15:58 | Report Abuse

As at now update:
Number: Contester ID: Stock picked: Price at 15/6/2023
1: Professor 3iii: PBB: RM 3.85
2. Sslee : INSAS: RM 0.835
3; qqq47660 : DNEX: RM 0.52
4: Income : TOMEI: RM 1.08
5: calvintaneng : JAYA TIASA: RM 0.645
6: STony: CAPITALA: RM 0.80
7: speakup: CMSB: RM 1.06
8: UlarSawa: AYS: RM 0.375
9. Mikecyc: PA: RM 0.265
10: Felix888: ARMADA: RM 0.440

Side Bet:
1: UlarSawa vs Mikecyc
If UlarSawa win then Mike need to apology to UlarSawa and invite UlarSawa to be his BFF
If Mike win then UlarSawa has to say sorry and call Mike SIFU and not Mike Tikus.

2: Felix888 Vs BobAxelrod
Sapura E hit 0.07 within 9 months since the latest RO extension date.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-06-17 16:07 | Report Abuse

(11) MSC as at 15 Jun 23: RM2.02.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-17 17:09 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-17 17:18 |

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-17 17:27 | Report Abuse

What do you mean by Mike is back and I honour my word to leave the website as I posted?
When and where did I post that?

If you challenge me side bet Insas Vs PA I will readily accept your challenge and at the end of the competition on 13/12/2024 when I publish the final tabulation on the above competition on my blog and I lose to you I will leave i3investor gratefully with no regret.

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-17 17:31 | Report Abuse

This iscwhat I wrote:

I now urge i3Admin to do what is right for this respectful i3investor community by taking action on Mikecyc and his many ID before i3investor forum descending into a playfield for cyber sexual harassment abuser and abuser of free speech/opinion

Falling to take action will leave me with no choice but leaving this beloved i3investor for good as I do not wish to be associated with forum that tolerates cyber sexual harassment. May I suggest I3Admin should report this sick man to MCMC for abuse of cyber sexual harassment as he belongs to jail or mental health institute and not in i3investor respectful community.

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-17 17:39 | Report Abuse

And this
Jun 14, 2023 6:37 AM | Report Abuse

Good morning probability,
personal note to sslee, have you tried just avoiding responding / interacting with such trolls...usually they will stop by themself...not sure how this happened

Since I make my apology to Windy1974, I have totally ignored this troll even this troll still everyday hanging Big Fitnah, insulting and sexual harrassment banner on me and other i3commentator untill I blow my top and ask UlarSawa to arrange a fair competition my Armada with his CapitalA and loser get lost from this i3forum forever. I won (walk over) and he still continues insulting and sexual harrassment other that prompt me with no choice but to write to i3Admin.

Posted by Sslee > May 7, 2023 7:54 AM | Report Abuse X

Windy1974 is right, I shouldn't stoop to Mike level and throwing insults but I can't help when Mike insult my idol Robert De Niro who have a very strong character.

My apology.

Windy1974 SSlee. You have lowered yourself to slandering? If you can't take the heat, just stay away.
If you enjoy the attentions, then you better withstand the heat.
06/05/2023 10:36 AM

klee

3,228 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-06-17 17:53 | Report Abuse

sslee is forever writing/complaining to the 'authorities' lolz,in life sometimes you get what you want and sometimes not,but for sslee,it is most likely the 'authorities' will ignore him hahaha

klee

3,228 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-06-17 17:56 |

klee

3,228 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-06-17 18:17 | Report Abuse

sslee,if you can get mike to be banned for forever,so what? there will be many more mikes appearing to take his place...such is i3,such is the world....nowhere on earth is perfect

klee

3,228 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-06-17 18:19 | Report Abuse

Never bothered me,i know i3 hahaha.

Sslee > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

By the way if you do not stand up for justice for someone because it do not effect you then when injustice happen to you everyone will also looking the other way, it is non of my business.

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-17 18:25 | Report Abuse

@klee, since you do not have a soul, I will also will not response to you anymore and plese leave my blog. You are not welcome.

13,818 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-17 18:36 | Report Abuse

For non-muslim only

=> Saturday

The Jewish Sabbath, or Shabbat, is a day of rest and celebration that commemorates the original seventh day on which God rested after creating the world. It is observed throughout the year on the seventh day of the week, which is Saturday. It begins on sundown on Friday and ends on nightfall on Saturday. It is one of the most important rituals in Judaism and the only one laid down by the Ten Commandments. It involves special prayers, readings, and ceremonies in the synagogue and at home. It also requires abstaining from 39 general categories of forbidden works, unless life or health are seriously endangered. The day before Shabbat, Friday, is also special and dedicated to preparing for its arrival1.

For non-muslims only...
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wTWbZAqRJDc

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-17 18:39 | Report Abuse

Hoho i3lurker no joining the Competition?

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-17 18:41 |

klee

3,228 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-06-17 18:45 | Report Abuse

Yup sslee,i was beginning to feel bored.Good luck to your i3 journey,altho i feel you may not last much longer here.Kikiki.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-17 18:46 |

klee

3,228 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-06-17 18:46 | Report Abuse

Btw,this is i3 blog,not yours.And i can come anytime i like.Like that also dunno.

klee

3,228 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-06-17 18:47 | Report Abuse

All those who come here,make sure you have a 'soul' ya.Laugh die me.

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-17 18:48 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,
TQVM for sharing the link.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-17 18:50 |

13,818 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-17 18:51 | Report Abuse

For non-muslim only

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y6Flzx030PU
Via Dolorosa by Sandi Patty (Deborah Hong) | North Palm Worship

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3d4xXvF2ukY
André Rieu & Mirusia - Ave Maria

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HKhDNIvjtwo
Andrea Bocelli & Ilaria Della Bidia - The Prayer - Pope Francis Audience

for non-muslim only

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-17 18:54 |

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-17 18:55 | Report Abuse

When You Believe (Great and Beautiful song)

Lyrics
Many nights we prayed
With no proof, anyone could hear
In our hearts a hopeful song
We barely understood
Now, we are not afraid
Although we know there's much to fear
We were moving mountains
Long before we knew we could, whoa, yes
There can be miracles
When you believe
Though hope is frail, it's hard to kill
Who knows what miracles you can achieve?
When you believe, somehow you will
You will when you believe
Oh-oh-oh
Mmm, yeah
In this time of fear
When prayer so often proves in vain
Hope seems like the summer bird
Too swiftly flown away
Yet now I'm standing here
My hearts so full, I can't explain
Seeking faith and speakin' words
I never thought I'd say
There can be miracles
When you believe (When you believe)
Though hope is frail, it's hard to kill (Mmm)
Who knows what miracles you can achieve? (You can achieve)
When you believe, somehow you will
You will when you believe
They don't always happen when you ask
And it's easy to give in to your fears
But when you're blinded by your pain
Can't see the way, get through the rain
A small but still, resilient voice
Says, help is very near, oh (Oh)
There can be miracles (Miracles)
When you believe (Boy, when you believe, yeah)
Though hope is frail
It's hard to kill (Hard to kill, oh, yeah)
Who knows what miracles
You can achieve (You can achieve, oh)
When you believe somehow you will (Somehow, somehow, somehow)
Now, you will (I know, I know, know)
You will when you (When you)
Believe
You will when you (You will when you)
Believe
Just believe (Believe)
Just believe
You will when you
Believe

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-17 18:56 | Report Abuse

Hoho i3lurker no more Lang Lang ? This time I will not open his link .

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-17 18:58 | Report Abuse

Hoho then the Rm 100 Telegram membership fees also want to Tipuu .

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-17 19:00 | Report Abuse

9. Mikecyc: PA: RM 0.265 will be disqualified from this competition his name will be deleted later, I am out now having my dinner.

My blog my rule.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-17 19:01 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-17 19:04 |

Felix888

3,364 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-06-17 19:05 |

klee

3,228 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-06-17 19:06 | Report Abuse

Aiya john,set him free la.Old men are sensitive,the older the more so.Lolz.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-17 19:06 | Report Abuse

Hoho no worries, oredi knew from previous competition. This is Public Forum , not the close kun forum , hohohoho.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-17 19:07 | Report Abuse

Hoho as posted in AAX : 2 Less Lonely Old Man in the i3 , hohohoho.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-17 19:10 | Report Abuse

Hoho just an old man saying here pariaahh country, ppl n food , cannot afford Good Food .

Felix888

3,364 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-06-17 19:17 | Report Abuse

That i3licker likes to show off eat branch at antipodean and the dome. This 2 normal normal only. For him is damn Atas already.

13,818 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-17 19:37 | Report Abuse

Morning breakfast at McD lah

dun even know how to lie properly
small thing also cannot do
its McD also dun know

become like all these fools

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SsIm6bRUg7M

13,818 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-17 19:51 | Report Abuse

Competition?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Rv0aco8Hm0

Felix888

3,364 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-06-17 19:52 | Report Abuse

My breakfast normally kopitiam, sometime go to Atas places, sometime go to McD also. Dun have to show off here Uncle I3lurker.

13,818 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-17 19:58 | Report Abuse

dun know how to lie! so silly!!

lie also dun know how to lie!
=> I dun take breakfast.
Go McD business meeting only

Dun lie all the time and walk in darkness.
Walk in the Light.

see here
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zs3pIvHhUq8

Ray of Light has been noted for its introspective, spiritual, and religious nature with Madonna's vocals also being lauded.
Retrospectively, the album has continued receiving critical acclaim from contemporary critics and is often considered to be her magnum opus.
On top of this, the album is frequently cited by critics as one of the greatest mainstream pop albums of all time.[2] Madonna has retrospectively referenced it as her most quintessential album yet.
Ray of Light won four Grammy Awards from a total of six nominations.

Felix888

3,364 posts

Posted by Felix888 > 2023-06-17 20:08 | Report Abuse

Who show-off breakfast at Antipodean? I got a lot witness from Sapura E group. You are an old liar.

13,818 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-17 20:21 | Report Abuse

This is not defined as a Haiku, so I call it a KuHai

When you lie,
you get hot,
and
you get desperate
and
you need witnesses
Be cool

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-06-17 20:22 | Report Abuse

That ID with ugly picture again.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-17 20:28 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-17 20:39 |

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-17 20:40 | Report Abuse

I3lurker is my invited special guest of honor. Hence any insult on i3lurker in this blog is an insult to my blog competition rule and will be disqualified from the competition.

My blog my rule

Posted by Sslee > Jun 17, 2023 7:23 AM | Report Abuse X
Cordially invite i3lurker the most blunt and controversial i3commentator who often insults, wisecracks and trash talk other people stock to Sslee 6 months, 12 months, 18 months ROI contest just for the fun of it.

klee

3,228 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-06-17 20:40 | Report Abuse

Aiya ular,old man lee eager to make his blog a success.So you just support him la,saya tahu you have a soul aka 'liang sim' wan.Lolz.