1,531 comment(s). Last comment by Sslee 2024-05-17 10:50

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-18 15:10 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-18 15:13 | Report Abuse

Hoho no worries, just as in TG competition lo : got 2 version lo , is Public Forum , not the Kun Close Telegram forum .

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-18 15:16 | Report Abuse

Since Mikecyc has no capacity for self-reflection and repentance and uses his multiple ID Johnchew5 to seek attention hence the best way to deal with this type of people is totally ignore them and let them suffer the loneliness with no one to talk to.

I hence disqualified Johnchew5 and any ID that Mikecyc might use from this competition.

Mikecy is disqualified because of above reason.

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-18 15:20 | Report Abuse

By the way PA is a Pump and Dump stock use by Mikecyc with insider MCA macai to con people in the PA forum.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-18 15:25 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-18 15:26 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-18 15:28 | Report Abuse

Hoho stop here today , as he is too lonely trap in Bulungun forest , hahahaha

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-18 15:33 | Report Abuse

Today is Father Day.
Wish all a Happy Father's day and please spend your time with your children or father and not too much time in this blog.

I will only check on this blog tomorrow. Bye for now.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-18 15:50 |

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-06-18 19:33 | Report Abuse

So the contest arranged by SSlee has some flip-flop rules now come with conditions. Certainly not for all.
&&&&&&&&&&&&&

1,788 posts

Posted by Sslee > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse

Since Mikecyc has no capacity for self-reflection and repentance and uses his multiple ID Johnchew5 to seek attention hence the best way to deal with this type of people is totally ignore them and let them suffer the loneliness with no one to talk to.

I hence disqualified Johnchew5 and any ID that Mikecyc might use from this competition.

Mikecy is disqualified because of above reason.

klee

3,228 posts

Posted by klee > 2023-06-18 21:02 | Report Abuse

People who are not impartial and holding grudges should disqualify themselves from holding any competitions.Still wish otb to join ka? Really laugh die i3 forummers.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-19 05:36 | Report Abuse

Hoho he might be mentally problems but still best in Twisting.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-19 05:41 | Report Abuse

Hoho Mike did posted several times esp in TG at least 2 times to use Haha n Hoho to debate with Ular n the 20 aka id . 7 Dream_xxx ( in Sumatec n TG ) , 13 aka id lead by FortuneBlooming n Coolbull ( in Netx n TG ) .. after TG debate , all 20 aka id are disappeared.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-19 05:51 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-19 06:00 | Report Abuse

Hoho later similar messages Shl be posted at least in 3 forums as earlier one :

Calling Snakey , pls come to Bulungan Forest to rescue me , le . Hahahaha

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-19 06:30 | Report Abuse

Good morning,
“Happiness and freedom begin with a clear understanding of one principle: Some things are within our control, and some things are not.”

My blog, my rule (under my control), i3ivestor forum comment, house rule (not under my control, so live with it) but you can choose to totally ignore those good for nothing cyber trolls.

In life you are going to come across many type of people so choose who are to be your friends and who to avoid/ignore because your future success will depend on this critical choice.

Current official list:
Number: Contester ID: Stock picked: Price at 15/6/2023
1: Professor 3iii: PBB: RM 3.85
2. Sslee : INSAS: RM 0.835
3; qqq47660 : DNEX: RM 0.52
4: Income : TOMEI: RM 1.08
5: calvintaneng : JAYA TIASA: RM 0.645
6: STony: CAPITALA: RM0.80
7: speakup: CMSB: RM 1.06
8: Felix888: ARMADA: RM 0.440
9: STUDY 1: PCHEM: RM 6.25
10: STUDY 2: YTLPOWR: RM 1.29
11: StartOfTheBull : MSC: RM 2.02
12: STUDY 3: PETRONM: RM 4.98

Side Bet:
1: Felix888 Vs BobAxelrod
Sapura E hit 0.07 within 9 months since the latest RO extension date.

For your attention:
Please ignore those unofficial list posted by good for nothing trolls on this blog comment.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-06-19 07:01 | Report Abuse

SSLee

Why waste time in this "contest"? It will achieve nothing meaningful or educational. An ego trip or fun trip at best.

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2023-06-19 07:11 | Report Abuse

QMV approach to PBB

Is PBB a business with good economic moat? Yes.

Is PBB run by good managers with integrity? Yes.

Is PBB undervalued? The usual PE of PBB is 12 to 16: its signature PE is 14. Today, it is available at a PE less than 12.

Know yourself. The most important risk factor in your investing is the person staring back at you in the mirror.

Know your:
Investing objectives
Tolerance to risks
Time horizon
Financial capacity to take this risk.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-06-19 07:46 | Report Abuse

Agree. The contest should be opened to everyone (includes"friends or enemies"), unconditionally. After all, nothing is achievable; it is more like an educational game.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-06-19 07:48 | Report Abuse

If the contest is still conditional, might as well just strike it off.

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-19 07:51 | Report Abuse

Good morning 3iii,
I felt very honoured that 3iii drop in this blog and give his sincere advice: "Why waste time in this "contest"? It will achieve nothing meaningful or educational. An ego trip or fun trip at best"

Life happiness is to have some fun and maybe do sometime good/fun for our ego.

My objective for this contest:
1.Hope that i3rivals can settle their dispute with a friedly, fair and fun ego contest.

2. For my own study as I need a real stocks data to analyse what are the fator TA, FA, BS and etc that make the stock outperform others in 6, 12, 18 months ROI period.

Beside I just want to let youngsters to know life is about that one choice we choose at the life crossroad. So choice carefully after a deep consideration.

By the way if you choose wrong you still can make your right choice when you come to the next crossroad.

Wish all live a life of gratefulness without regret.

PS: To be successfull you need to choose who you want to learn from and associate with

Have a good day.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-19 08:17 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-19 08:20 |

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-19 08:22 | Report Abuse

The study will be a collective effort as at the end of each period everyone are welcome to make input into what has change TA, FA, BS and etc that make this stock outperform others and whether thes changes are already forsee/predicted or can be monitor as it happen.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-19 08:24 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-19 08:26 |

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-19 08:27 | Report Abuse

Good morning UlarSawa,
How is your father's day celebration?

My children send me a Happy Father's Day card and WhatsApp me:

Happy father's day, dad. Wish you a great health.
Your dinner is looking great 🤤

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-19 08:27 | Report Abuse

If you do not agree you can withdraw yourself from the competition. No one force you to join the competition. Boleh?

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 37 minutes ago | Report Abuse

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-19 08:31 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-19 08:34 |

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-19 08:35 | Report Abuse

This is the reason I want UlarSawa to invite more people to participate as they will then need to monitor their stock pick and come out with his indept input why his pick come up top: What has change TA, FA, BS and etc that make this stock outperform others"

I will take out the study1, 2 and 3 if any participant would like to take up these stock.

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-19 08:43 | Report Abuse

Hoho really laugh live me lo , Snakey is no longer promoting HK n US stocks in Insas anymore . Admin take action ?

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-19 08:45 | Report Abuse

Hoho no worries, just like TG competition with 2 Version .hahaha

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-19 08:48 | Report Abuse

Hoho Snakey 🐍 became real Tikus 🐁 in Insaf . Hahaha

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-19 08:50 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-19 08:56 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-19 08:57 | Report Abuse

Hoho Speakup is Stockraider aka id ?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-19 09:02 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-19 09:07 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-19 09:15 |

5,915 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2023-06-19 09:22 | Report Abuse

UlarSawa,
He is craving for your attention.
Just ignore him.

Dear i3Admin,
Below is Mikecyc using another of his ID to harass me and other again.
Please kindly take action on this Mikecyc another ID Johnchew5

It did not brother me (not even care to read just jumpover when come across) what some unwelcome one want to do in this forum comment page as I had done my job to make report to I3 admin

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-06-19 09:24 | Report Abuse

Hahaha. i3 is a public forum. No matter who wrote the blog, anybody is still free to post comments in the blog. Only own created Telegram, WhatApps or some other apps then restrictions can be set.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-19 09:31 |

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-19 09:33 | Report Abuse

Hoho seems his wording getting angry n madd lo ????

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-19 09:36 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-19 09:38 |

13,816 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-06-19 09:41 | Report Abuse

A whole village of Fools gave me their Life and their Money over the weekend.

This morning market opened, money started pouring in.

Like that no need enter competition loh !!!!!

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-06-19 09:50 | Report Abuse

🐍 you must check with your master first before you can write like this. Correct?
""""""""""""""
UlarSawa

28,957 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 56 minutes ago | Report Abuse

If you do not agree you can withdraw yourself from the competition. No one force you to join the competition. Boleh?

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 37 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Johnchew5

11,307 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-06-19 09:57 | Report Abuse

Hoho Petronm taken wrong medicine? Cirit Birit ??

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2023-06-19 10:18 |