1,009 comment(s). Last comment by IDQWE001 2023-11-16 20:30

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-11-05 12:59 | Report Abuse

Idqfoong are drain dead propagandists. Not sure whether China re education camps can cure

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-11-05 13:03 | Report Abuse

HK today jailed a HK independent activist. Now HK so peaceful. That is what people want. For 20 years China was too hands off that led to problems

13,941 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2023-11-05 14:51 | Report Abuse

agree 100%

once qqq3 is jailed, i3Investor will be very peaceful

10,652 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-11-05 15:29 | Report Abuse

i3 lurker, when you want to go to Palestine to fight for Palestine? All talk but no action = NATO.
;-)

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-11-05 15:35 | Report Abuse

Lurk. What is your problem? China solve it's problems or Arab's solve their problems?

Posted by MagicalBobby > 2023-11-05 16:25 | Report Abuse

How much success did Hamas aim to grab when they sent 2500 missiles into Israel on 7 Oct??

I have always said, " You intent to kill me, make doubly sure I do not breathe again"

Hamas only serve to "bite the hands that feed them" when they thought 2500 missiles, air, sea and land attack was sufficient. Their very livelihood depended on Israel for supplies of Power, Fuel, Water, Food and Medicines....and yet they thought they could do it......

Starting something of this magnitude and unable to finish is a suicide mission....one way ticket.

Posted by MagicalBobby > 2023-11-05 16:31 | Report Abuse

When the Israeli land forces moves in for the final extermination, I do hope they do not blame themselves.......they wanted this......seriously wanted the whole world to see their callousness.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2023-11-05 16:36 | Report Abuse

Quote: "Starting something of this magnitude and unable to finish is a suicide mission..."

These ppl think this is an alternative way to get to heaven

Posted by MagicalBobby > 2023-11-05 16:46 | Report Abuse

Alas, how misinformed they were.....2.2 million people and half of them are children and babies in Gaza, Hamas must have made some wrong mathematical calculations. There are 9.7 million Israeli and 70% of them are military trained.

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-11-05 16:55 | Report Abuse

=================

it has served them for 1000 years and will serve them for another 1000 years.

10,652 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-11-05 17:02 | Report Abuse

They don’t know if it’s true as promised until they passed away and are in another world. Is the promise true or not for millions are queuing to get that rewards. It’s true as revealed.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > Nov 5, 2023 4:36 PM | Report Abuse

Quote: "Starting something of this magnitude and unable to finish is a suicide mission..."

Posted by MagicalBobby > 2023-11-05 17:04 | Report Abuse

"Fools rule and millions are led to their Doom" ---------- Bobby Axelrod

10,652 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-11-05 17:05 | Report Abuse

Do we still need money or get rewarded with so many physical WiFi therapy in Heaven???

10,652 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-11-05 17:08 | Report Abuse

Do I still have physical Wifi therapy in Heaven???
Do I still devour Musan King in Heaven???

10,652 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-11-05 17:09 | Report Abuse

Certainly on Earth we all still need physical WiFi therapy… haha 😂

Posted by MagicalBobby > 2023-11-05 17:09 | Report Abuse

Dumber than dumbest.............."Physical" in Heavens?????? Your body is rotting 6 ft below ground, that is if, all the pieces could be found and attached back....

Posted by Income > 58 seconds ago | Report Abuse
Do we still need money or get rewarded with so many physical WiFi therapy in Heaven???

10,652 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-11-05 17:14 | Report Abuse

Do we still need to burn latest iPhone or money or other items to our ancestors each year???

10,652 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-11-05 17:19 | Report Abuse

I pity ancestors need to study iPhone operating handbook in order to use latest iPhone applications like WhatsApp, YouTube, Gmail, chatGPT or TikTok in the next world??? I pity them…

10,652 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-11-05 17:21 | Report Abuse

If later no more physical money notes, do we just send digital money like Bitcoins to our ancestors??? I pity them, for having to learn how to operate Bitcoin transactions. Pitiful

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2023-11-05 17:21 | Report Abuse

spirits hv supernatural power mah, close eyes also can use the newest gadgets

10,652 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-11-05 17:23 | Report Abuse

I asked my parents about the above, my parents said our ancestors need all gadgets or Bitcoins that we can burn for our ancestors. No joke man.

10,652 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-11-05 17:32 | Report Abuse

I want to play mobile games in the next world…

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-11-05 18:14 | Report Abuse

Needs to be clear, this war in Israel nowhere near the end. It's only the beginning. Which side has the staying will win. My money on Arabs to win

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2023-11-05 18:35 | Report Abuse

israel, staunchly back the western allies, will definitely be victorious now amd in the future. i like israelis brutality towards its enemies. hope china can learn from it.

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-11-05 18:56 | Report Abuse

Israelis are hegemons. It's not a natural position of China to be hegemons.

OnTime

2,188 posts

Posted by OnTime > 2023-11-05 19:06 | Report Abuse

no, brutality has nothing to do with hegemony. in war u must strike maximum fear in ur enemy. there is no other mean to win a war.

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-11-05 19:38 | Report Abuse

Brutality is directly related to hegemony .it's call ba wang

IDQWE001

2,992 posts

Posted by IDQWE001 > 2023-11-05 19:52 | Report Abuse

Posted by treasurehunt > 7 hours ago | Report Abuse

IDQ. 如果你能提供幻觉你就是他们的主人, 反之如果你破坏他们的幻觉你成为他们仇恨或攻击的对象. Haha

如果这一两年粉红们投资中港股,恐怕底裤也输了。凡是这几年没买中房产算赚了好几百万了。哈哈。。。

IDQWE001

2,992 posts

Posted by IDQWE001 > 2023-11-05 19:54 | Report Abuse

IDQ. It's waste of effort and irritating to disturb people from sleeping. Let them sleep soundly and face the power of social iron fist in the end before waking up.

Those who pretend sleeping could not wake up. Wish them have a good sleep.

treasurehunt

1,814 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2023-11-05 20:23 | Report Abuse

你已经 尽力了。放生吧! 还是老一句。一个人的觉醒,1%靠别人提醒,99%靠千刀万剐。

Posted by IDQWE001 > 12 minutes ago | Report Abuse

IDQ. 如果你能提供幻觉你就是他们的主人, 反之如果你破坏他们的幻觉你成为他们仇恨或攻击的对象. Haha

如果这一两年粉红们投资中港股,恐怕底裤也输了。凡是这几年没买中房产算赚了好几百万了。哈哈。。。

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-11-06 08:40 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-11-06 08:44 | Report Abuse

No brotherhood coming in to support and rescue....this war with land combat and the 142 sq miles cage serves to imprison the Hamas......guess who would win in time to come??

No prize for correct answer.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-11-06 08:48 |

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-11-06 08:53 | Report Abuse

Basically, enclosed in cage with nowhere to run and no escape routes.......just easy meat......No wonder they didn't need Nukes.

Cut off Fuel, power, food, water and medicines........dropping like flies!...and Internet is silenced, no show for the world to see.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-11-06 08:58 | Report Abuse

This is not going to be a long War like Afghan.....How long do you take to finish off, exterminate 142 sq miles?????... easy peasy.....piece of cake.

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-11-06 09:22 | Report Abuse

If the Israeli enters Gaza they will be killed by the thousands

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-11-06 09:50 | Report Abuse

Which fairy tale book are you writing? For kindergarten kids???

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-11-06 09:54 | Report Abuse

this generation of Israel soldiers no match to the battle hardened Palestinian kids.

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-11-06 09:55 | Report Abuse

jew soldiers still dare not enter Gaza.

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-11-06 11:13 | Report Abuse

Gaza strip just 25 miles in length....flatten to the ground and joining the beach.....same level.

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-11-06 11:24 | Report Abuse

Stalingrad who won?

10,652 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-11-06 11:26 | Report Abuse

Just release another David19, all flies will kuai-kuai come out from combat. Bery easy lah.

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-11-06 11:26 | Report Abuse

America likes to divide and rule so say Hama bad , Palestinians good...but actually every Palestinians support the Oct 7 missiles

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-11-06 11:30 | Report Abuse

They can smuggle in a few thousand missiles, store it distribute it without the enemy knowing is great military achievement

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-11-06 11:32 |

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-11-06 11:33 | Report Abuse

While they fight I making good money on hk

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-11-06 11:33 | Report Abuse

Their tunnels have now become burial grounds.........even the corpses cannot turn.....

Posted by qqq47660 > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

They can smuggle in a few thousand missiles, store it distribute it without the enemy knowing is great military achievement

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-11-06 11:37 | Report Abuse

They have dug deep tunnels and well supplied in anticipation of war

BobAxelrod33

2,261 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod33 > 2023-11-06 11:39 | Report Abuse

Once again, another line for your fairy tale kindergarten books.......Do you even know the scanning tech of USA or Israel???

Posted by qqq47660 > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

They have dug deep tunnels and well supplied in anticipation of war

qqq47660

8,892 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-11-06 11:42 | Report Abuse

So strong scanning totally defeated on Oct 7