UCREST BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): UCREST (0005)

-0.005 (4.00%)

0.12 - 0.125

15 people like this.

18,981 comment(s). Last comment by Soliday 4 days ago

Hengoredi

262 posts

Posted by Hengoredi > 2021-04-22 16:27 | Report Abuse

Luckily managed to scoop at bottom low price.

trader101

415 posts

Posted by trader101 > 2021-04-22 16:27 | Report Abuse

naysayers hiding now.....no more negative comments...

sakthi

103 posts

Posted by sakthi > 2021-04-22 16:28 | Report Abuse

normally will drop few day

Iknow666

500 posts

Posted by Iknow666 > 2021-04-22 16:28 | Report Abuse

yes....i told you all d the shark still inside .. they were out some of it only ... then come back in to buy cheap ticket

jackylcs

40 posts

Posted by jackylcs > 2021-04-22 16:28 | Report Abuse

Let it back to yesterday close price .. lol

trader101

415 posts

Posted by trader101 > 2021-04-22 16:29 | Report Abuse

based on chart resistance seems 44c

DrJoel88

376 posts

Posted by DrJoel88 > 2021-04-22 16:29 | Report Abuse

Dont kena tipu again. Happen the same thing yesterday and the day before.. volatile movement before closing

Volodya

48 posts

Posted by Volodya > 2021-04-22 16:30 | Report Abuse

just gonna throw a quote "if you dont want to own a stock for 10 yrs, dont own it for 10 minutes"

jackylcs

40 posts

Posted by jackylcs > 2021-04-22 16:31 | Report Abuse

just gonna throw a quote "if you scare of shark, put in Fixed Deposit or better KWSP"

Young Gun

44 posts

Posted by Young Gun > 2021-04-22 16:32 | Report Abuse

bought at 0.375. just sold at 0.425. $$$ :)

kenie

1,641 posts

Posted by kenie > 2021-04-22 16:33 | Report Abuse

2018年 也是58c 跌到 3.5c

Posted by StockisntFun > 2021-04-22 16:37 | Report Abuse

Just now buy in 0.40 sell in .425 XD

kenie

1,641 posts

Posted by kenie > 2021-04-22 16:38 | Report Abuse

割韭菜

NawaMan

507 posts

Posted by NawaMan > 2021-04-22 16:42 | Report Abuse

just gonna throw a quote "if you are too slow to react to volatility, then go buy bank or blue chips stocks"

Young Gun

44 posts

Posted by Young Gun > 2021-04-22 16:43 | Report Abuse

gotta love playing this game. thank you shark or whoever you are!!!

kenie

1,641 posts

Posted by kenie > 2021-04-22 16:43 | Report Abuse

李莲英三连阴

faizal

1,457 posts

Posted by faizal > 2021-04-22 16:44 | Report Abuse

Russia bomb ucrest banyak orang darah

faizal

1,457 posts

Posted by faizal > 2021-04-22 16:47 | Report Abuse

Ucrest adek macpie

jackylcs

40 posts

Posted by jackylcs > 2021-04-22 16:50 | Report Abuse

just gonna throw a quote "if you want fast money, go casino to try your luck, at least they can't manipulate results"

Posted by StockisntFun > 2021-04-22 16:55 | Report Abuse

Hair boss also sell like mad, good luck for those holder .....

HosehLim80

295 posts

Posted by HosehLim80 > 2021-04-22 17:00 | Report Abuse

Bursa and SC is SLEEPING !!

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2021-04-22 17:00 | Report Abuse

Ok lar... tomorrow we see 0.300 or 0.600... let operator decide lar... nowadays dataprp drop... ucrest follow drop... dataprp up... ucrest follow up

HosehLim80

295 posts

Posted by HosehLim80 > 2021-04-22 17:00 | Report Abuse

Makan kuat! Kerja malas!

Posted by fengpinglangjin > 2021-04-22 17:04 | Report Abuse

The world’s second-largest medical group, IHH Healthcare Group Holding Company is one of the United Crest Group’s shareholders, providing us with a wealth of medical resources. With Medical leaders from Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Singapore, Taiwan, and Malaysia in their respective fields of cardiology, nutrition, and endocrinology. These doctors will assists you in your overall health management.

We are glad to partner with the Russian Direct Investment Fund (RDIF) to manage and produce 200 million doses and up to 2 billion doses of Sputnik V, the Covid-19 vaccines in the first two years.

Thank you for the panic sell.

NawaMan

507 posts

Posted by NawaMan > 2021-04-22 17:08 | Report Abuse

jackylcs That is exactly what casinos wants you to think. A fair chance of winning against them hhahahaa

1,475 posts

Posted by 156563 > 2021-04-22 17:10 | Report Abuse

等待明天可能会有机会進场吧

jackylcs

40 posts

Posted by jackylcs > 2021-04-22 17:14 | Report Abuse

@NawaMan The win rate is pre-set, even casino have 60% chances vs your 40% chances, still better than buy and sell blindly in BURSA.

jennychin

570 posts

Posted by jennychin > 2021-04-22 17:19 | Report Abuse

@fengpinglangjin, source link?

Posted by fengpinglangjin > Apr 22, 2021 5:04 PM | Report Abuse

The world’s second-largest medical group, IHH Healthcare Group Holding Company is one of the United Crest Group’s shareholders, providing us with a wealth of medical resources. With Medical leaders from Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Singapore, Taiwan, and Malaysia in their respective fields of cardiology, nutrition, and endocrinology. These doctors will assists you in your overall health management.

We are glad to partner with the Russian Direct Investment Fund (RDIF) to manage and produce 200 million doses and up to 2 billion doses of Sputnik V, the Covid-19 vaccines in the first two years.

Thank you for the panic sell.

Cojack31

1,673 posts

Posted by Cojack31 > 2021-04-22 17:20 | Report Abuse

Lucky can sold 43 .. Earn a bitt. .really downtrend. Last minute rebound

chief999

1,849 posts

Posted by StockisntFun > 2021-04-22 17:28 | Report Abuse

Firstly, told the boss don’t sell his own shares like mad , then we only talk with IHH carrier okie XD

Volodya

48 posts

Posted by Volodya > 2021-04-22 17:34 | Report Abuse

u react everything what boss is doing? how very intuitive, strategic, and pro :)

NawaMan

507 posts

Posted by NawaMan > 2021-04-22 17:35 | Report Abuse

jackylcs 60/40 against you is better than 50/50 chance?? OMG what is wrong with you man hhahaa

Price Action discounts everything, you are only blind if you choose to ignore them. So don't ignore them. Fly with your eyes open and enjoy the show. Good luck.

Volodya

48 posts

Posted by Volodya > 2021-04-22 17:36 | Report Abuse

pfizer ceo also sold his 62% of his share same day as vaccine role out :)

Volodya

48 posts

Posted by Volodya > 2021-04-22 17:38 | Report Abuse

claimed to be dividend investor. but speculate like crazy when go into penny stock :)

Posted by StockisntFun > 2021-04-22 17:42 | Report Abuse

i knew you are new in market ......nvm I can teach you, I already watch this stock, what he did since last year.... keep private placement like mad , Then buy in his own stock in cheaper price in private placement .... and sell out higher price to get the price gap ....

Posted by StockisntFun > 2021-04-22 17:48 | Report Abuse

I buy this stock because it suits the condition the shark will goreng : “ 2 qr profit , although it is not business profit , billis don’t know “ and it is true, shark / boss goreng . Last 2 week. And last 3 days we all know, pull up very high, and yesterday sell a lot, means someone is playing margin, yesterday is last day to pay back to bank, if boss no scared, why he sell so much, he is playing margin ;) they too greedy , if they no play margin and sell slowly, it won’t drop like yesterday, more ppl will be trapped XD

Posted by superman777 > 2021-04-22 17:56 | Report Abuse

stockisntfun ... you get it all wrong ... boss not selling , it is rakuten trading platfrom open live briefing with ceo .. nothing to do with boss... trading platform and other fund manager already big fund enough.... sure they push before live and gain after live .. hahaha.. but not break 0.36 , the price is very normal ... back to the right track for up trend ... please check and see the chart , and draw a line on the up trend , before you started talkiing nonsense to public ... still have very good up trend .. price still nothing wrong , in right place , right time to keep on up trend .. hahahaha

Posted by superman777 > 2021-04-22 17:59 | Report Abuse

so many joker start to pretend professional , it is just a normal drop or retracement .. please study chart and find out why .. dont misleading public .. haha

Posted by StockisntFun > 2021-04-22 18:01 | Report Abuse

Okie wish u guys are correct , I really hope ;) already get profit and search for next penny stock for gambling XD. Life is interesting when u have both dididend stock and gamble in penny stock XD

Posted by superman777 > 2021-04-22 18:01 | Report Abuse

@
StockisntFun, if you study chart and will find out , all traded based on analysist and it is on the right price , the drop can explained by chart and technical analysis .. dont blame the boss or others , nothing to do with them ... study and learn to analysis well before comment , still in up trend , tmr will up above 0.45

Posted by StockisntFun > 2021-04-22 18:04 | Report Abuse

I believe it has chance to rebound, since it drops 2 days madly, but, if study chart can predict the price, no more poor man in stock market.... I only predict, and believe in human nature, especially In worst scenario XD

Volodya

48 posts

Posted by Volodya > 2021-04-22 18:05 | Report Abuse

Dan #palatao from yours truly StockisntFun guys :) claimed to be dividend investor, then palatao on penny stocks lol cute

Posted by StockisntFun > 2021-04-22 18:07 | Report Abuse

When you put yourself in shoes of shark and thinking how to steal more money from trader, congrats , you realised the darkness in human nature , which is always happened in stock market

Posted by superman777 > 2021-04-22 18:07 | Report Abuse

StockisntFun that is why you are joker , chart + TA + FA + future value + buy and sell based on resistance and support point , and business expanding ... lol ... you no any knowledge at all but pretend expert ... hahahaha

Posted by fengpinglangjin > 2021-04-22 18:08 | Report Abuse

No.1 Trending...wont be wrong...road still far...pls drop more everyone here want to buy...

Posted by superman777 > 2021-04-22 18:09 | Report Abuse

you know why price stopped at 0.655 ?? and why cannot drop below 0.355 today ... all data Technical analysis told so ... hahaha

Posted by superman777 > 2021-04-22 18:11 | Report Abuse

still up trend

phyroxus

683 posts

Posted by phyroxus > 2021-04-22 18:15 | Report Abuse

tomorrow price 0.35 :D