UCREST BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): UCREST (0005)

+0.005 (4.17%)

0.12 - 0.125

15 people like this.

18,981 comment(s). Last comment by Soliday 2 days ago

RHBIB7

981 posts

Posted by RHBIB7 > 2021-04-23 10:40 | Report Abuse

+20% again

faizal

1,457 posts

Posted by faizal > 2021-04-23 10:42 | Report Abuse

Russia semalam bomb ucrest ,pagi ucrest tembak balik russia ,petang russia bomb balik ucrest nanti lagi banyak orang berdarah

proplay

163 posts

Posted by proplay > 2021-04-23 10:42 | Report Abuse

rr88 wish to know why you gives so negative comments on this counter..true comments or just play play

Warzone

19 posts

Posted by Warzone > 2021-04-23 10:42 | Report Abuse

at least 30% ....

Plug

3,048 posts

Posted by Plug > 2021-04-23 10:43 | Report Abuse

+20% will be just piece of cake...

Hengoredi

262 posts

Posted by Hengoredi > 2021-04-23 10:44 | Report Abuse

For those who owns this share don't go for little profit and for those who bought high don't cut lost

RHBIB7

981 posts

Posted by RHBIB7 > 2021-04-23 10:44 | Report Abuse

anything is possible +50%

powerup89

1,694 posts

Posted by powerup89 > 2021-04-23 10:47 | Report Abuse

Sabar itu duit.. Kakakaka

Prem0403

812 posts

Posted by Prem0403 > 2021-04-23 10:47 | Report Abuse

@hengoredi I'm totally agree this company is good revenue company so those who holding this I suggest hold it for a long term don't compare this counter with other counter

RHBIB7

981 posts

Posted by RHBIB7 > 2021-04-23 10:47 | Report Abuse

Another good news coming. major shareholders reloading

Plug

3,048 posts

Posted by Plug > 2021-04-23 10:47 | Report Abuse

Now been done 20 %..

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-23 10:48 | Report Abuse

Can eat mc donald crossover KFC

Posted by danieljames > 2021-04-23 10:48 | Report Abuse

try back to 0.60

RHBIB7

981 posts

Posted by RHBIB7 > 2021-04-23 10:48 | Report Abuse

+20 for sure !!!!

Prem0403

812 posts

Posted by Prem0403 > 2021-04-23 10:48 | Report Abuse

Not gonna be like focus or dataprep or any other counter this is ucrest so it will fly this price is too cheap fo this company

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-23 10:49 | Report Abuse

today should be a collect day for some insider...maybe weekend got announcement? then Monday may late to collect edi.

iPlay

1,812 posts

Posted by iPlay > 2021-04-23 23:54 | Report Abuse

what happened?

iPlay

1,812 posts

Posted by iPlay > 2021-04-23 23:54 | Report Abuse

What happened ?

leestar

372 posts

Posted by leestar > 2021-04-23 23:55 | Report Abuse

Ya lo

Posted by Bull Trader09 > 2021-04-24 00:08 | Report Abuse

i3 have been UMA by Bursa for causing people lose a lot of money =p

trader101

415 posts

Posted by trader101 > 2021-04-24 00:09 | Report Abuse

must be i3 too hot until system can't handle...:p

YabaYaba

53 posts

Posted by YabaYaba > 2021-04-24 00:29 | Report Abuse

I check every second and finally the spell works...i3 is back online

Regalia

68 posts

Posted by Regalia > 2021-04-24 00:36 | Report Abuse

why are there people spreading fake news on purpose just to spread fear to shareholders... dont understand... need to do until like that meh? no other better things to do ka...

DreamEmperor

3,340 posts

Posted by DreamEmperor > 2021-04-24 00:38 | Report Abuse

yah loh

DreamEmperor

3,340 posts

Posted by DreamEmperor > 2021-04-24 00:38 | Report Abuse

susah la like that one

jasontan1177

1,768 posts

Posted by jasontan1177 > 2021-04-24 00:44 | Report Abuse

Wah itu dream apa shares dia juga ada wor

Dun play play wor

DreamEmperor

3,340 posts

Posted by DreamEmperor > 2021-04-24 00:54 | Report Abuse

gih gih gih

DreamEmperor

3,340 posts

Posted by DreamEmperor > 2021-04-24 00:54 | Report Abuse

Itu ah tan pon ada sini gah

DreamEmperor

3,340 posts

Posted by DreamEmperor > 2021-04-24 00:55 | Report Abuse

Gua sebok2 saja lor dkt sini

DreamEmperor

3,340 posts

Posted by DreamEmperor > 2021-04-24 00:56 | Report Abuse

x brani main la gua, sudah ini macam main punya level leh

DreamEmperor

3,340 posts

Posted by DreamEmperor > 2021-04-24 00:57 | Report Abuse

Eh ah tan, lu punya good flend itu ah likk, gua ada nmpk dia dkt itu dnex leh

1,475 posts

Posted by 156563 > 2021-04-24 02:38 | Report Abuse

0.43以下有人买便宜票吗?

jasontan1177

1,768 posts

Posted by jasontan1177 > 2021-04-24 03:47 | Report Abuse

Dnex lagi bole ka.....wah main keyasic.
Lu ada beli dnex ga...drop many days wor dnex

joyvest

10,471 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-24 05:55 | Report Abuse

Testing

harry_7

467 posts

Posted by harry_7 > 2021-04-24 06:39 | Report Abuse

I made profit twice already and it’s good time to enter back for 3rd time :)

Raiz368

1,595 posts

Posted by Raiz368 > 2021-04-24 06:49 | Report Abuse

Monday no more force selling, will fly back to 60 cent. Next resistance at 50 cent and support 45 cent

joyvest

10,471 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-24 07:21 | Report Abuse

When you have made profit ,u tell the whole world about it but when you have made losses,you weep alone......so WTH...

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-24 07:30 | Report Abuse

When u spread fake news u feel nothing but when the fact is there u try to deny.....so wtf...

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-24 07:33 | Report Abuse

harry7, be careful of playing in & out in this counter because this stock has become one of the targets of shark & crocs unless u are high hand in speculation.

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-24 07:36 | Report Abuse

Yesterday system down and bomoh i3 can't spell correctly, the stock price failed to drop. All the best bomoh, see u guys during next drop. cheers!

joyvest

10,471 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-24 07:39 | Report Abuse

U guys, please check when the formal agreement will be indicated to be executed from your intelligence or otherwise.....

We dont go against one another with animosity or grudge here but we enrich one another through genuine sincere sharing.....

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-24 07:56 | Report Abuse

Joyvest are u sure u are enriching each other here? how to enrich? u have forgotten u once mentioned:

"die bunch of diehards living in a fantasy....Still fantazing the happy returns of today"
"You enter ,you go to cuckoo land"
"Do not buy any further no matter at what price...if you do,you are digging your own hole and jump into it"
"Old news..no progress so far,no MOU, talking cock only ,no effect on price,game over,doomed fate is sealed"
"No more hope.more countries to turn to chinese vaccines..only a handful post soviet union poor states have no means but turn to spun....
"Done be self deceiving.yout ignorance is greater than your loss.... downtrend has set in.....and it will be doomed"

Joyvest no need to be so fake and hypocrite in this counter, from the comments u have commented, are u sure are enriching? u can be badass but dont be fake.

joyvest

10,471 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-24 08:05 | Report Abuse

Forewarning is also to remind you to save your capital from being depleted further ,which is tantamount to preserve your resources.....kind of enriching ....

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-24 08:09 | Report Abuse

OK fine, just to clarify i am diehards but not living in fantasy, my entry point is low and I aim for high. To be doomed or not, lets time prove it.

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2021-04-24 08:12 | Report Abuse

ask yourself whether you want to ride the market uptrend or momentum.Or stuck with a counter that is not in the spotlight and never moves in the next 1 or 2 years. The choice is all yours

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2021-04-24 08:18 | Report Abuse

I3 forum should freeze more often. Prevent the likes of joyvest to post. Because he comes with a health warning. Same guy who asked people to keep pumping into bintai when it was coming crashing down from 1.30 to 45 sen. Hope you lost a fortune in that dumb stock bintai. We will stick with our plan to stay vested in ucrest.

1,475 posts

Posted by 156563 > 2021-04-24 08:29 | Report Abuse

就是昨天中午系统出问题吗?就是完全不能运用。
該是不会再有便宜票了。

joyvest

10,471 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-24 08:29 | Report Abuse

Let me clarify. There is nothing wrong for the Russian made vaccine provided they are open and transparent in terms of testings,side effects upon inoculation etc etc.

It is the fact that its own People in general are still sceptical about it. Why? You tell me.
Their recent popularity could be a blessing in disguise due to the inefficacy of other vaccine like the one developed by Oxford,which fell short of expectation with multiple side effects.

You need to check if there is any indication of more and more other countries are to turn to them.....otherwise, I have my reservation.

joyvest

10,471 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-24 08:33 | Report Abuse

666,you are talking now .lesson has to be learnt from bintai .i don't want u guys to become "fall guys" in the same situation like bintai....