UCREST BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): UCREST (0005)

+0.005 (4.17%)

0.12 - 0.125

15 people like this.

18,981 comment(s). Last comment by Soliday 2 days ago

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-04-23 01:25 | Report Abuse

if everybody want,everybody all in alrd

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-04-23 01:26 | Report Abuse

now 40 - 60 sen also so many guys chasing

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-04-23 01:26 | Report Abuse

investors are really weird people

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-04-23 01:29 | Report Abuse

hahaha cant say like this if not how banker earn money

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-04-23 01:30 | Report Abuse

walaweyh

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-04-23 01:30 | Report Abuse

mau bili barang misti bili molah molah pinya time lor

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-04-23 01:31 | Report Abuse

apa pasal sudah naik manyiak tggi harga itu jam baru mau bili leh

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-04-23 01:32 | Report Abuse

haiiyyaaah

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2021-04-23 01:44 | Report Abuse

There is no if. Price has closed below 0.44 the start of long green candle 3 days ago. It is now bearish. Lower lows to below 0.30. Habis cerita. Cari lain lar. This one gone case dy.

Btw capital gain tax on US markets cause a free fall there. Everyday drop there until approve. Cash out n relaks dulu lar. Our mkt will move towards 1500 b4 raya.

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-04-23 01:45 | Report Abuse

ya meh

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2021-04-23 01:59 | Report Abuse

I3regulator. Low IQ ka you or simply edeeeooot.

At 0.66 i said RSI at 94% n the chart was too sharp vertical up n i said they always drop when RSI hits 94%. This is when you people were looking to the moon unrealistic tps above 1.00.

True enough it has dropped over 20 cents from there. Your low IQ shows when you fail to comprehend that what i said i did not simply say. I said based on wealth of expertise n experience.

Btw bought n sold 6000 lots at 0.37 out at 0.43 for 35k$ profit in 30 mins. On avg i make 100k$ a week erk a living from stock market. I dont sleep. At night i trade the dow.

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2021-04-23 02:01 | Report Abuse

Dont play2 arr. The dow crashing from -15 to - 400 people escaping 40% capital gain tax. When the dow sneezes, world mkts catch a cold. Sell!

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-04-23 02:13 | Report Abuse

rr88 so u got billion ringits in your bank acc alrd

clouud1234

937 posts

Posted by clouud1234 > 2021-04-23 02:43 | Report Abuse

UCrest: Q2 Income Increased 95% and Profit Increased 121%

clouud1234

937 posts

Posted by clouud1234 > 2021-04-23 02:44 | Report Abuse

Kuala Lumpur, 2021) 1 February 2021.

UCrest Berhad announced its FY2021 Q2 financial result released on 30 January 2021 to Bursa with total income of RM6.4M and profit of RM2.63M. In comparison with FY2021 Q1 financial with total income of RM3.27M and profit of RM1.19M, the income has increased 95% and profit increased by 121%.

The growth is largely due to the leading position of its technologies and market acceptance of its products and services. To date, iMedicTM is the only telemedicine platform that has incorporated full Electronic Medical Records (EMR), Internet of Medical Things (IoMT) devices, and Artificial Intelligence technologies with AI chips in image recognition for radiology and pathology.

The Company announced in January 2021 that it has signed a deal with International Alliance of Intelligent Health (IAIH) for 820 hospitals in China specifically for early detection of lung nodules and lung cancer in the health screening process using Artificial Intelligence technologies and iMedicTM, the leading platform in digital health.

The market has shown that the pandemic has accelerated the adoption of telemehealth in general. Authorities are racing to fast track the regulations in this space to spur the growth of digitalization of healthcare industry. Overall, the market has reported strong growth of about 29% globally and expected to continue to grow at this rate in the next few years.

Regalia

68 posts

Posted by Regalia > 2021-04-23 02:48 | Report Abuse

Sputnik-V Trend Speculation (April)

1. Germany wants to buy up to 30 million doses of Sputnik V vaccine

Key takeaway:
a. Sputnik-V demands increase

Link: https://www.reuters.com/world/europe/germany-wants-buy-up-30-million-doses-sputnik-v-vaccine-2021-04-22/

2. More and more countries are turning to Sputnik V

Key takeaway:
a. Sputnik V has two key advantages that make its distribution easier: it is among the cheapest COVID-19 vaccines and it can be transported easily.

b. This means Sputnik V is more easily accessible for many countries struggling with the cost of vaccinating their population.

c. Sputnik V does not require specialised storage, unlike Pfizer.

Link: https://theconversation.com/russian-covid-vaccine-why-more-and-more-countries-are-turning-to-sputnik-v-159158

3. China's COVID-19 vaccine production capacity may cover 40% of population by mid-2021: disease control head

Key takeaway:
a. China production capacity can only cover 40% of population by mid 2021

b. Signifies production bottleneck on Sinovac side due to high population of Chinese citizen

c. Signifies manufacturing opportunity opens to country other than China

Link: https://www.reuters.com/article/us-health-coronavirus-china-vaccine-idUSKBN2AX1KS

P/S: Support intellectual comment based on info. No hate speech. No fearmongering.

Regalia

68 posts

Posted by Regalia > 2021-04-23 02:52 | Report Abuse

Sputnik-V趋势推测(4月)

1.德国想购买多达3000万剂Sputnik V疫苗

关键要点:
a. Sputnik-V需求量增加

链接:https://www.reuters.com/world/europe/germany-wants-buy-up-30-million-doses-sputnik-v-vaccine-2021-04-22/

2.越来越多的国家要开始使用Sputnik-V

关键要点:
a。 Sputnik V的两个主要优点使其易于分发:它是最便宜的COVID-19疫苗之一,并且易于运输。
b。这意味着Sputnik V在许多为疫苗接种费用而苦苦挣扎的国家中更容易获得。
c。与辉瑞不同,Sputnik V不需要专门的存储。

链接:https://theconversation.com/russian-covid-vaccine-why-more-and-more-countries-are-turning-to-sputnik-v-159158

3.到2021年中期,中国的COVID-19疫苗生产能力可能覆盖40%的人口:疾病控制负责人

关键要点:
a。到2021年中期,中国的生产能力仅能覆盖40%的人口
b。表示由于中国人口众多,锡诺瓦克生产方面遇到瓶颈
c。意识着制造机会向中国以外的国家开放

链接:https://www.reuters.com/article/us-health-coronavirus-china-vaccine-idUSKBN2AX1KS

备注:支持基于信息的知识评论。没有仇恨言论。

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2021-04-23 03:23 | Report Abuse

Just made US7000++ shorting US market.

When i said a false breakout at 0.62/0.64 n the fallout of false breakout wud be severe, i didnt simply hentam.

Here s insight into sifus thinking:

1. There was a peak at 0.575 established on 22 jan 2018. Yes, what took place more than 2 yrs ago does influence what happens today. The move above this constituted the breakout.

2. However at 0.62/0.64 the rsi was hitting a high 94% n the chart was too sharp vertical up n it was not that far from the breakout point.

3. As prices always drop when they hit rsi 94%, sifu anticipated that the impending drop wud break that 0.575 breakout point, thus it was a false breakout.

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2021-04-23 03:40 | Report Abuse

Now sifu says it will go back to 0.10 - 0.15.

This is not simply hentam statement. Here s the insight into sifus mind. Its sophisticated, orgainised n deep:

1. History. Dont kena con twice at the same place. Remember that 0.575 peak in jan 2018? It was this medical software with russian as one of its early client. What happened thereafter? Price returned to 0.10 - 0.15. Because hype only but money not coming in.

2. It does not make business sense for the russian to hv a middle man company in between them n vaccine manufacturers. Waste of money. They can send their people to deal directly with manufacturers.

3. MOUs are not binding n known to be used to fool around with stock prices.

4. Anything to do with rasputin country is suspicious.

5. The chart has taken a bearish posture. It wont go straightaway to 0.15. It will ding dong ding dong at middle ground until mou lapses n money not coming in, hype dies out, hot stock turns icy cold n volume disappear big time. Then it will go back to hybernate at 0.15.

Regalia

68 posts

Posted by Regalia > 2021-04-23 04:10 | Report Abuse

Great point RR88, however there's a few point's I'd like to make too.

---------
[Yes, what took place more than 2 yrs ago does influence what happens today.]

a. Two years ago, there was no Covid-19, and covid-19 plays a large role here due to its nature being a pandemic. So we need to take covid-19 into consideration. The urgency of making and selling the vaccine so 1. they can make profit, 2. people will stop dying.

---------
[It does not make business sense for the russian to hv a middle man company in between them n vaccine manufacturers. Waste of money. They can send their people to deal directly with manufacturers.]

b. Yes it does actually. Even China, a global manufacturing powerhouse is facing bottleneck providing vaccine to it's OWN people AND exporting the vaccine to overseas to make profit. What is the fastest way to consolidate all the manufacturing?

You deal with a middleman, the middleman helps you manage the whole supply line and all you need to do is SELL. Just like how NIKE/Adidas sub their manufacturing to Viet/Cambodia, you get product quick + less problems for you, anything just point to the middleman.

---------
[Anything to do with rasputin country is suspicious.]

c. Yes I agree, but being suspicious does not mean its bad for us. From what I see, what Russia want from this whole vaccine deals (with or without UCREST) is a show of power.

From a political point of view, it finally their chance to show that their medical capabilities is stronger than China and USA.

IF, provided, Sputnik V performs with the stated 97.6% eficacy, which is the highest so far, AND WITHOUT storage problem like Pfizer.
But to prove that, they need to roll this vaccine out to the mass, as soon as possible right?

---------
[MOUs are not binding n known to be used to fool around with stock prices.]

d. Again, I agree. Yet looking at UCREST business record with Russia, China, and SEA. This is a bet Im willing to take.

UCREST is the middleman with existing contact of these manufacturers, all they need to do is just open the platform and let the business run. I could not think of a reason how manufacturers will decline this deal, as they do not even have to put effort is selling, just need to manufacture.

I personally think UCREST is just lucky because of their ties with RUSSIA, if today it is not RUSSIA that invented such vaccine, the story would be different and the players in the story would be different as well. Such is my humble opinion.

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2021-04-23 05:45 | Report Abuse

Habis lar. The Dow is crashing. Rather than wait 6 months in the market to make another 40%, rich people will sell now to avoid 40% capital gain tax. As poor people are worried that rich people will sell, poor people will also join in selling frenzy. This is why the Dow will continue to fall. As the world is worried that the Dow will continue to fall, the world will also join the selling frenzy and get out of markets. Habis lar. Cut all queue n sell at opening bell !

joyvest

10,471 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-23 06:59 | Report Abuse

Its always good to have holding power.However ,it depends on which counter you are holding.Every counter is unique on its own merit and drawback

Your metion of solution is a good example but it doesn't apply to bintai and it might not apply to this counter neither. I acknowledge that you have made some gains on solution but I doubt , on bintai ,which remains the curse of many until this very day........lesson has to be learnt.

Perhaps ,your faith starts to be shaken following my wake up call..i can sense you start to be concerned now.....

SemutApi

94 posts

Posted by SemutApi > 2021-04-23 07:20 | Report Abuse

If you a trader you understand what rr88 said.
If you are gambler than you'll just use your luck and enter instead wait for signal to confirm before you make your entry today. Just like to point out if the operator really want to push they can push yesterday around 1500 hrs but they didn't. If they did, easily can push back the price to breakout recent high in less than 2 days.
If you are investor, definitely you not dare to invest "during this time" you will wait the signal as to confirm before entry. You not going to risk your money for company which not planning to give dividend even according to them they going to make a lot of profit.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-23 07:46 | Report Abuse

@rr88 Py1818. If this, if that. If shud not be in stock market players mind.
23/04/2021 1:18 AM

Both you and me are in technical analysis .

However, my ifs and ifs is better than your descending and ascending traingles pattern. Mine is much easier to understand for the common folks.

Speed99

223 posts

Posted by Speed99 > 2021-04-23 07:50 | Report Abuse

run

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-23 07:54 | Report Abuse

Good, a lot of peoples started to scared of this counter already, keep going.
When R88 started to say something, go against him and u will see the lights in the tunnel.
No one could rich in a day as rome is not built in a day as well.
Mark my word: short term speculation u may earn and may lost, but long term patient u could see the result.
Come back to see my 20 cents comment at the end of the year or earlier of next year and u will know what am i talking about.
Too much noises in the pasarmalam i3, believe yourself and invest smartly. Cheers.

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-23 07:55 | Report Abuse

I don't want to confuse all newbies with cup and handle formation, rsi 95%, trangle patterns, bull flag, bear trap, sma, ema etc. etc.

I just tell readers my summary based on my assesment.

All assesment are for short-term basis only not long-term basis.

Posted by wallstreetrookie > 2021-04-23 07:57 | Report Abuse

Every time a stock goes on the top 10 trending i3 list, it plummets

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2021-04-23 08:00 | Report Abuse

2 days of downtrend and the dogs come out to dominate this thread. Normal la. Let them have their day. We'll see who is the moral victors in 6 months time shall we. I'm just eating popcorn here since 15 sen ep. Telemedicine and biomed is the future. Vaccine is the huge icing on the cake. Let's go ucrest!

14,247 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-04-23 08:00 | Report Abuse

will become old handbag very soon

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-23 08:01 | Report Abuse

Buletin

Support 0.415

After dropping from high of 0.655 and
If price now onwards is unable to stay above 0.415,
more DOWNTREND to follow.

All summaries are for short-term basis. Not for 1 year to 5 year projection

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-23 08:15 | Report Abuse

So many godlike predictor here, i also can predict for short term:
"today will either drop or either up, once break 0.415 up, once below 0.415 will keep lower down"

See as simple as type some worlds only, baby also know.

Posted by fengpinglangjin > 2021-04-23 08:16 | Report Abuse

Jus bundling of imedic to sputnik patient will grow the bottom line by leaps and bound.User base will fly 100x.
Monetising on this is already a jackpot.

Ucrest telemedicine will grow at extonishing speed.
Even with normal expansion speed due to health awareness ucrest at 60 sen is not overvalued.
Jus need time to proof their healthcare business growth.
Wait and c next qtr result .U know why this is uptrend stock.
No need spunik vaccine this stock is already destined to be 60 sen and above.
The vaccine news jus fast forward the movement within 1 wk.

Now, back to normal uptrend until next good news.

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-23 08:22 | Report Abuse

Thanks Powerplay and FPLJ, i would prefer fact then believing those bomoh i3.
Bomoh i3 pls continue to use your curse power to control the market and bring our country to top of the world.

Posted by danieljames > 2021-04-23 08:30 | Report Abuse

haiya..dun takut2 lah..queue nowwww hahaha

OG_trader

449 posts

Posted by OG_trader > 2021-04-23 08:36 | Report Abuse

guys. this morning will shoot up first. take chance to tp. becoz soon evening will have force selling. goodluck

hisehatu

2,250 posts

Posted by hisehatu > 2021-04-23 08:43 | Report Abuse

opportunity to those who missed chance to escape yesterday.

joyvest

10,471 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-23 08:45 | Report Abuse

I disagree to the idea that you will reap profit if you hold for long term.again ,it deprnds on which counter you are holding..

I am sure many of you have the experience of long term holdkng of certain shares which have yet to live up to your expectation as at to date.....still holding with the false hopes? Or you are still self deceiving and living in a fantasy? Or you have forgotten the coin is of two sides..the other way is to cut loss and move on

Why clinch on something that gives you false hope?

jennychin

570 posts

Posted by jennychin > 2021-04-23 08:50 | Report Abuse

Ucrest went to highest 0.665 and yesterday corrected down to 0.365....the next cycle is re-test 0.700 and thereafter RM1

Posted by fengpinglangjin > 2021-04-23 08:51 | Report Abuse

Today is friday...boss prefer to release news on friday night to let investor read and ponder major announcement over weekend.

See got any tonight.

joyvest

10,471 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-23 08:51 | Report Abuse

Report by The New York Times on Feb 5, 2021.
In the safety ranking, the top four are all Chinese vaccines:
1. Sinopharm (China)
2. Sinovac (China)
3. Kexing (China)
4. Can Sino (China)
5. AstraZeneca (UK)
6. Pfizer (United States and Germany)
7. Modena (United States)
8. Johnson & Johnson (United States)
9. Novavax (United States)
10. Satellite 5 (Russia)

Russian produced vaccine is reported to be ranked the last .no other countries are keen to buy from them except the former breakaway soviet Union States,which are generally poor and have no choice but to buy from Russia...

Wake up guys....

jennychin

570 posts

Posted by jennychin > 2021-04-23 08:57 | Report Abuse

afternoon might Limit UP as tonight after market close "Good News" will be release

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2021-04-23 08:57 | Report Abuse

You jaga2. This ucrest has a habit to jerk green early morning only to sell down later. Its a trick to attract buyers for crooks to sell down.

Posted by fengpinglangjin > 2021-04-23 08:58 | Report Abuse

Healthcare stock below rm1.00 on no.1 trending.
Sure play until sky high and then transfer to mainboard.
With better and better result.
UCREST go to mainboard is sooner or later.
By then, all major fund will jump into it.
I think they can only buy above rm1.00 by then.

Posted by fengpinglangjin > 2021-04-23 08:58 | Report Abuse

Sorry for now they can only c we buy.

jennychin

570 posts

Posted by jennychin > 2021-04-23 08:59 | Report Abuse

Germany engineering marvel also buying 30 million doses of Sputnik V vaccine, it is to show Russian's good no side effect
https://www.reuters.com/world/europe/germany-wants-buy-up-30-million-doses-sputnik-v-vaccine-2021-04-22/

Posted by fengpinglangjin > 2021-04-23 08:59 | Report Abuse

If i am the banker i will not let go the share one la....only keep washing only.
Transfer to main board in future can sell to major big fund.
U think they short will let go the share.

Posted by fengpinglangjin > 2021-04-23 09:00 | Report Abuse

Remember supernax last year?

Big fund only buy after i3 sifu bought big...lol

Posted by annousmous01 > 2021-04-23 09:03 | Report Abuse

this counter easy go to Rm1.50 to RM2 in few months , believe that

allanyau

19 posts

Posted by allanyau > 2021-04-23 09:12 | Report Abuse

up d....