UCREST BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): UCREST (0005)

+0.005 (4.17%)

0.12 - 0.125

15 people like this.

18,981 comment(s). Last comment by Soliday 2 days ago

Posted by StockisntFun > 2021-04-22 18:17 | Report Abuse

Hahaha ya have you earn your first million in market? Since you so pro in analysis haha, I dunno the chart but I bought in 0.40 and sell in 0.425 Am I a good gambler haha, is human nature boy, people believe they can buy in cheap but don’t dare so they delay, and rush to buy in 0.40-0.44 , operator set the trap then sell all back to 0.41 haha , If technical analysis can earn money, no poor man already boi .... you still young ....

prince4

1,459 posts

Posted by prince4 > 2021-04-22 18:19 | Report Abuse

HosehLim80 Bursa and SC is SLEEPING ! sleeping goh mah 。。没庄家就讲股票不会动一潭死水,有庄你自己玩不赢他是你的问题 !

prince4

1,459 posts

Posted by prince4 > 2021-04-22 18:21 | Report Abuse

don't catch the falling knife george soros say

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2021-04-22 18:28 | Report Abuse

dropping guillotine

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2021-04-22 18:28 | Report Abuse

don't stick your neck out below it

Posted by superman777 > 2021-04-22 18:33 | Report Abuse

StockisntFun you admit you are gamble is good , you need to understand what , how and why it happen at the market , all thing can be explained ... you are gamble , but we are not .. we buy for its future value .. because we see something you dont see

Posted by superman777 > 2021-04-22 18:40 | Report Abuse

price back on the right track , tomorrow will continous up

Volodya

48 posts

Posted by Volodya > 2021-04-22 18:48 | Report Abuse

now he's a millionaire gambler XD just now he was dividend investor. what next? he gonna claim he's the next elon musk. why you entertain kids like this superman777? palatao kids nowadays so cute ar

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-22 18:49 | Report Abuse

Hope so and hopefully MC Donald chart pls dont come out.

1slimvest

50 posts

Posted by 1slimvest > 2021-04-22 18:52 | Report Abuse

Wow uncle eng manyak syiok tipu luit olang lamai....mesti sikalang makan lulian musang king

joyvest

10,471 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-22 18:52 | Report Abuse

You enter ,you go to cuckoo land

bigdaddy

275 posts

Posted by bigdaddy > 2021-04-22 18:54 | Report Abuse

Confident up then buy. Not confident then find other counter that you confident.

Y wasting a lot of time here talk this talk that? Got profit?

Or many paid full time cyber troop here with own motive?

NawaMan

507 posts

Posted by NawaMan > 2021-04-22 19:07 | Report Abuse

just gonna throw a quote "people who say it cannot be done should not interrupt those who are doing it"

vanbasten9

1,143 posts

Posted by vanbasten9 > 2021-04-22 19:23 | Report Abuse

Hey guys and girls

I heard there will be a glove limit down tomorrow and next week
whats everyone doing here for ?

The party is over at GLOVES supermax, comfort, hartelega
all invited
RSVP

Sheraton move
22/04/2021 7:20 PM
X
vanbasten9 Covid world record in India
314K case a day

Covid runs faster than Usian Bolt

Gloves will limit down they say
i3 has the best jokers

vanbasten9

1,143 posts

Posted by vanbasten9 > 2021-04-22 19:23 | Report Abuse

supermax c1u, c1s limit up
comfort cw limit up

vanbasten9

1,143 posts

Posted by vanbasten9 > 2021-04-22 19:28 | Report Abuse

tomorrow morning you will see the kindness of mr Eg

or you can load up supermax , comfort cw

Light777

118 posts

Posted by Light777 > 2021-04-22 19:40 | Report Abuse

Lol , no need go others to ask buy other stock.. it show you no any confidence on that stock ..

Jacky_87

175 posts

Posted by Jacky_87 > 2021-04-22 19:48 | Report Abuse

Still trust this stock? RIP

joyvest

10,471 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-22 19:54 | Report Abuse

They are bunch of diehards living in a fantasy....Still fantazing the happy returns of today......

Posted by annousmous01 > 2021-04-22 20:08 | Report Abuse

ucrest is real deal guys .. its news even in china cctv news .

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-22 20:13 | Report Abuse

In Malaysia u can play play but dont play play with China n Russia, very big country leh.

NawaMan

507 posts

Posted by NawaMan > 2021-04-22 20:13 | Report Abuse

just gonna throw a quote "if you are too slow to react to volatility, then go buy bank or blue chips stocks"

Mak_kiah

627 posts

Posted by Mak_kiah > 2021-04-22 20:15 | Report Abuse

tomorrow will gap up for believer.LOL

1slimvest

50 posts

Posted by 1slimvest > 2021-04-22 20:18 | Report Abuse

@vanbasten, u think the indian wants to wear glove, they drink cows urin ok.

Seven77

185 posts

Posted by Seven77 > 2021-04-22 20:19 | Report Abuse

Ucrest just like solution and bintai. Go up to rm 1.00 soon. But sure got up and down on d way up

iddcall1

43 posts

Posted by iddcall1 > 2021-04-22 20:23 | Report Abuse

现在还能买到这么便宜的股,以后就贵了

kytan

2,865 posts

Posted by kytan > 2021-04-22 20:37 | Report Abuse

The Boss in briefing.already mention he not buy and sell his share. Also he have 18% share on hand based on rrcent annual report. Most.of the share is in retailer or shark hand.

Not other major share holder. Recently price up, the operator already eat a lots share and be big share holder to control the market price. Good for operator wash out all margin and collateral player, also force the retailer who trap high at 2018 Rm0.58 sold they share on the way down.

Now we wait and see what happen on next week. If Q result is improving, current price is justify.

Vaccine deal if success is extra bonus to move the price to RM 1.3 (PE10) and above based on qty of dose can make. And PE we want given

I buy cheap, so i hold to see the deal done or fail

1slimvest

50 posts

Posted by 1slimvest > 2021-04-22 20:48 | Report Abuse

Price go up or down is not because of volume buy or sell. It just simply operator control to make u loss.

SBHeng

100 posts

Posted by SBHeng > 2021-04-22 21:02 | Report Abuse

Buy stock not just buy tomolo, ucrest good? Up to u...
Still aims to buy and hold. Good luck

joyvest

10,471 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-22 21:05 | Report Abuse

No such thing is cheap now..it will be even cheaper after tomorrow.....and the cheapest is yet to come but .....it will come.....

Stop self deceiving and ignorant.....

Posted by i3Regulator > 2021-04-22 21:18 | Report Abuse

Can you spot some of the "Paid Fulltime Cybertoopers/Haters" in here?
Would appreciate if you can add-on their nick(s) into the list below:-
1) rr88 - His modus operandi: -
(i) He will always appear out of nowhere in a counter that is enjoying a strong bullish rally for a few days;
(ii) Then he will arrogantly unveil his self-proclaimed PHD mastery in charts' interpretations with the intention of apprehending weak holders to sell;
(iii) At the meantime, he will wait like a hawk to collect at the low & trade the rebound to earn his 2 to 5 pips for a living;
(iv) At the end of it, he will get his highs by singing praises all to himself;
2)
3)
4)

Tantoro

545 posts

Posted by Tantoro > 2021-04-22 21:35 | Report Abuse

i3Regulator Can you spot some of the "Paid Fulltime Cybertoopers/Haters" in here?
Would appreciate if you can add-on their nick(s) into the list below:-
1) rr88 - His modus operandi: -
(i) He will always appear out of nowhere in a counter that is enjoying a strong bullish rally for a few days;
(ii) Then he will arrogantly unveil his self-proclaimed PHD mastery in charts' interpretations with the intention of apprehending weak holders to sell;
(iii) At the meantime, he will wait like a hawk to collect at the low & trade the rebound to earn his 2 to 5 pips for a living;
(iv) At the end of it, he will get his highs by singing praises all to himself;
2) joyvest the sour hai sto pidity to the max
3)
4)

Posted by Investhunter > 2021-04-22 21:51 | Report Abuse

go go sputnik v

k88a

96 posts

Posted by k88a > 2021-04-22 22:15 | Report Abuse

As mentioned by the boss himself, Sputnik V will definitely be a lucrative source of recurrent incomes for UCrest. This is because additional jabs will be required after 15 to 18 months.
Here's the latest from our neighbour down south.
https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/health/spore-study-finds-protection-for-recovered-covid-19-patients-lasted-more-than-300?utm_medium=social&utm_source=telegram&utm_campaign=sttg

Iknow666

500 posts

Posted by Iknow666 > 2021-04-22 22:23 | Report Abuse

Hopefully Ucrest can steady up tomorrow.. Still got bankers support looking at the chart.

joyvest

10,471 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-22 22:26 | Report Abuse

I have been frank.do I have to deserve this?

bb2ualways

184 posts

Posted by bb2ualways > 2021-04-22 22:59 | Report Abuse

Joyvest. You promote bintai when it was way uptrend previously. Ending your bintai goes crashing. Don't do it to newbies or discourage people with your motive. Many investor in Solution and Esceram remember me making lots of money and exit during the right time.
As to Ucrest, it is an uptrend stock with intermediate correction. Even newbies which bought at the highest price on Tuesday need not worry at all. Only those which play contra will get burnt. Investor just have faith. My group bought Solution when it was less than 0.50, we hold it till 1.50 to exit. The same we believe Ucrest will be if you got holding power. Good luck to all investor.

leestar

372 posts

Posted by leestar > 2021-04-22 23:21 | Report Abuse

2 days drop, up tomorrow

HosehLim80

295 posts

Posted by HosehLim80 > 2021-04-22 23:45 | Report Abuse

Below 0.35 cents in making

chesslim

890 posts

Posted by chesslim > 2021-04-22 23:47 | Report Abuse

if tmr up, maybe gap up to history new high !!

DreamEmperor

3,340 posts

Posted by DreamEmperor > 2021-04-23 00:02 | Report Abuse

yah kah

DreamEmperor

3,340 posts

Posted by DreamEmperor > 2021-04-23 00:03 | Report Abuse

just be careful that you don't lose your pantties

DreamEmperor

3,340 posts

Posted by DreamEmperor > 2021-04-23 00:03 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha

Posted by Cutieswong > 2021-04-23 00:10 | Report Abuse

Just ignore those loser la... Have mental problem.. Happy to critical and happy to make ppl angry.. Happy to see ppl die... They even no have knowledge that market sure ppl lose and gain and those gain is from those lose...in short, they all soh@i.. Trying to do funny funny stuff and comment

py1818

1,730 posts

Posted by py1818 > 2021-04-23 01:01 | Report Abuse

Buletin

Support 0.415

After dropping from high of 0.655 and
If price now onwards is unable to stay above 0.415 ie. Today closing price, more DOWNTREND to follow.

rr88

6,532 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2021-04-23 01:18 | Report Abuse

Py1818. If this, if that. If shud not be in stock market players mind.

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-04-23 01:22 |

dchin472

326 posts

Posted by dchin472 > 2021-04-23 01:23 | Report Abuse

downtrend is not said by us in this kind of stock,it is control by banker,they said it all,can suddenly in awhile become uptrend

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-04-23 01:24 | Report Abuse

last time 8 - 10 sen nobody wanted

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-04-23 01:25 | Report Abuse

even look look also don't want