UCREST BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): UCREST (0005)

+0.005 (4.17%)

0.12 - 0.125

15 people like this.

18,981 comment(s). Last comment by Soliday 2 days ago

joyvest

10,471 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-24 08:43 | Report Abuse

Enriching is of two sides of the coins...sharing of both goodies and badies..

I would be a hypocrite if there is sharing of only goodies but not badies.....

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2021-04-24 08:45 | Report Abuse

Joyvest, comparing bintai and ucrest is like comparing a rotten apple to a gold nugget. Bintai ha a management that deserted the company, misappropriation of funds and a very shaky vaccine story which at best was just a channel for the vaccine. And yet you backed the company to its dying days which shows your incredibly bad judgement. You are nobody to advise anyone here

joyvest

10,471 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-24 08:50 | Report Abuse

666,you fail to appreciate there is another investment strategy called cutting loss.....with the idea of preserving your capital for another day......

For certain counter the longer you hold,the longer your capital is tied up,the more likelihood your capital is impaired and depleted to ashes.

You will be weeping alone in the end.....

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2021-04-24 08:53 | Report Abuse

Joyvest, cut what loss? I've collected ucrest at 15 sen and topped up at 21 sen. U think I'm looking at loss? If ucrest comes back to this level in the next 2 years, I'll cut off my kuku and personally hand deliver it to you. Also if ucrest doesn't hit at least rm3 by the end of the year I'll stop posting here forever. That's my promise to you too. Screenshot this and save it.

joyvest

10,471 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-24 09:04 | Report Abuse

666,you are wrong..I backed bintai before the disposal of the entire shares by the substantial shareholders who helmed the company.their internal tussle and sudden changes were beyond my control..

Sensing something not right,I took swift action and cut it short to preserve my capital for another day.

.there is no point to clinch on sth without clear direction where the co is heading....

lcjie98

64 posts

Posted by lcjie98 > 2021-04-24 09:04 | Report Abuse

monday up 0.52!!! when i buy 0.5 before 1m share and the share drop to 0.35... !!! monday 0.52 iwill sell all !!!!

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-24 09:05 | Report Abuse

I also dunno how to cut loss at average of 20 cents.
Joyvest dont act like angel here lah, when big financial institute buy in will they look for your comment?

also shark will listen to u as well not to bite ikan bilis?
gambler and speculator will look for your comment also?

I think they believe more in the company itself or search info from google instead of listing to your so call enriching info which is actually self feeling + search from google as well.

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-24 09:06 | Report Abuse

Joyvest appreciate your good heart lah, a lot of penny stock need your help, please go others place as well lah. go help glove counter go help genting lah.

joyvest

10,471 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-24 09:09 | Report Abuse

666,you are too emotional.no need to tell us your entry point and no need to feel proud of it.
What is yours is yours but it might not be yours if you turn against it....

You emotion is greater than your loss.......

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-24 09:09 | Report Abuse

Joyvest u need to save people like lcjie98 lah, please PM him not to gamble here. Risk himself to earn only 0.02cents.

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-24 09:13 | Report Abuse

Powerplay666 is not an emotional guy i know, from his previous comment he his steady investment style, he is a long term value investor who appreciate the development of ucrest and trust in the management team as well.

Only u Joyvest keep devastating russia, sputnik like u are topsecretagenet in russia and u have involved in the R&D of vaccine.

lcjie98

64 posts

Posted by lcjie98 > 2021-04-24 09:14 | Report Abuse

when i buy the share . as fast as rocket drop to 0.35 ... u know that pain ...

joyvest

10,471 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-24 09:14 | Report Abuse

Whether or not you/they listen is your/their choice..

Just like you have the choice to go to heaven or hell...

lcjie98

64 posts

Posted by lcjie98 > 2021-04-24 09:15 | Report Abuse

careplus the best choice
!!!! u crest also upupup

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-24 09:22 | Report Abuse

pls do not gamble bro lcjie, the price will eventually come back, invest in the stock u r seriously confident in with enough of research done. Also invest in spare money only.
U are doing speculation without technical analysis, that is so risky. Take care and all the best to u! cheers.

joyvest

10,471 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-24 09:29 | Report Abuse

I bet 666 has invested a lot of penny stock in the hope that it will be appreciated to a pound someday...I bet he has invested in AT..

He boasts with hindsight only and mutes on those still freezed in the cold room.for donkey years.

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-24 09:39 | Report Abuse

No need bet lah joyvest, everyone does not know each other here but with a hope to earn money from investment.

But u are some kind different u keep saving peoples from losing just like angel and i advice u just write an article in i3 forum instead of going into each counter and start to bark your holistic life saving theory.

rocketfly1

156 posts

Posted by rocketfly1 > 2021-04-24 09:39 | Report Abuse

Monday will up 70sen

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-04-24 09:41 | Report Abuse

ho ho ho

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-04-24 09:41 | Report Abuse

yah kah

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-24 09:42 | Report Abuse

70 cents to fast lah, fast up fast drop, later joyvest will come out theory u kawkaw then u know.

frankkoh

35 posts

Posted by frankkoh > 2021-04-24 09:44 | Report Abuse

I,like Ucrest business model but don't like the share price was performed last week. I would be grateful if it appreciate over months or years. I bought some at 0.22 and never disposed it even at 0.60++

lcjie98

64 posts

Posted by lcjie98 > 2021-04-24 09:45 | Report Abuse

noted .
thank you alfonso

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-24 09:51 | Report Abuse

Sure, I prefer slow & steady growth as well and the price fluctuation is uncontrollable. Sudden price hike or drop will not affect our long term TP.

If the stock sudden up to RM1 i will not sell also because this is not my expectation.

DarenWai

351 posts

Posted by DarenWai > 2021-04-24 10:03 | Report Abuse

Alfonso, why not sell when it start to drop and buy back when it start to up. Like this can earn even more. Normally there is a price momentum. Up up down down up up.

DarenWai

351 posts

Posted by DarenWai > 2021-04-24 10:04 | Report Abuse

Solution last time 0.85 to 0.35 to 0.9

Hengoredi

262 posts

Posted by Hengoredi > 2021-04-24 10:30 | Report Abuse

This stock will go far, flying to Neptune, the uncharted territory. Just hold.

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-24 10:44 | Report Abuse

Hi daren, u got your point also buy i am not good at in and out, if mistaken might cause to losing money as well.
I prefer steady growth,just buy and keep until my TP, it may take some time but at least it reached at the end.

More importantly i have no pressure invest in this counter as this is my extra money and the entry point is quite low.

Raiz368

1,595 posts

Posted by Raiz368 > 2021-04-24 12:00 | Report Abuse

TA & FA very good so if can buy and hold until Jun 2021 can get very good return. Wait for the announcement next qtr report on mid of Jun.

Posted by LookingSpicy > 2021-04-24 12:00 | Report Abuse

u all can diam diam hold ma ?

chief999

1,849 posts

Posted by chief999 > 2021-04-24 12:44 | Report Abuse

Financial announcement should be 28 April or 30 April coming soon... Next week

harry_7

467 posts

Posted by harry_7 > 2021-04-24 13:00 | Report Abuse

My EP 0.205, still holding, my 2nd entry 0.415 sold 0.515, 3rd entry 0.405, sold 0.445, now waiting 3rd round to play

kc5305

112 posts

Posted by kc5305 > 2021-04-24 13:12 | Report Abuse

Ucrest Telemedicine service available to the whole world. Low cost. High profit. As much as 70% of revenue is profit. As the pay to use becomes popular so is the profit. Can expect better earning in coming qtr

rocketfly1

156 posts

Posted by rocketfly1 > 2021-04-24 13:20 | Report Abuse

Rapid drop from Wed till Fri morning is because those who bought 15sen to 30sen trying to gain profit, it's not because if the company problem, base on yesterday after 11am, we can c that the price is increasing, and more people coming in, so as those who sold earlier, so don't worry, Monday sure up, just not sure whether it can limit up till 75sen

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-24 13:23 | Report Abuse

To be honest if the price really drop to so low, i feel happy because i can collect more but i do not hope so because i believe some may trapped at higher price.
Strong holding power will be the winner. just simple as that.

Alfonso

3,116 posts

Posted by Alfonso > 2021-04-24 13:25 | Report Abuse

next QR should be good but the subsequent QR will be so much dahsyat

Posted by lavenderguy > 2021-04-24 14:45 | Report Abuse

why i can't ucrest info on sputnik v official websites and RIDF websites? all I can see is spuntik pair up with local pharmaceutical companies in Indian, Korea, China and even Argentina to mass produce spuntik V?(a lot are on gov-gov deal). So what's the role of Ucrest and how much area will ucrest cover? Don't get me wrong, I invest in Ucrest too...anyone can share some info?

DarenWai

351 posts

Posted by DarenWai > 2021-04-24 15:32 | Report Abuse

Ucrest is a middleman. Unless able to find a company to produce then only got hope. Think the director now doing telemarketing already. Call call call, see who want to produce.

Posted by ikanbilis696969 > 2021-04-24 17:42 | Report Abuse

hi guys may i know why q4 2020 quarter report released aug 10 2020 the revenue is 0? is it possible to record 0 revenue or there is special occasion?

imvu

7,888 posts

Posted by imvu > 2021-04-24 18:30 | Report Abuse

isnin gap up limit up ?

canbuyla

545 posts

Posted by canbuyla > 2021-04-24 19:01 | Report Abuse

looks like selling actions for the last two days..beware guys

Posted by lemontree29 > 2021-04-24 19:30 | Report Abuse

Monday is advise to enter at what price?

FutureGains

10,699 posts

Posted by FutureGains > 2021-04-24 19:40 | Report Abuse

wait for QR next wedenesday first

fms016

314 posts

Posted by fms016 > 2021-04-24 20:30 | Report Abuse

Lemontree29, before RM1..

Posted by lemontree29 > 2021-04-24 20:32 | Report Abuse

fms016 thanks

1,475 posts

Posted by 156563 > 2021-04-24 21:58 | Report Abuse

@29 等待0.30吧

Posted by lemontree29 > 2021-04-24 22:35 | Report Abuse

156563 ohh...I see

joyvest

10,471 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2021-04-24 23:43 | Report Abuse

Qtr outcome is expected to be red

kytan

2,865 posts

Posted by kytan > 2021-04-25 05:34 | Report Abuse

Above statement if not happen, not point keep posting here, u will loss your credibility

ubaL taM

120 posts

Posted by ubaL taM > 2021-04-25 05:34 | Report Abuse

Red_Planet_kaa