Lol r88, you sold oldy, now try to bring diwj the price again and go in again then again will buy buy buy . After lunch will break 0.41.. Lol. Tonight have live briefing, normally live annouce good news more than bad news
See, already warn u all listen to Joyvest but no one bother about his friendly reminder. again proven that your persistent ignorance is greater than your lost.
...... ok ok ok I am very ignorant..... till against all advise and bought yesterday and sold today.... you happy ?
Did you buy? if not cakap kosong saja la.....
Go beach and count wave la.... day day come here count this and count that....count how many people are ignorant la, how many are persistent la, how many lambs la....tlgo.
Don't be ignorant, don't only think u got head, others also got head, the head that contains brain ! ok
Let see what is the updates tonight....could be positive and could be negative, but I am not jumping the guns !
i foresee there will be good news from the briefing tonight, no CEO will live and tell bad news. Continue to collect but also need to beware of the bad market sentiment...
The briefing is nothing more than just a show of circus where the bunch of jokers just put up their shenanigans to entice you into purchase and more purchase......
@Joyvest, I don't know what is going to be shared by Ucrest tonight. Since you know so much, please share and list down what is he going to cover. Please.
Joyvest, Kau ni kenapa benci sangat pada Ucrest. Kalau kau tak sudi dengar taklimat mlm ini jangan campur..kau ni betul syaitan di luar dugaan, teruk betul perangai kau.
proplay Joyvest, Kau ni kenapa benci sangat pada Ucrest. Kalau kau tak sudi dengar taklimat mlm ini jangan campur..kau ni betul syaitan di luar dugaan, teruk betul perangai kau. 18/05/2021 3:51 PM
Betoi lu cakap, ni Joyvest memang celaka punya makluk, muka tebal lagi hati hitam, asyik cakap yang bukan bukan tetapi ada lagi makluk lagi beruk drpdnya sebab mendengar percakapannya yg tidak bermakna langsung terutamanya kajiannya yang syiok sendiri. Ni joyvest adalah syaitan yg paling benggis ku pernah jumpa serta penuhi dengan sifat bebal dan dungu. Ketokolannya tiada tolak bandingan.
@Joyvest, I don't know what is going to be shared by Ucrest tonight. Since you know so much, please share and list down what is he going to cover. Please. 18/05/2021 3:42 PM
@Joyvest, I don't know what is going to be shared by Ucrest tonight. Since you know so much, please share and list down what is he going to cover. Please. Thanks 18/05/2021 3:42 PM 18/05/2021 4:14 PM
hello @Joyvest - please help, I am persistently ignorant about what is going to be covered in tonight's Investor Briefing. please share what you know, Thanks
@Joyvest, I don't know what is going to be shared by Ucrest tonight. Since you know so much, please share and list down what is he going to cover. Please. Thanks 18/05/2021 3:42 PM 18/05/2021 4:14 PM 18/05/2021 4:53 PM
Joyvest is now buzy creating a new profile...later he will come with three profile. Joyvest, sherlockholmes and the newest will be 'eg kah yee'.. becareful newbie, he will persuade you to sell while you believe he is the real mr eg
hello @Joyvest - please help, I am persistently ignorant about what is going to be covered in tonight's Investor Briefing. please share what you know, Thanks
@Joyvest, I don't know what is going to be shared by Ucrest tonight. Since you know so much, please share and list down what is he going to cover. Please. Thanks 18/05/2021 3:42 PM 18/05/2021 4:14 PM 18/05/2021 4:53 PM 18/05/2021 5:00 PM
ps/ honestly & sincerely... I want to know la before the briefing . Thanks
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
kctrades
18 posts
Posted by kctrades > 2021-05-18 11:54 | Report Abuse
Wondering what would the director say if today really closes red...?