Pl refer to all my previous postings where you can interrogate them the same .I am intrigued as much as you are but I doubt you will get the genuine answers.
A theif is a theif just like a cow is forever a cow......
There is no need for you to be so bloody meticulously concerned what to be covered by them. No matter what is covered,you are already delusional to it. Why? Because you just can't open up your mind to negativity
Kat2 hujung2 briefling tadi botak cuba cakap yang dia tak pandai main saham. Pastu dia cakap kalau korang beli masa awal tahun dulu korang dah patut buat untung masa 60sen haritu. Kepada yang dah terbeli time 50-60sen tu nasib korang la hahaha. Lagi skali dia cakap tak pandai main saham.
Pasal vaksin pulak dari mula sampai ke sudah dia duk pusing2 pasal ‘demand’ pada vaksin russia tu. Pastu di gebang pasal MoU. Sampai nama Putin pon dipetiknya. Last skali citer pasal kontrak company lain, bukan UCREST. Kahkahkahkah...
Kesimpulanya yang mana park kat floor 59 tu anggaplah macam korang dah tersontot dengan Boy Iman Kahkahkahkah
2 manufacturers shortlisted able to reach up to 460mil capacity. Technology transfer now, will be able to launch and sell first batch in 2 - 3 months time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
3 to 4 months director said the vaccine will be in the market, they are working with manufacturers currently. By right ucrest would have signed a contract with the manufacturers and declare to bursa. No proof at all, and the director can't answer firmly. Regarding the Mou he said it is not in priority now. The important thing now is to get the vaccine out. Those who believe must be silly
Mou to agreement .. when?? Say 3 to 4 vaccine will at market… hope got strong think to invest.. need to announce at bursa or media for the agreement 1st
I can see the sincerity of the Director 1) He is willing to take time to explain to the investors again and again. 2) As what the director said, he need time to look for suitable manufacturers , need to go through factory audition, pass over technology , upgrade the setup etc. It takes time. Not the fried Kuay teow business 3) It will take 3-4 months to hv first batch vaccine in the market 4) If the Director what to push, dump and run, why must he shows his face and may kena rotten egg one day on the street? 5) The director owned and with the company for 20 over years, a very experience and well exposure businessman, I don’t think he wants to sell his and family good name. Money is not everything. 6) He emphasised be an investor, not speculator! Invest middle to long term, you will gain handsome returns 7) After listening, I will hold the shares for at least 6 months. I believe the return will be very good
This is just my observation. You no need to agree what I said!
There are a lot of push , dump and run counters in KLSE. Normally syndicate big boss will hide themselves behind, invincible hand orchestrated the shares price. Tell me which counter like UCrest boss willing to show his face and update the progress of the company projects from time to time, again and again?
The boss just saying that bursa investors don’t look at profit/earning. They just want some hot and speculative news. So he give some hot news which is in the process of becoming real so that you don’t miss out on the opportunity, be it an investor or trader.
Your ignorance to Joyvest & Universe's advice will lead you to heavy lost, tomorrow death cross to the max. A death cross scene that u all never seen before, possible limit down until stop trading.
It is not easy to mass pro this vaccine, therefore there is a risk involving cost and time to make it right. The boss is right to emphasise that getting the process correct is the first priority. Without it, announcement/contract is useless. More trouble it would be. The boss just want us to be ready for smooth take off and fly high. He is very consistent on the briefing and statement. Thank you so much..
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
joyvest
10,562 posts
Posted by joyvest > 2021-05-18 18:21 | Report Abuse
Pl refer to all my previous postings where you can interrogate them the same .I am intrigued as much as you are but I doubt you will get the genuine answers.
A theif is a theif just like a cow is forever a cow......