May i know who was awarded the LRT3 400m scada related project ? can't find any news or announcement for it? Just can find Willow partner with Huawer to tender the project...anyone can advise? who won the contract at last?
@Bystander123, could you please explain what the intention of willow move on previous mandatory takeover? The news said it because MD up stake > 55% and triggered the rules... the MD should know public will not accept the 80 cents offer but what they gain from this? I just really don't understand the intention behind.... For sure they know, after the takeover period over, the company reputation will be gone ...but what they gain from this entire process?
Was trapped by the high bought in price last year....Haiz...No gut to cut loss, put hope on 400 mil contract to minimize my lost. 1.5 is good enough, don't buy to lose abit...But not 1.2 like now
General question, any idea for lrt3 SCADA contract announcement date? I read the article it mentioned about last year's after cabinet approved, but no news pun...
YoY lower performance was due to lower margins and higher overheads. Demand for SCADA and Intelligent Transport Systems will continue to drive sales of the Group. Earning YoY -30.2%, QoQ +4.1%, EPS CQ+2.0. Revenue YoY +2.3%,QoQ +20.2%
China will cut the tariff to around 13.8%, the Ministry said, from the current level of 25%, while reducing the levy on imported car parts to 6% from 10%, in an effort to open the market further to foreign competition. The reductions will take effect on July 1, the Ministry said in a statement..
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
slts
2,235 posts
Posted by slts > 2017-12-18 06:19 | Report Abuse
hold turn bullish
more upside coming