We all knew now how truth eventually played in the hands of johnfarmer who has good intentions feeding all good news to us ..Those who believe eventually bought today are the luckiest one! En.farmer :could u leave ur contact no ,watsapp if u dont mind for me or,others to talk or,share any fruitful info about Iris
Swing Trader i believe this news was spreaded by the insider in the market this few days. i just wondering, securing 1 billion project,but price movement was so-so only. i remember toyoven secured project worth billion,before news out,price spike like crazy with 3 times limit up. is something not right? any opinion? 29/01/2021 6:18 PM
Let’s assume you really dunno okay (which I doubt so!) Below are announcement dated 29 Dec. Pls check stock price on 30 Dec onwards. Makai want to lie also create some bs story lar don’t share when people can easily find facts to counter. Deng!
Relax, Stephen. Let’s be civil in this thread. You can scroll back the comments and see who have been holding on and otherwise. There will be many newcomers here after the announcement, looking for info. So, let’s have a cool and composed discussion on things.
Swing Trader i believe this news was spreaded by the insider in the market this few days. i just wondering, securing 1 billion project,but price movement was so-so only. i remember toyoven secured project worth billion,before news out,price spike like crazy with 3 times limit up. is something not right? any opinion? 29/01/2021 6:18 PM
thats because many people spread fake rumors that
Dnex won niis Myeg won niis Dsonic won niis
so many fake news alot of money already spread out in these other counters
Abba84 We all knew now how truth eventually played in the hands of johnfarmer who has good intentions feeding all good news to us ..Those who believe eventually bought today are the luckiest one! En.farmer :could u leave ur contact no ,watsapp if u dont mind for me or,others to talk or,share any fruitful info about Iris 29/01/2021 7:42 PM
Ok dariofoo agree. Let’s be cool. Let’s instead analyze Iris EPS with 1.1 billion over 4.5 years. Where that will bring us. On top of current revenue taking into consideration once open up their oversea business also will be back to normal.
Sell on news. Malaysia retailers will never chase high. Profit then run. You guys shall wait and see. Judge me after tuesday since monday stock’s close.
kulong5 Sell on news. Malaysia retailers will never chase high. Profit then run. You guys shall wait and see. Judge me after tuesday since monday stock’s close. 29/01/2021 8:48 PM
by news you mean those MOU news? haha funny dont compare LOA and MOU. MOU is worth less than my saliva
If tuesday morning gap up more than 45c, which is Iris biggest resistance its not impossible to limit up and reach 0.735.
Trade cautiously we are holding a company that has confirmed to bag a billion ringgit project for the next 5 years. Assuming that profit margin is at 30%, Iris would make at least 80mil per year. In 2019 Iris precovid make about 45mil Profit after tax. Estimate if 2022 Iris would make at least 100mil a year or 25mil per quarter. You decide if its overvalued or undervalued
Myeg market cap is 7bil - with profit about 200mil a year Iris current market cap is 1.3bil , with Iris they will make about 100mil a year. Do you think if Iris profit is half of Myeg its market cap deserve to be at least half of Myeg too?. Assume Iris has half of myeg market at 3.5bil, Its share price will definitely have fair value of RM1.20
Nasib baik info aku betul...bukan fake news. Congrats to those yg hold or bought today...Semoga anda semua happy. Kalu ada untung tu, jangan lupa buat donation/sedekah ...TAYOR
wah stephen baster very gangster one..you own this forum is it? haha.. i know iris will get the contract. was collecting since monday. as the chart was brewing with TF30..what im asking is the contract worth 1billion but since monday price was so-so. to much resistance. chill bro. but if u really the owner of this forum,nevermind,go ahead :')
stephen,go look at toyoven..how many days daily candle brewing before rocket?look at iris?drop somemore..thats why im asking..to much resistance..im also in the ship..u make money,i make money..but i prefer more money :')
Okay fine Swing sama sama huat. But the fact is Toyo Ven only gila gila limit up after announcement, before announcement the movement like shit. You go check back their chart vs announcement date. Look for 29 Dec that is first announcement. 30 Dec is first day of limit up. Means even insider alsovery few people know.
Ok i get you now. That drop is low volume beacuse of KDN boss kena covid. Once announced he’s back it come back with volume. It looks super healthy to me. Without announcement it would probably tes 0.45 now no need very 0.45 lar. 0.735 minimum on Tuesday :)
stephen baster - done check. 4 days price up 35% then to the sky. contract worth USD3 billion equal to MYR15billion. deserve the hype. lets huat together stephen. you and me. peace.kih3
Agree Swing. Let start a telegram movement like Top Glove called dont be dumb and sell IRIS below RM1. Tuesday sell 100 unit at 0.735 just to make sure got one transaction enough liao Ahahahahahaha
Come Tuesday and after don't go and blame e.g. FarmerJohn if price didn't get to 1.20 or you sold too early and price rally up until 1.80. Do your own due diligence and make your own decision to buy or to sell. He is a good man with good intentions... Cheers...!!
When a company announce MOU but has no tangible outcome from the announcement. For example XoX announce MOU with Antchain
When a company call for press conference to announce new venture but no tangible outcome from the announcement For example Anzo announce to go into Glove
This is not a blow water announcement or fake mou , the news is that Iris successfully completed the bid for Niis project worth 1.2b from Home Ministry that will commence on 1 of March 2021.
I don't get it, if you think this counter won't go up then you come here for what. I will que sell 100 units at 0.735 next Tuesday just for fun sake. Waste transaction fee of RM10+ still got profit of RM20. Go queue slow slow.
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
Report Abuse
Please Sign In to report this post as abuse.
Featured Posts
MQ Trader
Introducing MY's First IPO Fund for Sophisticated Investors!
MQ Chat
New Update. Discover investment communities that resonate with your ideas
MQ Trader
M & A Value Partners IPO Equity Fund has been launched - Targeted 13% Return p.a
Latest Videos
0:17
New IPO: O&G healthcare service provider, Metro Healthcare Berhad aims to list on the Ace Market!
MQ Trader 798 views | 5 d ago
New IPO: Life Water Berhad, a manufacturer of drinking water and carbonated beverages, aims to list on the Main Market!
MQ Trader 1465 views | 6 d ago
New IPO: Mega Fortris Berhad, a manufacturer of security seals, aims to list on the Main Market!
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
face
670 posts
Posted by face > 2021-01-29 19:41 | Report Abuse
Iris wins NIIS, Tuesday confirm LIMIT UP!!!