Iris will be a good long term investment, if we look at myeg . Epf will soon buy Iris and become substantial shareholder, when that happens the stock price will only go north
Their counter already go up after speculation of getting Niis now trying to comfort themselves that they dont need Niis. next week sell on news are these counters
It is just the begining . A stock that lost it way under previous mgmt and contracts lost to Dsonic vis a vis politics. With a foot back in the door other doors open. There will be more to come
Yea but iris is partnering with S5, so can you guarantee when change government, iris will still be partnering with S5 ? This is a politically linked contract. So there is a risk there.
STEADYBOMBIBI85 Yea but iris is partnering with S5, so can you guarantee when change government, iris will still be partnering with S5 ? This is a politically linked contract. So there is a risk there.
Selasa morning tgk opening kalau bawah 45¢ Beli teruslah after beli nanti dun forget tell good story about iris ye..
I doubt if the contract will be effected by change of gov. The prestariang case still on going and niis has been put on hold for quite few years already..
Funny suddenly got so many commentors come here say Sell on News. So your intention hope they sell on news so you can collect or sell on news so you won’t feel so bad missing out on the boat. Again, let remind everyone on below. Can you please go to these respective counters and shout SELL IN NEWS! Give you one more tips, please compare all their chart to IRIS, apart from last one week where Iris show momentum, their chart patter last few months are quite similar because of the “HOPE” of winning NIIS. So what happened to this counter now that the hope is gone? Think again lol
“Besides Iris and MyEG, other known bidders for the contract include Datasonic Group Bhd, Heitech Padu Bhd, Dagang Nexchange Bhd (DNeX), Dataprep Holdings Bhd, Scicom (MSC) Bhd, Omesti Bhd and Kumpulan Fima Bhd.“
Contract is a legal binding document whuch is not affected by change of government Any party to the contract who breach the contract will have to oay a price. So please stop linking it with politic now.move in please
Holder of IRIS, don’t get scared and sell below RM1. Even if it sell on news kor what, the money is in the bag. Come March 2021 include in revenue so think twice. Where can you find other counter like this in this segment. For those missing out, please go find your next winner if you think NIIS is small potato project. Maybe HT Padu, DNex and the gent can go bag some Bangladesh NIIS worth 10 billion AHAHAHAHAHA
This will be the biggest award to any IT company. Bursabet and all Malaysians must join hands to push up the shares on Tuesday. The maintenance contract is about 15 % per annum of the contract. This work out to a minimum annual income of at least RM150M. So it is not very much cheaper than Skin as Presteriang includes annual maintenance of the system.
Also if you think these counters are not worried, why do you think MyEG suddenly announce some rubbish news yesterday evening. Have you even heard of Deep Science? So obvious this is for damage limitation. Cheers everyone especially IRIS holders. Don’t be affected by the sudden surge of new commenters pretending they are worried. It only meant this counter will be Top 1 Hot stock in i3 next week.
Correct Stephen. All Iris holders must maximise our profit and have faith in Iris. It was a war of more than a year and finally we have won. Myeg, Datasonic, Hitech Padu, Presteriang and many more. Only 1 Victor after the long drawn fight. Let's not make a little profit and run to regret later. Don't sell on news. Hold on for better profit. Don't get cheated by the IB. Have a cohesive spirit to push just like how the American retailers push up Gamestop to the Sky. We need Joint Effort to win BIG
blind3co Yes. And if you read clearly it mentioned Iris is the sole winner, not consortium. Not too sure about Ancomlb VenFx but the CEO has said that they are open to partnership. But for now, IRIS is the sole winner CHEERSSSS
guys lets do it like Gamestop hit the sky...all iris shareholders lets make it happen. promote to push iris price higher by not selling and keep holding.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
JohnFarmer458
1,797 posts
Posted by JohnFarmer458 > 2021-01-30 12:53 | Report Abuse
BullishHungryBear89 i see. it's all about the impact on the company. tq John. looking forward to your next insight.
30/01/2021 12:24 PM
You can take a look at Solution