LAMBO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LAMBO (0018)

0.005 - 0.005

10 people like this.

10,233 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 3 days ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-01-26 07:43 | Report Abuse

later then reveal more . boleh kah scenery. correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-01-26 07:45 | Report Abuse

Scenery why you so hate dragonslayer. now I know lah. he spoilt your get rich scheme from Lambo kah. correct?

That period of time was the most precious n can make a lot of money was destroyed by him. Without him making chaos Lambo would have gone up long b4 correction, n a lot of opportunity that can make many folds would not be missed. I would have been able to achieve target n enjoy money freedom from then on.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-01-26 08:17 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-01-26 08:19 |

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-26 09:12 | Report Abuse

I just wonder if the 30% PP complete? We know that 20 % was done at 0.0275 and there is still about 20 days before the average 6 months market price to the 6 months moratorium. ??? Can anybody with knowledge advice us!

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-26 09:14 | Report Abuse

10% is a big chunk!

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-01-26 10:08 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-01-26 10:33 | Report Abuse

more about Scenery old ID.

windly Scenery your ID also kah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-01-26 10:34 | Report Abuse

aintelligence Scenery your ID also kah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-01-26 10:34 | Report Abuse

memories Scenery your ID also kah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-01-26 10:35 | Report Abuse

will reveal more later. Scenery more to come lah. Correct?

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2021-01-26 14:43 |

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-26 14:53 | Report Abuse

Maybe 10% PP shares have not been taken. This is why there’s so ... much support at 0.025 but no movement up. Price is suppressed by PP related party so that 10% PP pick up is not too expensive. Maybe so... many buyers at 0.045 -0.065 trapped and waiting to unload.

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-26 14:56 | Report Abuse

Have to be smart and careful playing in the losers’ pool!

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-26 16:09 | Report Abuse

Scenery, I have a PhD in Engineering. You are the one who doesn’t understand things. You are confused of the share trenches. 200,000,000 shares is now less than 5% of the shares issued. PP wants to pay the lowest price for 30% which you disputed when I said here that Lambo shares are going to be as low as possible bcos the PP party wants to pick it cheap but will sell it later at a higher price. I think you don’t even understand the meaning of playing in the losers’ pool and playing in the winner’s pool. Every time I said your IQ is 90, you kept telling me that my IQ is 0 or - 1000! You didn’t know the IQ scale. Please sit down and start thinking of what you are doing. Maybe you are a company secretary having access to shareholders name and shares.

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-26 16:12 | Report Abuse

Scenery, you are accusing that PP party and Company Owner before the private placement are the same party!

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-01-26 16:23 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-01-26 16:24 | Report Abuse

autumnn Scenery your old ID still remember kah. Correct?

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-26 16:25 | Report Abuse

Scenery, I have in front of me the call for EGM in July 2020 to shareholders informing of the 6 months moratorium which will end somewhere mid February 2021. Logically, wouldn’t all of the documents have been vetted and approved by the SC?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-01-26 16:25 | Report Abuse

canary Scenery your old ID still remember kah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-01-26 16:33 | Report Abuse

Uncle Joe. what you not understand not easy to understand. only Akar boy understand lah. Lambo is his baby lah. No one is more right than him. Correct?

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-26 16:33 | Report Abuse

Scenery, it’s my fault to assume that you are my level!

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-01-26 16:37 | Report Abuse

ya lah. your level is higher than the low IQ Akar boy lah. He fitnah king only pandai lah. Correct?

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-01-26 16:41 | Report Abuse

Too bad, your level is so low that until so many explanation for such simple matter, you still fail to understand. When average person us n Oracle has seen what is going on with the PP, go read his posts.

Posted by Joe2552 > Jan 26, 2021 4:33 PM | Report Abuse

Scenery, it’s my fault to assume that you are my level!

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-01-26 16:48 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-01-26 16:49 | Report Abuse

Avoid Avoid Avoid the ctrs he condemn one lah. Go bet he promote one lah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-01-26 16:51 | Report Abuse

whenever akar boy condemn the ctr no way the can recover easily lah. Believe me lah. I have been following up akar boy so long. Nwver ever see one ctr he condemn one can survive at all. Mostly at deep lost or stagnant at very long time. correct?

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-26 16:57 | Report Abuse

When the Issued Capital was 3 billion, 5% equity would be less than 150 M . That is why the Directors sort of dump many shares without informing the SC bcos they mostly got it at 0,005 - 0.010. This explains Scenery’s confused mind about ESOS and directors.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-01-26 17:02 | Report Abuse

moratorium has nothing to do with PP, the earlier 900 mils PP announced in EGM has already done in 2 tranches with price at around 4 cts. Go check it out.

775 mils pp was announced end of last yr, 400 mils has already out last wk at 2.73 cts, what press down low for PP, what 6 mnth average price?

You can be an engineering but your level in Business n stock market is '0' level.

Posted by Joe2552 > Jan 26, 2021 4:25 PM | Report Abuse

Scenery, I have in front of me the call for EGM in July 2020 to shareholders informing of the 6 months moratorium which will end somewhere mid February 2021. Logically, wouldn’t all of the documents have been vetted and approved by the SC?

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-26 17:08 | Report Abuse

Scenery, It’s not important to be intelligent! It’s important to be truthful, humble, and honest!

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-01-26 17:18 | Report Abuse

It is not the matter of honesty, it is the matter that U misled others due to your ignorant, n refuse to listen to the true...

Posted by Joe2552 > Jan 26, 2021 5:08 PM | Report Abuse

Scenery, It’s not important to be intelligent! It’s important to be truthful, humble, and honest!

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-01-26 17:20 | Report Abuse

Total shares issue in ESOS is 900 mils, total shares issue in PP is 1.3 bils since last yr. After share split, total no of shares listed was only slightly more than 2 bils, now 4.28 bils, 900 mils is how many percent n 1.3 bils is how many percent. They cash out already within a few days so dont need to inform Bursa la. Really like playing music to Cow, waste of time.

Posted by Joe2552 > Jan 26, 2021 4:57 PM | Report Abuse

When the Issued Capital was 3 billion, 5% equity would be less than 150 M . That is why the Directors sort of dump many shares without informing the SC bcos they mostly got it at 0,005 - 0.010. This explains Scenery’s confused mind about ESOS and directors.

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-26 17:43 | Report Abuse

Scenery, I don’t know if you have the list of shareholders, I think there are many large share holders having less than 5% since 2018. So, the millions of shares traded do not require SC approval. Everything that you said is perfectly legal. Nothing is wrong! You just got it wrong by assuming that the PP, Owner, and employee of Lambo are one entity.

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-26 18:17 | Report Abuse

Scenery, Your understanding of the tranches of shares and their owners were not correct. That is why you are screwed up! You better check the meaning of moratorium! I have the call for EGM in front of me.

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2021-01-26 22:00 | Report Abuse

thanks Joe for the sharing . It is a good read from your comment.

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-01-26 22:29 | Report Abuse

Akar boy england shark kah. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-01-26 22:30 | Report Abuse

buy small small want to gain financial freedom from goreng lambo. can kah. Correct?

topkek

498 posts

Posted by topkek > 2021-01-26 22:43 | Report Abuse

I hv master in chikin stock

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-01-26 22:44 | Report Abuse

truthful is when u are wrong just admit, did U?

humble, meant telling ppl U are so rich n having high qualification?

honest, U really sound like Elitetrader, who lied about knowing me in person, lied that I will promote Lambo after collecting enough, n use my August post to trick ppl to buy the shares when U know very well that in Sept I had already found a different direction.

Posted by Joe2552 > Jan 26, 2021 5:08 PM | Report Abuse

Peru1968

43 posts

Posted by Peru1968 > 2021-01-26 22:45 | Report Abuse

This counter got prospect or not?

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-01-26 22:51 |

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-27 07:16 | Report Abuse

Scenery, please be polite when you speak! My BS, MS, and PhD are from famous US Universities. Now you have admitted that you got mixed up on the large shareholders. It’s natural for shareholders to sell and make profit when there is opportunity. I am 68 and I have gone through CLOB and the two bears and bull. Please be polite. I have never met anybody more arrogant than you in my life.

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-27 07:20 | Report Abuse

Scenery, I was once also a proxy owner of a PLC!

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-27 07:33 | Report Abuse

Scenery, what kind of a person are you calling me a retard????

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-27 07:37 | Report Abuse

Watch your mouth DREARY (Scenery)!

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-27 08:06 | Report Abuse

I am sure that all the names listed by DREARY (Scenery) have bought Lambo at 0.05-0.010. We are all actually quite safe since a bulk of the shares (By PP party) were purchased at 0.0275. Our losses were only from Netx and some expensive Lambo (0.045-0.065) shares. Most of us would have taken the losses from Netx. DREARY I think is a big loser who is angry at Lambo.

Let us all look forward for a bright future with Lambo. It’s not going to be fast bcos many would take profit as soon as the opportunity is there. If we are smart, there are many who are smarter than us!

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-27 08:09 | Report Abuse

Sorry ... (0.005-0.010)...

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-27 08:11 | Report Abuse

... bought Lambo at 0.005 - 0.010.

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-27 08:23 | Report Abuse

Scenery who is in the losers’ pool like most of us is maximizing profit. We should all be minimizing losses in order to win.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-01-27 08:47 | Report Abuse

Joe2552 = Eliteliar start lying about me again! I dont have time to play music with cow like U, say anything U like n continue your wrong direction. Having born with a silver spoon with wealth is only that U are lucky not smart. I believe Lambo is your only hope n U have lost most of your money thats y u hang around here all the time, when at your age u should invest in some good company with dividends...