LAMBO GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): LAMBO (0018)

0.005 - 0.005

10 people like this.

10,233 comment(s). Last comment by JJPTR 3 days ago

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-01-28 23:36 |

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-01-29 00:15 | Report Abuse

When one's posts continued being deleted too many times, Admin will ban one's account. Most ppl after 'post delete why' appear, they will delete that post, it explain why after their a/c being banned it left only a few around.

Invincible left over posts proved that I am right that dragonslayer condemning n attacking Lambo.

Newhorizon ID also proved dragonslayer's deleting ppl's posts.

Why dragonslayer deleted Aintelligent posts until his account banned?

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-01-29 00:27 |

Posted by OracleOfOmaha > 2021-01-29 08:23 | Report Abuse

Take note and don't buy syndicate private placement, keep reminding by posting similar messages.

SOmeone just dumped 300M into the market that day, beware of this stock, sharks do not goreng anymore.

These people are hired paid spammers to divert attention from pump and dump practice

They did private placement @0.0275, and throw hundred of millions of shares into market @0.03, let retailer carry their weight.

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-29 11:02 | Report Abuse

Looks like I am right about the PP not being completed. You can look at the announcement of further 20% (based on current issued shares) placement . Previous 20% and this 20% will make up to 30% of the original proposal for PP. The end of the 6 months moratorium is coming soon and after this Lambo will be very active, UPS and DOWNS , maybe not below the PP purchase price. Lambo owners are in the winners pool with billions of shares. We will be playing in the losers pool. Good luck everybody. I am very fortunate to have not been greedy for my cost was all the way below the PP ‘s purchase price.

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-29 11:07 | Report Abuse

I don’t know if the PRC party other then the Hong Kong Company that made the placement will be announced? Or is it the Hong Kong entity itself which had already being announced.

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-29 11:09 | Report Abuse

If it is the Hong Kong party stated there will be no excitement. I wish Scenery good luck!

Posted by Elitetrader > 2021-01-29 12:54 | Report Abuse

You need the dumping of RM8 million worth of shares or more at 2.5 sen to go lower. Now only RM18k transacted at 2.5 sen. I am holding onto my shares rain or shine.

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-29 13:04 | Report Abuse

Elitetrader, Yes! Yes! Yes!

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-29 13:19 | Report Abuse

Scenery boy, Read the annoucement!

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-29 15:13 | Report Abuse

Announcement 26/1/2021. At issue price to be determined later, and party to be announced later. Surely PP party would want to get it cheap!

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-29 15:20 | Report Abuse

New shares still not in since Issued shares is still 4.275 billion.

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-29 15:30 | Report Abuse

Scenery, you don’t understand how PLC works bcos you have never “owned” one! Nobody knows what the Towkay will do! Definitely not the company secretary or employee of the company. Owner might be charged for insider trading if suspected of leaking info that will cause unnecessary movement of the market!

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-29 15:39 | Report Abuse

Scenery you or your associate must be the one who erased my explanation of CLOB(Central Limit Order Book) and my experience with it. I now understand what’s the problem with you. You are just claiming that you are the master of Lambo! It doesn’t matter to me. Actually, I don’t like to confront you or anybody but you have started it by calling be brainless,- IQ 0, -1000, liar, etc. which a decent percent will not do.

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-29 15:40 | Report Abuse

... be <== me...

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-01-29 16:08 | Report Abuse

Joe2552, proved what you said about yourself, I dont believe a person of such high qualification could be so foolish dont even know how PP work, U n eliteliar could be just 1 person, stop lying pls...

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-29 17:11 | Report Abuse

My PP is based on the circular for call on EGM last year to shareholders and what I have said today is based on the announcement for the stock recently which everybody can look at their trading site.

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-29 17:20 | Report Abuse

Scenery, Not all PP are the same. The placement has to be approved by the shareholders and be filed to the SC first. I am not sure if it has to go to BN.

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-29 17:49 | Report Abuse

Scenery, the PP entity is a sugar daddy! Maybe your registered dad is not your real dad.

Posted by Elitetrader > 2021-01-29 17:56 | Report Abuse

Your money your choice. No experts here. Just follow the numbers. Now, Lambo, all u need to do is show a few more quarters of profits and your owners and employees will gain even more rewards. I tag along.

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-29 18:38 | Report Abuse

Elitetrader, Yes. That’s what we all do!

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-01-29 22:57 | Report Abuse

joe2552, you were wrong yet too blind to see your mistakes talk cock lying about your qualifications to make ppl believe you. Or you purposely said the wrong thing to entice me to tell you what I know, but dont be a fool, I will not be tricked to do so.

To the others, from my past records, you all should know who is more well verse in Lambo. I am tired to have to entertain liars. No harm to follow Oracle's posts above. Good luck to all.

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-30 00:21 | Report Abuse

Scenery, Why would anybody lie here?

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-30 00:35 | Report Abuse

Scenery, I graduated with a Ph.D from North Carolina State University, Raleigh NC. where I took a course in Advance Computer Simulation.

In 1987, With PhD graduate students from, China, India, and Turkey, we completed our proposal to go to Mars given by our Professor who had won a grant from NASA and the US govt.

North Carolina is “First-in-Flight” where the Wright Brothers first flew a plane at Kittyhawk. We got A for our excellent proposal. I believe the average IQ of the team was at least 150 with the Indian student being exceptionally higher.

Posted by luckyzaii27 > 2021-01-30 20:46 | Report Abuse

most funny thing is a phd fighting over in a keyboard warriors forum....additionally a penny stock.....dont joke please hahaha, cute to see still fighting

Posted by luckyzaii27 > 2021-01-30 20:47 | Report Abuse

scenery, i suggest you to just stop comments and let them rot, it is quite boring to see daily advising and fighting with them.

Posted by SceneryLambo > 2021-01-30 22:11 | Report Abuse

Lambo Limit Up

Posted by SceneryLambo > 2021-01-30 22:11 | Report Abuse

Lambo Limit Up....

Posted by SceneryLambo > 2021-01-30 22:12 | Report Abuse

Lambo Limit Up....

Posted by SceneryLambo > 2021-01-30 22:12 | Report Abuse

Lambo Limit Up....

Babi520

Posted by Babi520 > 2021-01-30 22:16 | Report Abuse

Useless people ....everyday GADUH GADUH tak tahu malu...mak bapa tak ajar...ini semus lebih ajar

Posted by BuahCikuLambo > 2021-01-30 22:19 | Report Abuse

Kasi limit up

Posted by TopTopGun > 2021-01-30 22:22 | Report Abuse

Really?????

Posted by TopTopGun > 2021-01-30 22:22 | Report Abuse

Company big earnings?????

Posted by SceneryLambo > 2021-01-30 22:24 | Report Abuse

You can all in...

Posted by SceneryLambo > 2021-01-30 22:27 | Report Abuse

Coz...this Lambo forum is the best in the world,super profit company and many barbarians here

onionchong

430 posts

Posted by onionchong > 2021-01-30 22:32 | Report Abuse

Building a new e-commerce platform is no child's play. Sorry to say but I dont think they are going anywhere with their LamboPlace. They're just burning cash for nothing. Also there's no way Lambo can compete against other established e-commerce such as Shopee, Lazada, Taobao etc. I mean come on, 22mil revenue is nothing in this industry. They can't succeed without some big (i mean REAL big) shots behind them pumping them with cash to sustain. Even Hong Leong group also tried to enter e-commerce (Gemfive) but see what happened in the end..

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-01-30 23:20 | Report Abuse

joe2552, that were 900 mils of PP approved in EGM, what they actually said was valid for 6 mnths, which meant they could exercise them anytime, within 6 mnths. There were not new major shareholder after those pp exercise in 2 tranches, 300 mils n 600 mils.

dont tell me you dont know how to go to Bursa announcements to check out their exercise date? there were also 600 mils of ESOS after 600 mils of PP...

775 mils PP was new n announced end of last yr, 2 tranches of 200 mils had already being cashed out, n there are still 375 mils to be listed anytime soon. This will be the last time I rectify U..

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-01-30 23:24 |

Allantanks

684 posts

Posted by Allantanks > 2021-01-31 00:30 | Report Abuse

Bye Scenery. I will miss you!

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-31 09:31 | Report Abuse

Scenery, you got your PP, ESOS tranches all messed up! Wrong! You don’t understand what a moratorium is!

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-31 09:39 | Report Abuse

Many of us here are not truly investing or making a living. We are here bcos of the opportunity with covid and just for fun. This time, the stock market recovery is going to be more than 5 months. We got into arguments here bcos of rude remarks by scenery who had no manners at all!

Joe2552

295 posts

Posted by Joe2552 > 2021-01-31 10:39 | Report Abuse

Scenery, the issued shares is now RM 4.65 billion! Proving that you have got it all WRONG! PP has yet to complete the private placement. That is why they block the shares from going up or down by supporting large sum at 0.025 . No free rise or fall until the private placement is complete!

freddiehero

16,721 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2021-01-31 10:44 | Report Abuse

huhu.. still dono yet, everything can be happen one..

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-01-31 11:05 |

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-01-31 11:07 | Report Abuse

Lambo sales turnover faster than Netx turnover lah. Give Lambo a thumb up like this lah. Good job lah. Not that bad after all right. Still cash rich and have alot in investment in other worth 100mil investment. Correct?

UlarSawa

35,552 posts

Posted by UlarSawa > 2021-01-31 11:08 |